Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Wesley Chapel

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Had a quote issue, but Chris and the Precision team made it right. Always happy with their services. They show up on time, work quick and are courteous while doing so.

Logan Reef


Response:

Logan Reef, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

My new garage doors was making a loud noise when the door opened. Precision came and after watching the door go up and down a few times he heard the noise and fixed it. Also, went through and check the garage door for proper operation.

Kenneth Mclaughlin


Response:

Kenneth Mclaughlin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I had the pleasure of having Mathew Leto as my service tech. Right off the bat, he was super friendly and welcoming. He just came out to install a keypad, but also took a look at my existing system to make sure it was all in working order. He identified that my springs were not in the greatest condition and I decided for the safety of my children,while he was there, to just go ahead and change them out. He was professional and engaged me in what he was doing every step of the way. Matthew was all class and a true professional! It was a pleasure doing business with him and I will be sure to ask for him if we ever have any issues in the future! Thank you Matthew for being the epitome of customer service !

Terry Oliver


Response:

Terry Oliver, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jose was prompt in his arrival, calling ahead by 15 minutes. He was friendly, personally interested, and quite obviously well-versed in his business. He analyzed out problem(s) and not only solved them, but suggested some maintenance items that absolutely needed to be done. The price was right -- and so was Jose! Thank you!

Frederick Watson


Response:

Frederick Watson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Very quick and solved the propblem.

Kim Basen


Response:

Kim Basen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

John Tsangarinos was spot on! He arrived on time, communicated effectively what needed to be done, and couldn't have been more courteous and professional. He even took the time to program the buttons in my car to sync with the garage! Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Happy customer!

Denny Scullion


Response:

Denny Scullion, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

James was very professional and detail on his work - Definetly made up for miss communication from office advising service for noon vs competition and yet arrival was still same time competition.

Felite Lopera


Response:

Felite Lopera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

We called and spoke with a representative to schedule an appointment for same day service on our garage door and was able to get scheduled for a few hours after we called. Chad Donovan called ahead to make sure it was a good time and he showed up in about 20 minutes as he said. He diagnosed our garage door problem quickly, he explained the process and provided us with great maintenance tips. He was knowledgeable and provided us options for our issues and was able to complete the installation perfectly. Our garage door has never sounded and worked better. It was a great pleasure to work with such a personable person and we also appreciate his military service. Hands down best company and person!

Daniel Hamilton


Response:

Daniel Hamilton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jeffrey was exceptionally personable and technically competent and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of the repair associated with the garage door. Very detailed in explaining the cost associated with the repairs. Professional demeanor and execution of the Service. A great asset for Precision Garage Doors Service. Thanks, Jeffrey!

Luis Visot


Response:

Luis Visot, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeffrey. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Superlative work from Michael Boyle. His knowledge and work performance was first class. He explained how the new motor and remotes work.

Al Grosser


Response:

Al Grosser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Precision fit me into the schedule for the day after I called them...then exceeded my expectations by calling and advising that they could arrive earlier than my scheduled time if ok with me. Not only was the tech knowledgeable and kind but so handsome that he should be a model! :-)

Terri Diaz


Response:

Terri Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Great job! Spring broke this morning and they sent out a service man this afternoon. Efficient and professional

Jennifer Sholl


Response:

Jennifer Sholl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Mike was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Repair price was reasonable. Would highly recommend Precision. LEO P. Heigle Wesley Chapel, Fl

Leo Heigle


Response:

Leo Heigle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jordan Tompkins was professional and informative. He explained clearly what the problem with our garage door. Also , I was impressed with the company website that shows the picture and ID number of the technicians. I liked the fact that the company has someone available to answer questions at all times.

Christine Antipolo


Response:

Christine Antipolo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

A well run well trained professional company. Courteous knowledgeable service from my phone call to job completion.

Jason Inks


Response:

Jason Inks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

5 stars! The technician was professional, efficient, very courteous. I will recommend precision to others. Based on his service, I would choose your company. In this instance we chose another company due to much lower cost, not your good service.

Trish Papadopoulos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

The service repair person for garage repair was great going above and beyond to help me secure my property and perform installation. I would recommend their service.

Monica Childress


Response:

Monica Childress, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Keith was amazing-- very fast and friendly -- great guy !!

Brian Bradley


Response:

Brian Bradley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

My gurage door was all installed when I built the house 28 years ago. One spring had broken, all 3 main bearings were worn alonge with all 10 guide bearings. the technician replaced everything, up on my request. First by giving me a quote for total cost. His work was quick & He was very professional & polite. I have never used this service before but it will be my first & only call if/ when needed again. I will highly recommend this service to everyone.

Larry Mcclure


Response:

Larry Mcclure, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

John Pappas did a great job fixing our door.

Linda Conway


Response:

Linda Conway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

the technician, Bryan A. Stewart was very nice and mention to me the 3 different type of springs that you company used and warranty on each one. Now I just notice that he charge me for the shop supplies $ 22.00 and for fuel / energy surcharge another $20.00 when Bryan told the price of the springs he said $ 320.00 plus tax, he never mention the other $42.00 charged. He did a good job and I recommended.

Jose Gibert


Response:

Jose Gibert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Thank you for being there when I needed you.

Cindy Zirkler


Response:

Cindy Zirkler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Our new garage doors are absolutely stunning. All our neighbors are driving by and giving us the thumbs up. We could not be any more happier with our doors. From the sales guy, Kevin to the office staff and installer Jason. Thank you soo much for adding character to our house.

Heather Glorioso


Response:

Heather Glorioso, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

excellent work, very pleasant technician

Mireya Llanos


Response:

Mireya Llanos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

For a ten minute job and paying two hundred seventy five and seventythree cents was to much.

Amado Candelario


Response:

Amado Candelario, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Very professional and fast service.

Willie Ortiz


Response:

Willie Ortiz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Precision is so responsive. I have never had a issue whether it be a warranty fix, or a major fix. The technicians are always courteous and keeps you informed every step of the way. Edward was our last tech and he was great. I will go no where else for my garage door needs.

Curtis Ray


Response:

Curtis Ray, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Edward.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I could not be more pleased with the quick & courteous customer service! I called on a Friday afternoon & about an hour later Andrew was installing our new garage door opener. He had everything he needed with him so there was no further delay. Very professional as well!

Melissa Nihiser


Response:

Melissa Nihiser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Giving you a 5. The call for the appointment was professional and courteous. The repairman was right on time. He evaluated the entire garage installation, not just the broken spring. He suggested several other repairs he would recommend but was not pushy at all. Of course once I realized all these issues I had them all corrected. There was an amazing difference in how smoothly the garage opened after the repairs.

Sherry Lyle


Response:

Sherry Lyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Referred by a relative. Tech was top notch, professional, knowledgable, personable. ????

Diana Norman


Response:

Diana Norman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts