Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 48 Reviews in:

Tarpon Springs

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I must comment on the professionalism of your employees. All of them. From telephone to service men. Very pleasant people to deal with. May you all have a Very Merry Holiday.

Pat Carney


Response:

Pat Carney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was the tech who did the work at my home. He called before coming to the house and then showed up on time. Craig evaluated the problems, priced everything out for me, and then completed the work within 2 hours. The garage door functions now and is much quieter than before. 5 stars for Craig!

Joseph Everson


Response:

Joseph Everson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

James was our installer. He was on time, called in advance, polite and extremely competent. He explained everything in detail and made everything easy to understand. I would rate him outstanding.

Peggy Kern


Response:

Peggy Kern, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

garage door less noisy since repair was done. good job by tech.

Stanley "sonny" Cole jr


Response:

Stanley "Sonny" Cole Jr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Outstanding service and attention to even the smallest of details!

Gary Hull


Response:

Gary Hull, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great, on time service. Gave me options on repair or replace with an explanation of each. Had everything on hand to complete the service. Very happy with the services and the technician

Rich Wheway


Response:

Rich Wheway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

James Mantsch was very courteous and knowledgeable when repairing our door gave a detailed estimate with no hidden cost before doing the work. Would definitely recommend this company to my neighbors.

Al Melendez


Response:

Al Melendez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I really like knowing who is coming out to do the repairs and how you have the Bio's on your site. Mr. Lachance was very Prompt and Professional. He also showed me the operation of the New opener in the Manual and remote mode. I would recommend Precision Garage Door Service to anyone who is in need of service.

Ms. Brantley


Response:

Ms. Brantley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great experience began w the call to the customer service coordinator Very professional. I had my service call scheduled for he next morning. In the meantime I received an email confirmation of my appointment, along with a picture & profile of my service technician. Outstanding! Tim V arrived in time as promised. Did an assessment of my damaged door and provoke with cost estimates and options. All work was done quickly and professionally, with clean up. Great company to do business with. Customer service and customer satisfaction is a lost art. This company gets it! Well done

Thom Ray


Response:

Thom Ray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

John T. installed two garage door openers and replaced a spring on one of the doors. The experience was great from start to finish. He arrived on time, explained what replacements and maintenance were needed, and performed the work in a timely and professional manner. I will be using this company for all of my garage door needs in the future.

Paul Elliott


Response:

Paul Elliott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

On time, knowledgeable, friendly and explained issues throughly and clearly. I would use again and recommend always!

Katie Phillippi


Response:

Katie Phillippi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Ken Anderson was your representative, he represented the company extremely well and was very helpful in helping me make some decisions. I felt no pressure which was refreshing I will definitely recommend your company based on your representative. I'm not sure the star system is working so I will rate him again Five Stars

Madeline Thornton


Response:

Madeline Thornton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

The entire customer journey from start to finish was enjoyable. Most impressive was the quality of installation. The installation team was on time, efficient, and completed the job in about 2 hours. They were friendly, courteous, and respectful. The left the job site in a clean and finished state. Excellent job!

Milan Radulovich


Response:

Milan Radulovich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Richard Thanks great presentation Very personable Hope you get the bid

Neil Vanleeuwen


Response:

Neil Vanleeuwen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Christian performed a garage door adjustment. He did an excellent job.

William Possi


Response:

William Possi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, competent, work performed quickly - very pleased to leave a 5-star rating!

Judy Nelson


Response:

Judy Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Jim was with out a doubt the Best Tec you have every sent to my jobs . I'm in Construction and have been for 46 + years . He showed me a few Tricks of the trade , that will help me in the future . GOOD GUY !!!! Thank You !!!!

Ed Roth


Response:

Ed Roth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great fast service ! The Repairman was just a good person, loves his job and is very professional . Very hard worker in very hot garages The cost did shock me , but its a rock and a had place decesion. Excellent service.Excellent repairman .

Lee Nicholas


Response:

Lee Nicholas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Fast friendly service Jose was knowledgeable and gave me options

Gary Eivich


Response:

Gary Eivich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

advertisement

Patricia Smigielski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

5!

John and judy Powers


Response:

John and Judy Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

we lost one of the control clickers and Precision came and delivered two new control clickers, programmed them and within one day, we were up and running. I highly recommend Precision. They are the best. I have been with them for over 20 years and their products and service is great.

Al Zammit


Response:

Al Zammit, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Very nice service.

Michelle Croxton


Response:

Michelle Croxton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Ross was amazing! He did a fantastic job, he was on time, got the job done in a timely manner, answered all my questions, and was very polite! This guy deserves a bonus! Awesome work, Ross! Thank you again I'm so happy with everything!!

Erica Hector


Response:

Erica Hector, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ross and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Our new garage doors are beautifully made, and almost completely silent when opened or closed. We had all our garage doors replaced, and new openers installed as well. The install was done very quickly and professionally. We are extremely pleased with our service and with the final result.

Kelley Hails


Response:

Kelley Hails, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Have had Precision install and maintain the garage door opener since 2007. Had trouble opening the garage door. Thought it might be an issue with the motor or belt. Hank was very courteous and diagnosed the issue as a worn belt. I have a "Lifetime Warranty on the belt/motor" and he went right to work to fix it. I will continue to use Precision for the maintenance on the garage door opener and would recommend your company to others.

Donna Michaels


Response:

Donna Michaels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Very professional installer. Courteous and very knowledgeable. A great asset to your company.

Costas Andriotis


Response:

Costas Andriotis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Used Precision at another house and was completely satisfied. Did not hesitate to call them again.

Marguerite Mauradian


Response:

Marguerite Mauradian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Thank you for your quick response. Jeremy was very professional and informative. We will most certainly be using Precision in the future. Frank Gabriel Jr./ Tarpon springs

Frank Gabriel


Response:

Frank Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Motor stopped working. Technician appeared in two hours on a Saturday. Replaced opener, rollers and springs. Synchronized car to opener and was gone in three hours. Very happy with service and technician.

Susan Askew


Response:

Susan Askew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts