Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Tarpon Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/15/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Richard Thanks great presentation Very personable Hope you get the bid

Neil Vanleeuwen


Response:

Neil Vanleeuwen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Christian performed a garage door adjustment. He did an excellent job.

William Possi


Response:

William Possi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, competent, work performed quickly - very pleased to leave a 5-star rating!

Judy Nelson


Response:

Judy Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Jim was with out a doubt the Best Tec you have every sent to my jobs . I'm in Construction and have been for 46 + years . He showed me a few Tricks of the trade , that will help me in the future . GOOD GUY !!!! Thank You !!!!

Ed Roth


Response:

Ed Roth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great fast service ! The Repairman was just a good person, loves his job and is very professional . Very hard worker in very hot garages The cost did shock me , but its a rock and a had place decesion. Excellent service.Excellent repairman .

Lee Nicholas


Response:

Lee Nicholas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Fast friendly service Jose was knowledgeable and gave me options

Gary Eivich


Response:

Gary Eivich, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

advertisement

Patricia Smigielski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

5!

John and judy Powers


Response:

John and Judy Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

we lost one of the control clickers and Precision came and delivered two new control clickers, programmed them and within one day, we were up and running. I highly recommend Precision. They are the best. I have been with them for over 20 years and their products and service is great.

Al Zammit


Response:

Al Zammit, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Very nice service.

Michelle Croxton


Response:

Michelle Croxton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Ross was amazing! He did a fantastic job, he was on time, got the job done in a timely manner, answered all my questions, and was very polite! This guy deserves a bonus! Awesome work, Ross! Thank you again I'm so happy with everything!!

Erica Hector


Response:

Erica Hector, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ross and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Our new garage doors are beautifully made, and almost completely silent when opened or closed. We had all our garage doors replaced, and new openers installed as well. The install was done very quickly and professionally. We are extremely pleased with our service and with the final result.

Kelley Hails


Response:

Kelley Hails, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Have had Precision install and maintain the garage door opener since 2007. Had trouble opening the garage door. Thought it might be an issue with the motor or belt. Hank was very courteous and diagnosed the issue as a worn belt. I have a "Lifetime Warranty on the belt/motor" and he went right to work to fix it. I will continue to use Precision for the maintenance on the garage door opener and would recommend your company to others.

Donna Michaels


Response:

Donna Michaels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Very professional installer. Courteous and very knowledgeable. A great asset to your company.

Costas Andriotis


Response:

Costas Andriotis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/26/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Used Precision at another house and was completely satisfied. Did not hesitate to call them again.

Marguerite Mauradian


Response:

Marguerite Mauradian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Thank you for your quick response. Jeremy was very professional and informative. We will most certainly be using Precision in the future. Frank Gabriel Jr./ Tarpon springs

Frank Gabriel


Response:

Frank Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Motor stopped working. Technician appeared in two hours on a Saturday. Replaced opener, rollers and springs. Synchronized car to opener and was gone in three hours. Very happy with service and technician.

Susan Askew


Response:

Susan Askew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Dallas did a great job, was very professional!

Mike Warren


Response:

Mike Warren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Great service: On time and very professional. Blake is a very conscientious worker, and a great assert to your company. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to my friends.

Robert Popcke


Response:

Robert Popcke, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

I was out of service when the job was in progress. So I cannot really give you an accurate rating. The price was high.

Bill Gatsiadis


Response:

Bill Gatsiadis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Well done. Very happy.

Russ Arsenault


Response:

Russ Arsenault, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service. Jimmy Johnson was very professional. When I mentioned the price I was quoted a few of my friends thought it was high. Is there a coupon available that might be available to apply. Thank you Loretta Christopoul

Loretta Christopoul


Response:

Loretta Christopoul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Carlos and Chris are excellent service technicians. They arrived to our home, on-time; were very professional/knowledgeable and friendly. It is always nice to see happy employees that enjoy what they do and especially they truly care about the customer. They serviced two garage doors and installed (2) garage door openers within 3 hours- job well done!!! Thank you Carlos and Chris.

Robert Faison


Response:

Robert Faison, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Perfect job, thank you for doing the job on such a short notice and replacing all the rollers and springs and installing a opener so quick. I would recommend you guys to everyone.

Tony Koxarakis


Response:

Tony Koxarakis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

100% pro. Spent the extra time to calm our high strung dogs and didn't act at all that it was wasting his time. Then, once he diagnosed the problem, he made us realize that the part was under warranty and spent the next hour getting us working again. Very happy with how it worked out and very pleased to have had Keith on the job.

Rob Fleming


Response:

Rob Fleming, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Carlos Morales and Chris were professional, efficient, customer oriented and fast! I couldn't be happier with their service! I highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Elaine Rosenkranz


Response:

Elaine Rosenkranz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris and Carlos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

We called Precision on Saturday at 2pm and as promised tech arrived at 4:15pm. Jose was very professional, answered all our questions, and was available and able to replace all parts needed the same day. We where very pleased! Thank you. Highly recommend...

Louis K


Response:

Louis K, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

Garage door springs and motor light repaired. Also got a quote for new door, motor - etc. Very knowledgeable technician. He was very professional and friendly/social. Got done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone and I will definitely use you all again. Thank you!

Miguel Echevarria


Response:

Miguel Echevarria, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

You guys where prompt. Did exactly what needed to be done and had a fair price. Very satisfied

Jason Duraj


Response:

Jason Duraj, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Tarpon Springs, FL

Review:

5, everything went as i expected, great service, and Tom Naporano was very cordial.

Jorge Fadhel


Response:

Jorge Fadhel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27905 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 238 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 276 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 82 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 333 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 58 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 85 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 231 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 233 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts