Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Plant City

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

The Precision Door Technician, Matt Cipolla, that preformed the repair at my home was very professional and thorough. Matt called when he was approximately 30 minutes out from my home. When he arrived he wasted no time analyzing the problem. Made quickly provided me with 2 estimates on what it would cost to fix my garage door. One estimate was for a 1 year warranty and the other was for a 7 year warranty. Matt replaced the broken spring on my garage door and the second spring as well. After, Matt did some checks on my garage door, lubed up the joints, and recommended I replace the bad rollers. While replacing the bad rollers Matt stop to show me why the rollers were bad and compared a new know good roller to one he took off my garage door. It was more than obvious the rollers were bad. Matt made a final adjustment to the garage door and his job was complete. By the time Matt finished with my garage door it was working perfectly and going up and down quieter than I ever recall it working. Thanks Matt and thanks Precision.

Ray Rachal


Response:

Ray Rachal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

So thankful you were able to get to us so quickly. Christian Walker was very thorough and did an excellent job. Very courteous and professional. Thanks again!!

Larry Tellus


Response:

Larry Tellus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

The technician Mr. Mantsch is very savvy in his work, by explaining to me and my renter about what may be the cause of the remote not working, was enough for me to see that, yes this is a company that anyone would be very happy having a business relation with. However, unfortunately the owner of the dwelling has different insurance, therefore the job required was not performed. Precision are my choice for future jobs.

Braulio Pacheco


Response:

Braulio Pacheco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

This morning I called Precision Doors to have someone come out and look at my garage door. The door had several problems one of which I needed a new garage door opener. I was so surprised when the repairman had not only everything they needed to repair my door but also a garage door opener that would work for me. Bob and Joe we're a great team, and all in all it was a very good experience. I would recommend them to everyone.

Debbie Minter


Response:

Debbie Minter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

I would recommend Precision Garage Door Service to anyone. They are very professional, thorough, and honest.

Carol Howland


Response:

Carol Howland, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

These guys are fantastic. They arrived in a very timely manner. The technician was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and basically rebuild a double garage door in a couple hours. We couldn't be happier.

Robert Flynt


Response:

Robert Flynt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

The technician, Jeremy was prompt and professional. Diagnosed the issue quickly and in no time had my door opener repaired. Jeremy even took the time to explain the inner workings of the door opener and our specific problem to my teen son, to educate him. Thanks...y'all will be my first call if I need work done again.

O'Neal Jackson


Response:

O'Neal Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2017

Plant City, FL

Review:

Job well done. Very professional

April C


Response:

April C, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2016

Plant City, FL

Review:

The service was excellent, We have used your company before and was familiar. You seem to find the right people to represent your company. The people are knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Very pleased!!!! 5 Stars

Ron Connor


Response:

Ron Connor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2016

Plant City, FL

Review:

Precision gives quick response time, professional, excellent service.

Eleanora Hopkins


Response:

Eleanora Hopkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2016

Plant City, FL

Review:

Jose Rosario was a pleasure to have in my home. He performed his work with efficiency and kept me informed during the process. I have already recommended you to my Pastor's wife who needs a door repaired

Jack Westenbarger


Response:

Jack Westenbarger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2016

Plant City, FL

Review:

Brent did an awesome job. He was very quick, kind, and efficient.

Lori Barta


Response:

Lori Barta, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2016

Plant City, FL

Review:

The service tech was professional and knowledgeable. However, it took him less than twenty minutes to realign the door. No parts were needed and the the bill came to $220.00. Again I have to say that the service was good but the charge was definitely excessive for such a minor repair. I could understand if it took Maybe an hour and parts were needed but twenty minutes and no parts.

Gary Kelly


Response:

Gary Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2015

Plant City, FL

Review:

Jeremy did a great job and was very professional, he had our door back in action in no time at all, outstanding service, thanks!

Randall Browning


Response:

Randall Browning, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2015

Plant City, FL

Review:

I had not been pleased with the companies I used in the past and based on your advertisement I decided to try Precision. I was very pleased with the total experience with Precision, from making the appointment to the completion of the work. It was definitely 5 stars. I'm not sure if I chose the correct service description and product but I'm pleased with all of it.

Linda Brown


Response:

Linda Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts