Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Brandon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

Called ahead for same day service. Professional and gave us a couple options for the repair. Made sure we were happy with the new motor and provided an extra opener. I was happy with the result and would recommend the company.

Jennifer


Response:

Jennifer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

My problem was a very squeaky component in the box. He sprayed lubricant and my problem was solved. I had tried spraying the hinges and chain, but wasn't aware of this part. Thank you!

Cammie Williams


Response:

Cammie Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

On time and the person sent was very professional and pleasant to work with

Dorothy Jones


Response:

Dorothy Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

Thank you for the good service!

Imre Herczeg


Response:

Imre Herczeg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

I can positively recommend Precision. My initial (and only) call was answered immediately by a very pleasant young woman who was able to schedule an appointment within the next 2 hours. The technician, Craig Earle, followed up with a phone call while en route. He was friendly and professional, not to mention thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything he did and why he recommended what was needed. He should be the company's role model for excellent customer service!

Susan Saunders


Response:

Susan Saunders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

Thank you. Your technician was timely and very professional. It was a pleasure. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again and tell Dallas your tech I said so.

William Benton


Response:

William Benton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

We had a broken spring and Precision was called and came the same day. While here also put in a new garage door opener on our smaller garage door. Jeff Piney did an excellent job and was very timely. We are glad the weekend will be uneventful now. Thank you!

Todd & Elisa Cook


Response:

Todd & Elisa Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

The tech was prompt and polite. He laid out what my problem was and what the options were to fix it, along with costs for each. The service charge was nominal and it was applied to the cost of repair if I decided to use Precision within ten days of the service call. My door is quieter and better-performing than before the problem developed with my old door opener.

Gilbert Evans


Response:

Gilbert Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Brandon, FL

Review:

Chose Precision from advertising including billboards. Checked website reviews and gave them a call. They replied promptly and were actually at our home within an hour. Broken cable removed and repair finished at reasonable price in less than 30 minutes. I am happy to rate five stars!

Cheryl Landry


Response:

Cheryl Landry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

very professional tech

Horace Willis


Response:

Horace Willis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

Christian was awesome He even waited at our house because we were held up in traffic. He was friendly, professional and skilled. The garage door now opens smoothly and very quiet. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Douglas & Cindy


Response:

Douglas & Cindy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

This is the third time I have used Precision since 2006 and all three times I have been pleased with the service and professionalism of the company and staff. The service today was to replace belts on the garage door opener

Donna Antoniadis


Response:

Donna Antoniadis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

Great, quick service! Bryan was knowledgeable and made the process easy.

David


Response:

David, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

Everything was great! Your tech was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Daniel Guerra


Response:

Daniel Guerra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

?????????? Today was my first time using Precision. I have seen their television commercials several times & decided to give them a call when the springs broke on our garage door. I called them around 10a.m & was able to get a same day appointment. The technicians were at my home within 2 1/2 hrs! After inspecting all the components of my garage door they found other issues that I was unaware of. All in all I needed new springs, drums, cables (that were so frayed they were ready to break), new ball bearings & wheels. Carlos & Tim were the tech's that came to my home. I can't say enough about how courteous & professional they were! My garage door has NEVER opened & closed as smoothly & quietly as it does now that they have worked on it!!! Thanks guys! I am so pleased with the service you provided!!!

Debra Wright


Response:

Debra Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

The service was prompt. The technician was friendly and knowledgable. The price seemed high and the next day there was a discount coupon in the Tampa Bay Times! Every thing else is fine, door working well. H. Wright

Harold Wright


Response:

Harold Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

5 Star Rating The tech called 20-30 minutes before he came just as the lady said he would when I made the appointment. He was very professional and polite. A class individual.

Danny Prendes


Response:

Danny Prendes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

5 stars had a great experience. They came to give me an estimate they where timely same day service I was shocked and they where able to make the repairs the same day I was expecting to have an appointment 2 weeks later. No extra charge for Saturday visit. Would highly recommend to family and friends great experience!

Dory Marquez


Response:

Dory Marquez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

My initial call was for repairs to the garage door. The tech that came out was Frank Soto. Extremely knowledgeable and honest. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. After his evaluation of the door, the decision was made to purchase a totally new door. Everything you hear advertised about Precision Door is accurate. I highly recommend them.

Bruce Zipper


Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Precision. We do our best to hire and train only the best technicians to serve our clients. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

I would give your Co. a 5 star. We got a new garage door opener and a new spring for the garage door. The service tech Jeremy was very good at his job and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company to all my friends.

Mary Ann Parisi


Response:

Mary Ann Parisi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

The tech was friendly and courteous and helped with the issues I had Thanks

Warren Rinard


Response:

Warren Rinard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

I was happy with the service, knowledge and professional service of the technician

Jamil Rehman


Response:

Jamil Rehman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

I saw the van while I was driving home, and decided to call the number on the van to get our garage door opener replaced. We ended up replacing everything. Frank Santos was very professional and courteous. He replaced the door and showed us exactly how to reprogram everything.

Kimberly Ressler


Response:

Kimberly Ressler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

Great service. The technician, Craig, arrived on time and was courteous and professional. He gave me a range of options to repair or replace the opener I was having trouble with. He worked quickly to replace the garage door opener and instructed me on the operation of the new opener.

Ray Prieto


Response:

Ray Prieto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2016

Brandon, FL

Review:

I hope I never have another issue with my garage door, but should that happen, you can be certain I would call Precision, and probably request Bryan Stewart be my service person. You guys were prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks for knowing what good customer service is.

Sue Bottorff


Response:

Sue Bottorff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2015

Brandon, FL

Review:

The technician arrived promptly when they said he would. He was very courteous and friendly. He came in and checked over what he was suppose to do and explained what he recommended should be done and I concurred with him and he went to work. It took approx. 2 hours. He replaced the shaft, end bearings,a new spool on each end with new cables , 2 new springs, and a center support for the shaft. He also sprayed lubricant on all the moving parts. I am well satisfied with the results of his work.

Raymond Stokes


Response:

Raymond Stokes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Brandon, FL

Review:

Spring broke on overhead garage door. Called and they came out he same day to repair it. Also replaced the rollers that were causing the door to stop midway up or down. Awesome service and professional service personnel. Definitely recommend.

Catherine Dempsey


Response:

Catherine Dempsey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2015

Brandon, FL

Review:

We're very happy with the service we received from your company today! James, our technician is amazing! You can definitely tell he enjoys his work and is very knowledgeable! Very friendly, on time and efficient! We wanted to post this review through gmail but couldn't find where to leave the review. Thank you James, we couldn't be happier!

Chris Garland


Response:

Chris Garland, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2015

Brandon, FL

Review:

Garage door opener was replaced, the Tech was very helpful over the phone, explained everything he found wrong with the unit step by step. I had my garage door replaced by you about a year ago and I'm very pleased with your service.

Victor Mendez


Response:

Victor Mendez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2015

Brandon, FL

Review:

Tech Jeremy is very knowledgeable and efficient. The new Linear garage open is very quiet! Thank you.

May Li


Response:

May Li, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24737 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 41 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 203 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 240 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 65 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 295 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 23 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 84 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 70 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 46 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 211 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 198 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 46 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 98 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...