Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Safety Harbor

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

10/10/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Great service and pricing. Wouldn't consider using anyone else.

Ed Foss


Response:

Ed Foss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

service garage door same day I called, repaired in two hours and the service man was nice and helpful.

Dan Peacock


Response:

Dan Peacock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

You are a first rate organization; well organized, on time and service oriented! Keith (the technician) is an expert and found a lasting solution. All techs (chis, Keith) are very well trained, courteous and wonderful.

Shri Goyal


Response:

Shri Goyal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Outstanding service ---Tech was extremely courteous and prompt. Great install....Very happy with service......

James Millington


Response:

James Millington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Great Reliable Service. My garage door failed just couple of days before hurricane Irma was on its way to our area. Service technician came within window of time stated and got it repaired.

Iliana Sherr


Response:

Iliana Sherr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

the technician, Carlos was very helpful , did a great job and explained every thing well, replaced springs rollers, pulleys , pretty much every thing but the door itself, very pleased with results , if I need anymore work I would be happy for him to do it, nice young man

Richard Wilson


Response:

Richard Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Carlos and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Great experience all around. We were given a 4 hour window of arrival, they called 15 minutes out and arrive right at the first minute of that 4 hour window. Bob and Jose were very professional and friendly (our godlen retriever loved them). They went over our problems, offered several solutions and gave us a great value. They performed a lot of work within 90 minutes and WOW, really love the finished job. Very Happy !!!

Patrick Wall


Response:

Patrick Wall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

I would definitely use (recommend) them again. They were prompt and very easy to deal with. The technician was great - he even gave my husband some tips to help keep the door running at it's best.

Brenda

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Eric Taylor did a great job finding the problem and correcting.it. Thanks to all, appreciate the quick service and on scheduled time.

Frank Mann


Response:

Frank Mann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

5 star. Dallas came out to help us today. He was very professional and did a great job helping us with our door. He wrote us up a quote for a new door...we will be calling and setting up an install very soon.

Lesley Skull


Response:

Lesley Skull, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Great company that gets the job done. Chris Pinnegar my install rep was terrific can't say it any better. Use them!

Dan Dennis


Response:

Dan Dennis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Ended up getting a new opener. Dallas did a great job and was very professional

Carolyn Gross


Response:

Carolyn Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Your men did an awesome job fixing my garage door!

Elizabeth Riek


Response:

Elizabeth Riek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Matt Leto is an awesome technician! He does a great job and he is really nice guy.

Sidney Caldwell


Response:

Sidney Caldwell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Michael called 1/2 hour before arriving to confirm appointment, and arrived on time. He was polite, respectful of the property, and extremely informative. We are very pleased with the service.

Ed


Response:

Ed, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Very pleased with explanation of the problem and repair with new parts. Considerate, thoughtful repairman. Thank you.

Virginia Norris


Response:

Virginia Norris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

great service!

Doug Guido


Response:

Doug Guido, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Ryan called right around his proposed arrival time. He was friendly and knew his work. It was a pleasure doing business with him. He did well presenting the options and it was easy to discuss each one with him, accepting some and declining others. I would enjoy doing business with him in the future.

Jim Ramsak


Response:

Jim Ramsak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2016

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Dallas came by. Fixed the extra noise problem, just like that. Also programmed the remote controls. He has a great attitude. He called before he came over, too.

Mike Scott


Response:

Mike Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service, friendly and fast repair with detailed explanation of issues and solution options. Thank you!

Walter Kozikowski


Response:

Walter Kozikowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

I replaced a broken belt. The service was very good- but was VERY, VERY EXPENSIVE!

Bill Zierold


Response:

Bill Zierold, Thank you for your feedback. At Precision Door Service we provide our customers with permanent repairs to the garage door and garage door opener. Sometimes this means addressing what caused the part to fail instead of just replacing it. These repairs will cost more but we feel that repairing the entire door will provide our customers with many years of worry free garage door usage. We will review this invoice with our technician and learn how we can better serve our customers. Thank you again for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Our technicians Keith Allen is knowledgeable and came prepared to address a host of problems. Everything he needed was on the truck. Very efficient. Highly recommended.

Leo Mallard


Response:

Leo Mallard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Good service, on time, fast installation.

Kein Drelch


Response:

Kein Drelch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener was not working at all. Our technician, Brent quickly diagnosed the problem and fully explained our options. The work was completed in a timely and efficient manner. We are very pleased with the whole experience.

Nancy Snyder


Response:

Nancy Snyder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2015

Safety Harbor, FL

Review:

Keith was punctual, courteous and very competent. If needed, Precision will be the people we will contact. We will hope Keith will be our service person.

George and Susan Cavanagh


Response:

George and Susan Cavanagh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 259 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 296 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 88 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 48 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 363 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 28 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 104 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 68 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 91 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 58 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 250 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 250 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 53 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts