Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Riverview

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Jose was totally professional and friendly. I appreciate his honesty and recommendations.

Matt Ulmer


Response:

Matt Ulmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

I feel much better about this hurricane season after the awesome job Chris Pinnegar just completed. He gave me honest opinions and options. Arrived on time and the actual work was very fast!

Karen Jacobi


Response:

Karen Jacobi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Five ??

Diane Walson


Response:

Diane Walson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Brian just left and I'm please to say that he was extremely informative, on what he would be doing. Very pleasant and polite young man, a true asset to your company.

Judy Smith


Response:

Judy Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Matt was excellent and serviced my garage door so it would perform flawlessly. He was very helpful in explaining everything that had to be done and I recommend him strongly. I’ve used Precision before and they always do a great job, besides being punctual which is a plus.

AJ


Response:

AJ, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

The technician John Pappas is a great asset Very dedicate to bring an excellent service, answering all questions and doubts that we have. Very happy with the service.

Sandra Diaz


Response:

Sandra Diaz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Great work, quick work. Third time over the last decade using Precision, would absolutely call them again.

KA


Response:

KA, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Dallas was very prompt and pointed out what was required to get me working as well as a couple items that will need my attention in the coming months. He performed adjustments and the door works great now.

Jeff


Response:

Jeff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Chad did an excellent job fixing our garage door. I appreciate his arrival in time with my schedule.

Joel Rucker


Response:

Joel Rucker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Chad and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Work done in an expeditious manner. Very pleasant technician.

George Villasana


Response:

George Villasana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Joe was great! Professional and thorough. Would use precision door again.

Mark Lein


Response:

Mark Lein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Andrew L. was the nicest young man. You were very timely. Andrew explained everything to me. I would recommend your company and Andrew to anyone. I give you 5 stars! Thank you!

Lisa Soffel


Response:

Lisa Soffel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

David was amazing! I don’t know anything about garages so he was very helpful. He educated me in the entire process and explained exactly was he was doing. The garage is quiet and working properly! I also purchased another remote. Thank you so much

Linda Borja


Response:

Linda Borja, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

The technician was very professional and fast.

Vilma Rodriguez


Response:

Vilma Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

Joe, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you for all your help

George Scribner


Response:

George Scribner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

To start, I was pleased that Precision was able to schedule and send their technician Andrew within hours of my call on a Saturday. I have to admit, I expected great service because that’s how it was last time. Well, Andrew met and exceeded my expectations. He was prompt, professional, and polite. Andrew discussed my options and helped me decide on the best choice to meet me needs. He was diligent and thorough with his work and in the end provided an excellent experience. I highly recommend others to trust on Precision to address their needs. Thank you.

Raul Garcia


Response:

Raul Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2018

Riverview, FL

Review:

5 stars. I left a message with a competitor the morning when my garage broke. Here it is 2 days later and they never called. However. I found Precision door online ( Angie’s list) and a coworker mentioned them. They came out 6 hours later... ( I picked the time due to work) Joe was great. Very friendly. Very professional. Great company. I had a broken spring.

Kevin C


Response:

Kevin C., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Great service Can I get a receipt?

Jacqueline Osteen


Response:

Jacqueline Osteen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Saw ad on TV, googled reviews, called for appointment. Convenient time, Matt called when on his way. Matt was professional & pleasant when reviewing prices, leading to scheduling installation the next day. Installed quickly and Matt explained how to work, safety features etc and set up in my car. Definitely recommend!!

Terri Stafford


Response:

Terri Stafford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Very professional technician. Definitely 5 star-rating.

Angela Lewis


Response:

Angela Lewis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

(5 star ) John, was courteous and quick. He explain everything that was needed and the reason why it is needed. We would definitely recommend Tech (John Tsangarinos) & Precision. Great job. Thanks Tim

Tim Johnson


Response:

Tim Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

I was pleased with the service. James stayed late in the day to finish the repair and explained everything very well. The door works very smoothly now. The $756 cost was a shock, however, but I don't know what the going rates are for this repair.

Dennis O'brien


Response:

Dennis O'brien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Work performed well BUT found 2 screws and one bolt; any of which could have caused a flat !!!

Albert Norris


Response:

Albert Norris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

AMAZING! i called them at 4:00 PM. Danielle was very polite answering my questions and was helping me to find out a Technician that can resolve my Garage door issues ASAP. The Technician show up at 5:30 PM (was supposed to be between 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM). David (Tech's name) has knowledges and knew what he was doing any time; he was very diligent, efficient and did a very good job.

Jose Hernandez


Response:

Jose Hernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

True professional. Sharp vehicle and attire.

Stephen Church


Response:

Stephen Church, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Excellent and very professional and prompt service provided by Jordan. I am extremely satisfied with the work done and would highly recommend Precision for any garage door service to family and friends. Not only did I receive quality parts but more importantly I received outstanding quality customer service by Jordan. Can't thank him enough!

John Williams


Response:

John Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jordan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Excellent service on 2 service calls Great service techs Craig Earle and ED ?From 1-10 overall a 12

Bob Rodriguez


Response:

Bob Rodriguez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

I had a new garage door opener installed. Wondering why I was billed for the Bracket and Belt when according to the Liftmaster Belt Driver Opener Model 8355 these items were included.

Scarlet Russell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

Have used Precision before quick service, and very knowledgeable, friendly, service..We have had Jimmy Johnson to install things on garage door twice always does great work..

Jan Byrns


Response:

Jan Byrns, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Riverview, FL

Review:

i was very pleased on how professional that Joseph was he called to advise he was running late which was no problem once he was here he explained what was wrong with the door which was the springs and repaired the garage door within an 1 hour i would totally recommend this company to anyone the installer was very friendly and pleasant to talk to

Carol Voeller


Response:

Carol Voeller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts