Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Seminole

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Everything went well - professional from phone call to Jose's installation. Technician, Jose very good, on time and explained everything. A bit more expensive than I anticipated but my garage door was over 25 years old.

Charles Charmatz


Response:

Charles Charmatz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Michele Ferris , Door Estimate Manager, and her assistant presented today on time at a scheduled appointment. Purpose of appointment was to render information on installation of a new garage door at Tara Cay Sound North Village. These employees were very courteous and efficient in rendering options and prices for new garage doors. This is a P.U.D. of 136 units all of which have 9' X 7' windowed garage doors. Currently, as chairman of the Architectural Committee this information is useful in supplying information to unit owners in need of new garage doors. I can truly recommend this company.

Jerry Stoneking


Response:

Jerry Stoneking, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Great serviceman and fast resolve of the problem. Will use again.

Lynn Hutchinson


Response:

Lynn Hutchinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Would give a 5 star rating. Had service within several hrs. The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Glenda Handsel


Response:

Glenda Handsel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with the new door and the two workers, Jerry and Jason from Precision along with Michele who wrote up the job.

Charles Lambour


Response:

Charles Lambour, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and professional technician. Thank you

David Gollaher


Response:

David Gollaher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

We called to get a estimate on a new garage door with install,they came out and gave me us a price we couldn't refuse with a kick ass warranty,The next day the installer arrived here ready to install the door,The gentleman that installed was so quick installing the garage door , i was so happy! he knew his stuff! he has a lot of knowledge that he passed on to us . I just want to give a big thanks to Michele the sales rep and the installer for being so quick and efficient . I never gotten anything installed the next day after an estimate.But you guys pulled threw and made it happen . Our garage door is so beautiful its nice having such professionalism behind it.The people in my community are all stopping by to see who we called for such a great deal ,Hope in the near future we will be having all your Garage doors in this little village . Thanks again Everybody

Kristi Compton


Response:

Kristi Compton , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

I already wrote a review but I will say again that Luke was excellent. I trusted his workmanship totally and he did an excellent job. He put as much care into my job as he would have if it was his home. I was truly impressed with every aspect of Luke and I will recommend Precision to anyone looking to get a new garage door or have work done on one.

Diane Dell


Response:

Diane Dell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Luke.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Everything was handled so wonderfully and I am completely satisfied and the gentleman who installed the new panel was truly a gentleman!!!

Maureen Breen


Response:

Maureen Breen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Technician was very prompt, polite and knowledgeable. Job was done quickly and efficiently.

Morry Bornstein


Response:

Morry Bornstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Your guys were here promptly this morning and took the old door out and put the new one in in a little over two hours. Great job!

Carl Neuscheler


Response:

Carl Neuscheler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

***** Five Stars Absolutely as to the Precision website ads and information about the Company. The MOST IMPRESSIVE features of the website is showing of actual photos of Technicians and other Personnel and names and locations, rather than just a large photo of everyone in front of the office. I mentioned and complimented this unique concept when I called in to make set up my appointment. This is a common way to attract potential Clients/Patients for Attorneys, Doctors, Hospital and Financial Planners, etc., but not for "Service Businesses or Trades." So congratulations for creating a "warm fuzzy" environment to help Customers want to "have work done by this Team." I see how this is also a great recruiting tool in getting Technicians to "become part of the Team." Chris was prompt, very personable, and saw it was just a small problem immediately and made the adjustment/correction quickly. It turns out that we know many of the same people and that I will be delighted to refer my neighbors and friends to Precision and Chris in the future.

Alan Kay


Response:

Alan Kay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Tech came to my home to service or give quoat for broken garage door. He was very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. Will be glad to use him again for replacement door.

Natalie King


Response:

Natalie King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

5 Stars. I called in the morning and your sales technician, Julie was out in the afternoon. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the doors and equipment I was looking for.

Edward Golden


Response:

Edward Golden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

the technician was great.

Ken Kreye


Response:

Ken Kreye, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt, super courteous and knowledgeable. Cost a bit steep, but I hope the fix holds up with the 7 year warranty. Definitely a 5 star operation.

Carol Wyant


Response:

Carol Wyant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2018

Seminole, FL

Review:

Great work , friendly. knowledgeable. Fast work and show me how everything worked. Cleaned up everthing when done.

John Spinks


Response:

John Spinks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Service techs Bob and Hunter did an outstanding job, from explaining my options to their workmanship! New heavy duty Precision springs with new nylon wheel rollers and Linear belt garage door opener package. Whisper quiet... ????

Jeff Woodard


Response:

Jeff Woodard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

I was so impressed of how friendly my technician was yet very professional explained every thing to me and cleaned up every bit of mess he made with a broom. I would tell all my neighbors and friends to call Precision. Absolutely satisfied with company. Again, the nicest technician I have met in years!

Stephen Vaughan


Response:

Stephen Vaughan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Fast, great service installers very professional Five star rating

Tom C.


Response:

Tom C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Matt Leto was very helpful. He new the product. He explained everything before and again after the installation so I could make the right choice . He gets the five star rating.

Judith Amato


Response:

Judith Amato, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Great customer service

Sam Ferlita


Response:

Sam Ferlita, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Very professional installers and great looking doors

Gregory Larison


Response:

Gregory Larison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was very knowledgeable and professional. Installation was quick and service was exceptional. Thank you!

Jim Chau


Response:

Jim Chau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Great service, great technician, work done efficiently with knowledge. Always great service with Precision Overhead.

Hugh Bell


Response:

Hugh Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Five stars...... We have been very pleased with the service received. The technicians are all very professional and friendly. Thank You!

David Pitney


Response:

David Pitney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

The man you sent out was very informing and polite. Very nice gentleman did a great job. Very fast and efficient. Very satisfied with this work. Thank you

Leo Allen


Response:

Leo Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Jeff was so professional and helpful and got the problem fixed in no time.I so appreciate the prompt and professional service from Precision!!!

Carolyn Ives


Response:

Carolyn Ives, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

Service tech was excellent very informative name was John Pappas would recommend bye Star

Steven Uhlhorn


Response:

Steven Uhlhorn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Seminole, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with Jose Rosario's knowledge and professionalism. He worked efficiently and was very organized. Jose answered any questions we had and helped us with discounting the cost. Thank you very much Jose for your personal care of us and our needs.

Marianne/Chuck Eiring


Response:

Marianne & Chuck Eiring, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts