Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 185 Reviews in:

Saint Petersburg

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Just wanted to say thank you and wonderful job for repairing our garage door. Fast service and great customer service. Our technician, John Pappas worked fast and complete. John did a great job and I recommend John and Precision Garage Door Service highly. Additionally, would like to mention that my company Furniture By George has provided office furniture for Precision Garage Door. We do business with people that do business in the community with us! Thanks! Be sure and call them!

George Cole


Response:

George Cole, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Happy with the installation. Door looks great. The stupid thing is they didn't install a light bulb. Said it wasn't included. Brand new door and opener, over $1600, and they don't include a light bulb. That seems ridiculous.

Robert Barrett


Response:

Robert Barrett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I have seen your TV ads and so when a friend at work heard that I needed a new garage door, she said her parents had used your company recently and were favorably impressed with the service they received. I requested someone come out to give me an estimate on having my garage door replaced. Lloyd Tanner arrived right on time, was very profession and gave me an estimate and I agreed to have a new door installed hopefully sometime this week. I give you a 5* rating so far!

Diane Buck


Response:

Diane Buck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I chose Percision because of the reviews I read on your website. It seemed like all the technicians had great reviews. John came out to my house and he was awesome. Did a great job and I am very pleased thank you

Dori Law


Response:

Dori Law thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Joann was my technician and he was professional, knowledgeable and courteous and explained everything to me in detail. The job was performed timely and all was excellent,,,,thank you!!!!

Paula Mckenna


Response:

Paula Mckenna, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Considerate and a good listener

Holly Hines


Response:

Holly Hines, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Eric did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem with a complete explanation of what was wrong with our Garage Door. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service as well as this technician. All work was done in a timely manner with the utmost courteous disposition. Thanks much

Patrick Uli


Response:

Patrick Uli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Wonderful technician!!!

Patty Nagel


Response:

Patty Nagel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/04/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Kevin was v

Kelly Faour


Response:

Kelly Faour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Keith was extremely professional and explained in detail all the features of out new garage door opener. We are very pleased and will use your company again.

Richard Peterson


Response:

Richard Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Broken Springs replaced. Call made at 9:30 and job was completed at 2:30. No mess no fuss. Very professional presentation of the problem and the solutions that will fix the problem.

Janis Morrissey


Response:

Janis Morrissey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

great job, impressive one man workout, very professional

John Dowdell


Response:

John Dowdell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Technician was Bryan Stewart who was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, honest/candid, and very personable.

Dan Craig


Response:

Dan Craig, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

John Pappas did a 5 star job for us. He is a credit to your firm!!!! We'll be using your firm for all of our future garage door needs. Thank you!!

Dave Heideman


Response:

Dave Heideman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Matt was EXCELLENT! He explained the problem, fixed it, and carefully showed how to maintain my door. He was professional and deserves financial recognition for his outstanding service. I will recommend Precision to my friends.

David Smart


Response:

David Smart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

JIMMY JOHNSON DID A FINE AND THOROUGH JOB BY REPLACING THE SPRINGS AND BEARINGS ON MY OVER HEAD GARAGE DOOR.

Bruce Bailey


Response:

Bruce Bailey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Our scheduled appointment was met on time. The technician was pleasant and very efficient. I was able to get to work on time. I will be happy to recommend your company to others.

Victor Gustave


Response:

Victor Gustave, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

5 Star Excellent service your technician John was very knowledgeable he explained the problem and fixed it

Laura Vest


Response:

Laura Vest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

All employees are very helpful and friendly. Excellent service.

Rosemary Valeriano


Response:

Rosemary Valeriano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Thank you for your excellent service! We love that we can count on you!

Barbara Little


Response:

Barbara Little, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Keith was very knowledgeable and did a great job repairing our garage door parts.

Brian


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Great service. Technician was knowledgeable, on time, helpful, got the job done on the spot.

SUSAN GROTER


Response:

Susan Groter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Thank you for outstanding, quick service,

John Muzyka


Response:

John Muzyka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

no comments.everything was perfect

Roman Branicki


Response:

Roman Branicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The repairman was courteous and informative, and performed the work quickly. I was very pleased with the results. Multiple products purchased

Vitas Lukas


Response:

Vitas Lukas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent Professional service. Thanks.

Jason Byers


Response:

Jason Byers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Tim did a great job and he is very friendly it was a pleasure to have Precision take care of my garage doors. I would recommend Precision to anyone that wants the job done right at a great price.

Gary Masteller


Response:

Gary Masteller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Give these guys 5 stars, Chris Carelas who was the appointed Tech was polite/professional and knew exactly what he was doing, all repairs carried out and no new door needed, would go back to Precision for sure, springs/Cables Etc. William Francis

William Francis


Response:

William Francis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I called from a web site on my cell phone. I was extremely satisfied with the knowledge that Matt shared with me and my Grandson David. His attitude and demeanor were outstanding. What a great person to have had to come to our home....The work was done swiftly and he explained each and every problem and the solution to correct it. No sales pitch or pressure to select one item over another. The choice / decision was left up to me. I am very happy with the way my door works and sounds. Looks and sounds like new. I purchased this door April 23rd 2004. I am told I will have many many more years of problem free worries with this door....Many thanks to your company for such great service. Five stars for Matt and your Company V/R David Fansler

Cindy lou Schaffer/ David Fansler owner


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

James was very knowledgeable in identifying and resolving problems and professional in his dealing with the client.

Frank Kemnetz


Response:

Frank Kemnetze, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27905 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 238 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 276 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 82 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 333 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 58 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 85 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 231 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 233 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts