Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 168 Reviews in:

Saint Petersburg

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/21/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

5 Star Excellent service your technician John was very knowledgeable he explained the problem and fixed it

Laura Vest


Response:

Laura Vest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

All employees are very helpful and friendly. Excellent service.

Rosemary Valeriano


Response:

Rosemary Valeriano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Thank you for your excellent service! We love that we can count on you!

Barbara Little


Response:

Barbara Little, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Keith was very knowledgeable and did a great job repairing our garage door parts.

Brian


Response:

Brian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Great service. Technician was knowledgeable, on time, helpful, got the job done on the spot.

SUSAN GROTER


Response:

Susan Groter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Thank you for outstanding, quick service,

John Muzyka


Response:

John Muzyka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

no comments.everything was perfect

Roman Branicki


Response:

Roman Branicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The repairman was courteous and informative, and performed the work quickly. I was very pleased with the results. Multiple products purchased

Vitas Lukas


Response:

Vitas Lukas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent Professional service. Thanks.

Jason Byers


Response:

Jason Byers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Tim did a great job and he is very friendly it was a pleasure to have Precision take care of my garage doors. I would recommend Precision to anyone that wants the job done right at a great price.

Gary Masteller


Response:

Gary Masteller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Give these guys 5 stars, Chris Carelas who was the appointed Tech was polite/professional and knew exactly what he was doing, all repairs carried out and no new door needed, would go back to Precision for sure, springs/Cables Etc. William Francis

William Francis


Response:

William Francis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I called from a web site on my cell phone. I was extremely satisfied with the knowledge that Matt shared with me and my Grandson David. His attitude and demeanor were outstanding. What a great person to have had to come to our home....The work was done swiftly and he explained each and every problem and the solution to correct it. No sales pitch or pressure to select one item over another. The choice / decision was left up to me. I am very happy with the way my door works and sounds. Looks and sounds like new. I purchased this door April 23rd 2004. I am told I will have many many more years of problem free worries with this door....Many thanks to your company for such great service. Five stars for Matt and your Company V/R David Fansler

Cindy lou Schaffer/ David Fansler owner


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

James was very knowledgeable in identifying and resolving problems and professional in his dealing with the client.

Frank Kemnetz


Response:

Frank Kemnetze, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service. John Pappas was very pleasant, efficient and explained my options.

Karen Miller


Response:

Karen Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Chris Carelas was our service tech....he actually arrived early for our appointment and completed early....Chris was very knowledgeable and informative while explaining what was wrong with our garage door. He gave three different options and was honest about how long each would last....at know time did I feel a high pressured sales pitch just facts which was very nice. All in all a great experience even though i"d rather not spend my money on a garage door....lol

Jay Eller


Response:

Jay Eller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Great service--from making an appointment to the technician.

Ruth Anderson


Response:

Ruth Anderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

My wife and I have used Precision in the past. We were going to my Mother-in-law 80th Birthday Party and was unable to get the vehicles out of the garage. My wife panic because we still had items to pick up even with help from relatives we weren't able to open the garage door. We called Precision and they came out in a timely manner replaced the spring and all was well. Therefore, we decided to choose Precision to replace our garage door which will take place on 04/10/17. The Certified Technician Kevin was very professional and explained everything concerning the g-door. After speaking with him we found out we had something in common. We feel very confident in Precision work.

Charles Seay


Response:

Charles Seay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Chris was wonderful! Such a delight, and worked quickly and efficiently, with a smile. He noticed the other garage door that my husband "bumped" while being impatient one day, and had a couple of suggestions on how to fix it. It was a joy to have such a bright young man working on our door.

Leslie Gross


Response:

Leslie Gross, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I was impressed with the advertising campaign. I went online to its website and watched some very informative videos, I called, spoke with an operator who quickly arranged for an installer to come to my house and a short time later he had resolved all my issues. He was very helpful

Tom Fitzgibbon


Response:

Tom Fitzgibbon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Carlos and Dave were helpful and good workers

William Bell


Response:

William Bell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave and James

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Arrived when they said, Edward Lucchesi was very professional, friendly and got the job done, and more ! Very helpful. I'll recommend your company to everyone.

Barry Quinn


Response:

Barry Quinn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Chris completed the repair on my garage door system in less than 1hour Terrific job and very friendly Chris is an extremely competent employee

Doug Truckenmiller


Response:

Doug Truckenmiller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very responsive and excellent service.

James Large


Response:

James Large, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Same day service was a godsend. We needed our whole system updated except for the doors themselves - two new garage door motors and old hardware, springs and rollers replaced

Gene Altman


Response:

Gene Altman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The Tech James did a great job-no complains

Jess Hendrix


Response:

Jess Hendrix, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Our tech was Blake Bailey and he was great! We were impressed that we got service the same day, as advertised but Blake was impressive. He was cordial, knowledgeable and professional. Our garage door works quietly and smoothly and we are delighted! Thank you Blake and Precision.

Gil Larson


Response:

Gil Larson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very thorough in analyzing concerns with door and opener. Technician was professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with service. Door did not need to be repaired. Lubricated door. N/C.

LaRee Brock


Response:

LaRee Brock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Jeremy was at our house to fix our garage door, within a couple hours of calling to schedule an appt.! He was extremely professional, friendly, and helpful by explaining what the problem was and even trying to adjust our old opener in hopes it would give us a few more years... but in the end we decided to go with the new opener. He had the opener working in no time at all, and did all the maintenance on our HEAVY door too! Everything works so nicely, and is extremely quiet, it closes and opens effortlessly with the adjustments he made. We are very satisfied with Precision and highly recommend them ( we also purchased our hurricane door from them several years ago!). And a special thank you to Jeremy for his expert care!

Lloyd & Sherry Abenroth


Response:

Lloyd & Sherry Abenroth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

you got quite a salesman there !!!!!

George Kulman


Response:

George Kulman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2017

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

On time. Professional, very good! Would call again. Five star!

Walter Lehnert


Response:

Walter Lehnert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24737 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 41 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 203 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 240 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 65 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 295 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 23 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 84 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 70 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 46 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 211 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 198 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 46 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 98 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...