Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 280 Reviews in:

Saint Petersburg

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

John Pappas was my technician & he was very polite & knowledgeable & explained all the problems with my garage doors & what could be done to fix them. John worked many hours fixing the doors, & I'm very happy with how wonderful my garage doors now work. I've never heard the doors so quiet!

Ilene Delk


Response:

Ilene Delk, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Great job..very professional. ...

Bill Swango


Response:

Bill Swango, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I want to thank you for the excellent service A job well done .

Willy Jackson


Response:

Willy Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very prompt, helpful service. I needed garage door opener “fixed” and reprogrammed, and Craig Earle was great. Hope to not have any further problems, but if I do, will definitely call y’all again!

Beth East


Response:

Beth East, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

My representative was Wesley Allen. I was late, but he was right on time and very patient. He was exact, efficient, and quick. I would recommend him and your company to others.

Hubert Bussey


Response:

Hubert Bussey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wesley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

New garage door opener installed

Tony Vogele


Response:

Tony Vogele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The best work i have seen by anyone . A very good person

Jack Lindsey


Response:

Jack Lindsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

First rate installer. Professional, personable, and capable.

Thomas Sullivan


Response:

Thomas Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Brian is the bomb. He is simply the best at getting it done, right, quickly. He's the reason we only use Precision.

Steve Kallenbach


Response:

Steve Kallenbach, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The first tech came too early and left even though my appointment for almost an hour later, the second tech was very nice. Have not made a decision yet on installation

Michele Merenda


Response:

Michele Merenda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We look forward to gaining you as a customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Issac was very friendly, clean and professional. The service was done rapidly and I felt very all my concerns and information about the repairs needed were explained clearly.

Peggi Lalor


Response:

Peggi Lalor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Outstanding service. Issac was great knowledgeable and pleasant. Cleaned up the work area and done when promised!

Lonnie Orns


Response:

Lonnie Orns, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

We just had a new garage door installed, and the process couldn't have been smoother. Quick and professional installation - we are delighted with our new door!

Mark Kanak


Response:

Mark Kanak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Really friendly, easy to talk to, eager to help, polite, nice. Awesome company. Highly recommend.

Aeron Chown


Response:

Aeron Chown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I’d give 10 stars if I could! Tim Vaughn is the BEST! This is the second time he’s come out to service our home (two separate jobs) and both times he’s completely outdone himself. Fast, friendly and the utmost professional! I would never hesitate to recommend him and Precison to my friends and family! Outstanding!!! Thanks

Daniel Feliciano


Response:

Daniel Feliciano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Five star rating Very polite gentleman. On time and called ahead of time. I was pleased with comments about working for a good boss that cares about all his employees ????????

Patty Schaub


Response:

Patty Schaub, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The representative was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate his advice and workmanship.

Alan Rose


Response:

Alan Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The guys who installed my new garage door were super. Quick and efficient. Did a wonderful job and made sure I understood everything before leaving. I would highly recommend them.

Kim Hart


Response:

Kim Hart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was great! Thanks for your prompt service.

Jim Doto


Response:

Jim Doto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Used them before for my house today used them for a rental Always super professional and efficient employees. Totally recommend!!!!

Juliana Gomes


Response:

Juliana Gomes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Customer Service was excellent, friendly technician, prompt service, and good pricing. thank you!

Lisa Angarano


Response:

Lisa Angarano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

2-man worked quickly and efficiently. Missed some caulking areas, but a phone call brought them back out right away and took care of the issue. Would recommend the company for garage door replacement

Ginger Switzer


Response:

Ginger Switzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Chris was very professional and caring I will definitely return for future needs

David & Tina Solomon


Response:

David & Tina Solomon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

5-Star Service! Chris went beyond in making certain I understood everything after installation! So rare to find an employee who cares so much about his company and his work! Precision is very fortunate to have him on board!

Marta Kehoe


Response:

Marta Kehoe, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Technician explained the issues and performed the work in a competent and prompt manner.

Mike and Pierrette Hart


Response:

Mike and Pierrette Hart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Jose was Fantastic. Courteous, Knowledgeable and Quick. You have a very good employee! Thanks Ray Goodman

Deborah Goodman


Response:

Deborah Goodman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

For starters I was given an appointment window that was less than three hours from the time I called. The tech (Jose) actually arrived 15 minutes early. Jose was great. Professional,friendly, good at his job and he gave me a lot of help regarding maintaince going forward. I called Precision because our son has used you in the past and was very pleased with the service you provided. I was very pleased also and will call precision when I need service in the future.

Bill Holmes


Response:

Bill Holmes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The work was done in a professional manner and quickly by John Tsagarinos and his assistant.

Mary ellen & tom Shevlin


Response:

Mary Ellen & Tom Shevlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Jose was at my house on time. He was very friendly,well groomed, he explained what he was going to do. He was very professional, Jose represented Precision extremely well. Please thank him again for me.

Ellis Hodge


Response:

Ellis Hodge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Prompt, Professional and very helpful

Kathleen Kissinger


Response:

Kathleen Kissinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts