Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Pinellas Park

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Matthew did a great job, he really knows his stuff. It's nice to know the job is being done right the first time ! Also Matt is friendly/professional person, It was like talking with an old friend. The spring on my door broke in the evening and they were still answering the phone and had Matt come the next morning, Great Service. I did have a small mistake on my final invoice but customer service corrected it right away , so overall I am very happy!

Mark From Tampabay


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional service! Thank you

Kim Rogers


Response:

Kim Rogers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Very impressed with Andrew, my tech, who explained everything wrong with the initial installation of my garage door (not Precision) He was patient with my questions and interrupting his work to show me what he was doing. He was professional and well trained. Thank you Andrew! Good job. I am also impressed with the prompt manner in which Precision sent someone to take care of the problem. I would highly recommend Precision ! Five stars!

Toni Edgar


Response:

Toni Edgar, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Bryan our technician was excellent.

Carl Robinson


Response:

Carl Robinson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Excellent and timely service, Tech was very professional

Frank Whalin


Response:

Frank Whalin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

New garage motor. The two young men were very knowledgeable and very polite. Would highly recommend Precision

Janice Sullivan


Response:

Janice Sullivan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Rebecca was awesome in helping with the sales and scheduling installation Like did a "bang up" job with the installation. Very professional and installed in a timely manner. Extremely pleased with outcome

James Stanley


Response:

James Stanley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Always very professional and friendly. I set an appointment for between 9AM and 11AM. I received a call at 8:48AM from the service person stating he would be here in 15 - 20 minutes. When he arrived he checked the entire door and gave me his suggestions. I agreed and he immediately went to work. I feel he did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

Andrew Grieco


Response:

Andrew Grieco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Excellent technician, really good job!

Robert Slockett


Response:

Robert Slockett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Purchased a great-looking, impact garage door that was professionally installed in an expeditious fashion. Wonderful company to work with! Highly recommend

Sue


Response:

Sue, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

I have used Precision before & the service is great. The technician, Jeremy, was very personable & explained everything to me & showed me how to operate the garage door manually, if necessary. He also suggested to have the springs replaced because they were worn, so I had him replace them while he was here. They called me back & came even earlier than the original appointment time which I thanked them for. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends & neighbors.

Donna Goldie


Response:

Donna Goldie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

The service/repairman was polite and professional. He adjusted the opener, sprayed the channels, joints, and wires. However the first time I opened the door, once he left, it popped open all by itself. That was my original complaint. I'm waiting to see if it happens again.

Debbie Latragna


Response:

Debbie Latragna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Definite a 5. Technicians were very professional in their appearance and work

Louis Abbott


Response:

Louis Abbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Michael Wallace was prompt, courteous and did my service call quickly. I was completely satisfied.

Greg Garvin


Response:

Greg Garvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Very thorough, explained the issue well and resolved the problem within a reasonable time. Very professional and have used them in the past for repairs/installation.

Judy Zamarillo


Response:

Judy Zamarillo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Pleased with the quality of workmanship, Dallas is a first class installer. Explained every detail, of our new garage door. A five star rating, thank you.

Rocco Capozza


Response:

Rocco Capozza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

I called you because of your ads on TV and also a friend of mine had used you and was very satisfied. On a scale of 1-5 I give all 5's on all counts. I had a garage door opener replaced. The technician was wonderful. He was so professional and polite . He did a wonderful job and explained how everything worked, and he even swept out my garage. I can't say enough good things about his work and his whole attitude. I would by all means refer you to everyone I know. Thanks so much to Carlos Morales. He made the experience one to remember.

Carole Biscoe


Response:

Carole Biscoe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Carlos and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Ryan Goodman repeatedly advised us of his progress throughout the day; we were scheduled between 2 - 4 pm, as a courtesy worked in appointment because of Mrs. Barnes' condition which your technician can verify. After periodic notifications, Ryan arrived at 6:20 pm and devoted the next three hours to evaluation, discussion, alternatives, sale and installation. She and I were extremely pleased with his professionalism.

Olga Barnes


Response:

Olga Barnes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

I am highly satisfied with the personal and professional service that was shown. The problem with my garage door opener was fully explained and all my questions were answered. Keith was very patient, friendly and showed respect. After all Keith's hard work of taking out the old garage door opener, the old spring and putting in the new garage door opener and new spring I knew I made the right decision to call Precision. I would highly recommend that you call Precision!

Mark Henning


Response:

Mark Henning, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2016

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

I have used Precision for several years. If there is a problem, they keep investigating until they fix it. They are always pleasant, courteous, and let you know when they are going to be there.

Nelson Smith


Response:

Nelson Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2015

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Appointment time was made the same day I called, tech called with diagnostic, and repairs made.

Greg Holbury


Response:

Greg Holbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Serviceman was prompt, courteous, informative and professional in the performance of his duties. Would highly recommend this company and would not hesitate to contact them again if the need should arise. I would give them a 5 star rating.

Rebecca Duchess


Response:

Rebecca Duchess, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2015

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Frank was very pleasant and knowledgeable, we are getting our garage door and opener installed this week.

Steve Edwards


Response:

Steve Edwards, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2015

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Highly satisfied with all the employees that I spoke with. From the call center to the technicians. Very profession and friendly staff. Knowable technicians. I had 4 estimates from other companies to replace my garage door , Precision was by far the best. No hidden charges, and my final bill was actually less than the estimate. This is truly a FIVE STAR company with FIVE STAR service! Thank you all for a job very well done.

Gary Cross


Response:

Gary Cross, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2015

Pinellas Park, FL

Review:

Matt was great!! I felt comfortable with his knowledge and he explained things well.I am very satisfied with the installation.

Helen Sullivan


Response:

Helen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 46 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 215 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 251 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 68 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 309 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 24 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 87 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 73 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 49 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 216 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 211 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 49 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 103 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...