Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Apollo Beach

Average Rating: 4.76


Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

John did an awesome job

Jamie Zenn


Response:

Jamie Zenn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2017

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

From start to finish, Precision was efficient and prompt in their response time and service. The technician who installed the opener was pleasant, knowledgeable and skilled. Overall, a super experience!

Debbie Labelle


Response:

Debbie Labelle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

James Mantsch was very professional. He showed me all the things that needed to be repaired/replaced on my garage door and he completed all the work in about 2 hours. I am very well pleased.

Samuel Murph


Response:

Samuel Murph, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Very good job.

Jon Smith


Response:

Jon Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

New Garage Door Opener and Springs! They stand behind their work and their employees. Very pleased with the service and the work performed. A huge shout out to John Tsangarinos, Keith Allen, and Rebecca who made our experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service a pleasurable one.

Tony & cheryl Sergausa


Response:

Tony & Cheryl Sergausa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Rating is 5. Craig Earle came out, he was here in about 15 minutes of my initial call, he knew right away what it was and assisted, then he proceeded to give me additional information which prompted me to ask questions, in the future I will contact Precision and refer them. I have had other companies come out in the past they never told me any maintenance info or preventative info. Thank you

Laurie Mowry


Response:

Laurie Mowry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

On a Sunday afternoon, in the heat, the technician, Jose Rosario, came and immediately identified the problem with my inability to manually open the door. He quickly made the adjustments so that if I lose power again, I can manually open the door. Mr. Rosario was polite, efficient and very pleasant. Thank you

Janice Kilgallon


Response:

Janice Kilgallon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

From the initial phone call, scheduling the appointment to Jeremy calling on his way was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Will recommend Precision to my family and friends. Very satisfied.

Sue Rybak


Response:

Sue Rybak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was absolutely fabulous. I can highly recommend him and Precision Door Service. Thank You, Shena

Shena Rozel


Response:

Shena Rozel, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was our tech and was very professional and answered all our questions and explained what needed to be done. We were very satisfied that we could get service on the weekend. Our spring broke and we needed to get car out! Check out website for coupons!

Brian Bellew


Response:

Brian Bellew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

I wasn't too happy when I saw a $25 Off coupon in the newspaper the next day.

Richard Chichetti


Response:

Richard Chichetti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

It was actually a pleasure to meet technician Carlos Morales. He is extremely professional, friendly, and kind. He explained everything perfectly and did a great job repairing the garage door.

Nina Peck


Response:

Nina Peck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Carlos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

The install was fine. The tech knew what he was doing,but they mark up the price of parts more than a 1000%. Shop before you buy!!!!

Jeff Pfeifer


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We review all calls and appointments to assure quality service and installations. We apologize that you felt that our pricing was high. We are glad that you accepted the $55 refund. We trust that this experience will not tarnish the opportunity to do business in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Great service and same day repair. The technician Jeremy was running late and did call to let me know. Once he was here, he performed the repair within 30 minutes, and was honest about wear and tear and what needed to be replaced. Highly recommended!

Eli Munzer


Response:

Eli Munzer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2016

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

The quality of work was evident. The installer was considerate and provided guidance in providing information concerning preventive maintenance. We were thankful that the workman appeared before the scheduled time frame and impressed in how quickly the problem was assessed and the new springs and gears were installed.

Ronald Morrow


Response:

Ronald Morrow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2015

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Dear Sir or Ma'am, We are most grateful for your generous and expeditious service today (on the holiday weekend).... Jimmy was the consummate professional and accomplished the task at hand very quickly and tested the door before departing. Thank you for honoring the warrantee despite the fact we did Not have the paperwork on hand as I recently returned from my overseas assignment. I would recommend your service to everyone; your team is honest and polite. Thank you. So much for taking care of business, Most respectfully, Elliot.

Elliot Olmstead


Response:

Elliot Olmstead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2015

Apollo Beach, FL

Review:

Your service guy did a superb job, was kind and worked at a fast pace. The garage door sounds wonderful!!! I will use Precision again and recommend to my friends.

Justin Brantley


Response:

Justin Brantley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 238 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 274 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 81 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 333 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 57 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 85 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 231 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 230 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts