Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Brooksville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

***** Great service!

Robert Watkins


Response:

Robert Watkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Quick response and arrival time; great service; very pricy

Patricia Mcauliffe


Response:

Patricia Mcauliffe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Mike Boyle was at my property today and completed all work on my garage door in a timely and professional manner. He is competent and honest ~ a great reflection of his company. In addition, Mike Boyle is a genuinely nice person and is working hard to take care of his family ~ I commend him for his work ethic and outlook on life and would not hesitate to have him back at my property for future work.

Len Umhoefer


Response:

Len Umhoefer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Chris Pinnegar was my tech. It was a last minute scheduled appointment, late Sunday evening. He called ahead to confirm his arrival time. He was prompt, efficient, professional and very personable. He assessed the problem quickly. Discussed my options with me. Explained every step to me clearly throughout the repair. I would recommend his work to everyone. I will definitely call and request Chris for any future garage door repairs in the future. It was a pleasure speaking with him. Top notch service all around.

Joyce Briscoe


Response:

Joyce Briscoe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Jeffrey was excellent in explaining what needed to be done to our garage door opener and he was efficient and very professional. So glad we called your company when we saw the ad in the newspaper.

Lambert Elboeck


Response:

Lambert Elboeck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeffrey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

5 stars.

Dennis Kerstner


Response:

Dennis Kerstner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Great to do business with. Very professional and to the point. No gimmicks. I called and they were at my home when stated. Prices are very competitive and a great warranty on product.

Roger Levesque


Response:

Roger Levesque, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

My car was locked in the garage and Precision came to the rescue with fast, friendly knowledgeable, and above all professional service! My door now works flawlessly and carries a long warranty!!!!!

Tamara Rosen


Response:

Tamara Rosen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Carlos and Jeff were professional, friendly, and efficient in all they did. Very satisfied!

Phil Keeley


Response:

Phil Keeley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Your tech Jeremy who installed my new garage door opener was very friendly and also professional. He did a great job in what I would call a short time and my wife & I are very pleased with everything you & your people did for us.

Glenn Roche


Response:

Glenn Roche, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Very pleasant salesperson.....he measured my shed door and will provide cost estimate.

Dan Martin


Response:

Dan Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

I want everyone to know that I received the best care possible. Being a senior citizen I was concerned about everything that was going to have to be done and Bob Blancette and I believe the tech with him was named Rick were absolutely fantastic. Bob explained everything to me as he was doing the work and I will recommend Precision to anyone who asks. I am very very happy with the work that was done and feel more comfortable knowing that I now have a safe and workable garage door. Thank you again. P.S. Your website is awesome.

Karlene Kepler


Response:

Karlene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bob, Rock and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Craig was very fast to tell us what was wrong and fixed the problem very efficiently. Would recommend him to my friends.

Miguel and louisa Caban


Response:

Miguel and Louisa Caban, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

I had a prompt answer on my phone in and service call scheduled for the following day. I felt that is the correct way to deal with customers. The tech Mike Wallace was extremely personable and explained all the inspections he performed. The install ( repair ) went well and I was happy to deal with such a good Company. THks

Fynan John


Response:

Fynan John, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Jimmy Johnson did a professional job. He was organized and explained why I needed more parts. He is an asset to your company. When he finished his work, he had me test and listen to the operation of the door. It was super quiet.

Bob Olson


Response:

Bob Olson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jimmy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Michael was our technician. He was extremely professional, courteous, and polite. He was very knowledgeable about what services were needed for our garage, and took time to explain how to operate the newly installed equipment. From our very first phone call to schedule an appointment to the end of the actual service call, we experienced nothing less than exceptional service from Precision. We're customers for life!

Lisa Brooks


Response:

Lisa Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Tech was very professional and friendly. His knowledge of our problem was great, and we went with his suggestion. Bryan was a person that was very good to deal with. Thank You Tom & Mary Malden & Ginger our Dog

Thomas Malden


Response:

Thomas Malden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Technician was fine - polite and knowledgable. Called on Friday and they came Saturday morning. Work done to our satisfaction. One downside - a $20.00 "fuel charge". Fuel has never been cheaper. The two safety cables he installed probably cost them $5.00. Cost to me was $100.00. Other gross margins were probably in this ballpark. This is pure nickel and diming and should be eliminated. Why ruin a good job with this annoyance?

Terry Sutton


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Our garage spring broke and we called your company. We are very impressed with the way the phone call and service call was handled. Tom, your service rep, did a fantastic job in analyzing the situation and then repairing our door. Would definitely recommend your company to all of our friends.

Rob Clague


Response:

Rob Clague, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Ryan did an outstanding job. Fixed our garage door issue with no problem. Honest people would recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Ryan.

David Yost


Response:

David Yost, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2015

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Very efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant, did a great job. The garage door is now very quiet and works perfectly. Would certainly recommend your company for great service.

Albert Ray


Response:

Albert Ray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2015

Brooksville, FL

Review:

I had seen your ad in the newspaper that morning. When the spring on the garage broke I called Precision because they said they had 24/7 service. I had tried unsuccessfully to manually lift the door and needed someone as soon as possible. The repairman was here within 3 hours and had the repair completed in a half hour. That was wonderful service. Thank you.

Jerry Glass


Response:

Jerry Glass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Brooksville, FL

Review:

James Mantsch was very helpful. He arrived on time, completed the work quickly, and was happy to answer the many questions I had. Not only is the garage door is fixed, but it now works even better than it did before it broke! I get the impression that James enjoys doing the good work that he does.

Grant W


Response:

Grant W, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 41 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 203 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 239 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 64 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 40 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 295 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 23 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 84 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 70 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 45 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 211 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 198 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 46 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 98 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...