Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 139 Reviews in:

Clearwater

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Arrived on time, installed and very helpful instrictions upon completion. Highly recommend them.

Susan Crump


Response:

Susan Crump, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great efficient professional job. Within 2 hours of calling i had a technician at my House and one hour later all repairs were complete. I really appreciate the reliability of Precision Garage Doors.

Carol Stowasser


Response:

Carol Stowasser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

We had a garage door system installed and were very happing with the service and technician you sent out to our house. Your technician was knowledgeable and very polite. I will definitely recommend your Company to others which need service. Five star service V/R, Lee

Kim Bouder


Response:

Kim Bouder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Sunday 10:30 pm. Tech fixed . Very competent. Ashley at tell CTR was a great help in getting tech to me. Thanks to both.

Richard Gornstein


Response:

Richard Gornstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Precision Door Co. is well named . Sales Rep Chris Burdges, friendly, knowledgeable, enthusiastically demonstrated actual models of the doors and openers in his well stocked van. Two days later, Justin scott, also friendly, and strong, installed my new door and opener. Am I happy? You bet !

Justine Pavelites


Response:

Justine Pavelites, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris and Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Fast service, problem fixed, friendly, thumbs up!!!

Jason Hodges


Response:

Jason Hodges, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Chris did a great job. He was very helpful. I will be telling everyone I know about Precision.

Steven Murray-Caruso


Response:

Steven Murray-Caruso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Outstanding service!! Both men were very professional {can't remember their names), friendly, and polite. I give them a 5+. Thanks Precision for your service.

Patricia Roy


Response:

Patricia Roy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Overly nice work we love the door,the men were very professional

Trevor Davis


Response:

Trevor Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Installers,knowledgeable,polite,profesional,installation went smooth.wish my workers were of there caliber

Tony Federico


Response:

Tony Federico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

5 stars. Matt was great. Thank you

Barry Wood


Response:

Barry Wood , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Craig Earle installed two new garage door systems for me, everything but tracks and doors, and did an outstanding job in all respects. When he finished he carefully explained all I needed to know about cautions, performance, and maintenance. Excellent job!!

Walter Suprenant


Response:

Walter Suprenant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Everything was tremendous.

Thomas Purtell


Response:

Thomas Purtell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

John was awesome!!!

Lisa Spriggs


Response:

Lisa Spriggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Salesman was very informative and gave us all of our options. We ordered a new door to replace a very worn out door and system. So far, happy with the surface. Came out the next day.

Linda Nelson


Response:

Linda Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I liked the way it looks installed. the only thing is that the installers did not sweep the debris at all.

Victor Echeverry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

A serviceman was at our house within 4 hours of calling in our request. He was able to diagnose the issue quickly and install a new opener system while there. He assisted in setting up our keypad and built in car remote systems, and offered maintenance tips for the oncoming years. Jordan was very professional and courteous. This was an unexpected expense but a 5 star experience.

Heather D


Response:

Heather D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent service, good explanations.

Jerome Karp


Response:

Jerome Karp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Michael B. from Precision Doors came out this morning, and was very professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the issue we were having with our garage door opener and I was very pleased with his service. Would definitely use this company again.

Stephanie Brown


Response:

Stephanie Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very prompt on an adjustment. I have no complaints at all with Precision.

James Franklin


Response:

James Franklin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Your company sent your technician out right away, he was courteous, zeroed in on my problem and was friendly. I appreciated that he did not pressure me into buying something that I really did not need.

Thelma Lopez


Response:

Thelma Lopez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Other family members have used Precision. liked the 24/7 hours. I was very impressed with our service technician Kevin Cutolo. He was very knowledgable, worked hard, and represented your company well.

Michael Krueger


Response:

Michael Krueger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I rate my experience 4 out of 5. I rated a 4 only because when I called and gave my address to Danielle it was not given correctly to "the driver/maintance guy", Mike the correct address. He went to the wrong residence. Beside that, I called and the same day my garage was fixed and done within a couple of hours. Per Charlie, Mike was very friendly and answered all his questions.

Briana or Charlie Vuckovich


Response:

Briana and Charlie Vuckovich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We apologize for the error in your address and any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your business and strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Our Service Tech, Mike, was thorough, courteous, and professional. He performed the necessary repairs and serviced the garage door. It now runs very smoothly and quietly! Thanks for the prompt and professional service. Happy New Year

Fred Mckenzie


Response:

Fred Mckenzie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Happy New Year to you, too!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The repair tech was efficient and polite. When I told him what was happening he was able to find the problem quickly. Turns out with the weather changes a staple was too tight to handle the expansion and contraction of the wire. Since we never had a "winter" last year the problem didn't manifest until now. Thank you so much.

Carol Kortow


Response:

Carol Kortow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/01/2018

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent Service! Will use them again.

Kristin Marr


Response:

Kristin Marr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Jose' Rosario did a great job. Very nice and honest

Matt Bora


Response:

Matt Bora, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very happy with your technician's Mr. Cristian's professionalism, knowledge and work!

Rasma Beniulyte


Response:

Rasma Beniulyte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/02/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Wonderful professional, excellent , fast and reliable service. Highly recommend

Rey Nulingtapa


Response:

Rey Nulingtapa, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Well done !

William Hansen


Response:

William Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts