Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 92 Reviews in:

Clearwater

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Matt was very efficient and pleasant, arrived on time and explained what needed to be done. 5 stars.

Peter Jackson


Response:

Peter Jackson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Quick, efficient service. Service person polite and knowledgeable.

Hallie Klasko


Response:

Hallie Klasko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Just had Jose Rosario come out and fix my homelink so I can use the car instead of the garage door opener. GREAT GUY and very professional. He explained every detail to me and I was very pleased with his knowledge and help.

Gary Wattman


Response:

Gary Wattman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Five stars for Precision Door Service. John came out today and replaced my opener and overhauled my door. Everything works perfectly now. Our door was so noisy before John came out to service it. Thanks for a job well done. Beth and Dane Signore

Beth Signore


Response:

Beth Signore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish...I called at 4:33pm on a Sunday afternoon and Chris Pinnegar was at my home before 5pm. Very professional and it was a pleasure to have someone that obviously knows his job description to a tee. Thanks so much! Kay Delaney

Kay Delaney


Response:

Kay Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Wes was excellent to work with. He explained the problem with my door after careful examination. He pointed out potential issues with my other door in the future. He completed the work successfully and thoroughly cleaned the area of debris. Friendly and efficient, a good representative for Precision.

Tom Komarnicki


Response:

Tom Komarnicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wes and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Courteous, professional, prompt service. Who could ask for more ?

Joe Diaz


Response:

Joe Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE WORK YOU DID FOR ME. YOU CORRECTED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND THE YOUNG MAN THAT CORRECTED THE PROBLEM WAS VERY NICE AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPANY.

James Carter


Response:

James Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

You guys arrived within an hour of being called and performed the repair quickly and tidily. Thank you.

Fred Brownbill


Response:

Fred Brownbill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

On time..perfect professional service

Frank Beyer


Response:

Frank Beyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Technician Keith was professional, knowledgeable and did a nice job.

A. Wayne Alfieri


Response:

A. Wayne Alfieri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Christian was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend Precision as the service performed was quality work.

Alice Macinnis


Response:

Alice Macinnis , thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Having read a recommendation for Precision that a friend of mine had posted on Facebook, I contacted him and he told me how pleased he was with the service and installation that Precision had provided for him. So, when I was researching companies last fall, I called Precision and Kevin Barton became my sales representative. He was friendly, knowledgeable, informative about my options. A day after he left, I called to let me know that he would be available when I was ready to select and order my new garage door. Circumstances prevented me from accepting his offer until May, but I had kept Kevin's contact information and called him when I was ready. Again, he came to the house and assisted me with my selection and installation date which was the very next day ~ today. The installation crew did a great job of removing my 54 year old broken garage door and installing the new one. I am very pleased and have already made a post on Facebook regarding the great service and product I received with Precision.

Patricia D'Andrea


Response:

Patricia D'Andrea, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Hi I must commend you on your employees, from the beginning with the estimate to the end of the job. They were great guys and very informative very neat and excellent workers. They really know their stuff and work great together. Even your phone receptionist were sweet young ladies & very polite. Your product is excellent and very attractive too, my house looks great with my new door. I will recommend your product highly and especially the crew because without a great crew this wonderful product would suffer. Thank you, Dolores Davis girls and

Dolores Davis


Response:

Dolores Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

You have no reply email so I can't em a IL you to tell you that you have sent job, invoice etc to the wrong email adress. I live in Australia Please check the email address I have deleted the emails

Mathew Harper


Response:

Mathew Harper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Chris did a great job for us. We are happy with the quality and promptness of service and consider the cost reasonable. Thanks, Precision Door! We know who to call next time we need service.

Paul & Debra McMaster


Response:

Paul & Debra McMaster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The fact that you could come out on the same day was the reason we choose your company. The fact that your employee, Jeffrey Pinney, did excellent work and was very efficient means that we will continue to use your company in the future. Excellent service!

Michael Barry


Response:

Michael Barry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffrey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

This is the first time we have used Precision and we were very pleased all the way from setting the appointment to the finished product. Chris, who installed our door opener, was very professional and efficient. Thank you for such good service.

Alice Rogers


Response:

Alice Rogers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

My garage door was broken and in an open position. I called the company at 4:30pm and by 5pm I had a tech, Chris at my home. Very prompt service, Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. He got the door to close, explained the options to us and we planned for him to come back the next day to do a new garage door opened and remotes. Chris was great at explaining what needed to be done and the job was done to perfection. Will highly recommend this company to anyone needing garage door repairs or replacement. Definitely an A+ company.

Kathy Roberts


Response:

Kathy Roberts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Unbelievable- I called- no hesitation..immediate service same day (Sunday) 5 stars

Melissa Miller


Response:

Melissa Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Keith Anderson was very professional completed the task in a timely manner, and got the garage door working again in proper operating order. Replaced two springs and checked over the system to make sure everything was safe.

John Varlese


Response:

John Varlese, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Your representative was prompt, thorough with his options and efficient in the work he did. I am pleased with the result. Paul Ellis

Paul Ellis


Response:

Paul Ellis we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Michele was very professional and gave an honest estimate.

Conrad


Response:

Conrad, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michele.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Was a little disappointed in that the service was scheduled between 9 and 11 didn't happen....The tech called about 11:30 and said he would be late..I had a previous appointment at 12:15 and had to reschedule... The good thing that happen was Jeff called at 12:45 and said he would be there in 15 minutes and he was....Could have not asked for a more professional tech....Very Polite and very knowledgeable Extremely efficient...

David Richardson


Response:

David Richardson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Great service - on time and work completed in a timely manner. The Technician did a great job explaining my options to repairing my garage door and I was able to select an appropriate service.

Dorothy Pessillo


Response:

Dorothy Pessillo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent and prompt service! Jimmy the technician was courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and just a nice person overall!

Frances Minissale


Response:

Frances Minissale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Had a little trouble scheduling an appt. at 6pm on a Sunday evening but the matter was quickly resolved and a tech was out property within an hour. Great service!

Michelle Melton


Response:

Michelle Melton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Matt was very professional and thorough. The service was excellent.

Eleanor Deacon


Response:

Eleanor Deacon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2016

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I have used them multiple times at two different addresses and have been very pleased. They are professional, on time, and do a terrific job. Prices are reasonable.

John Koehler


Response:

John Koehler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2016

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very professional. Was installed in a timely manner. Installers were very thorough. Thank you very much. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new door.

James Castle/ Richard Kile. Tenant


Response:

James Castle & Richard Kile, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 235 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 272 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 80 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 332 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 56 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 84 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 230 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 227 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts