Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 113 Reviews in:

Clearwater

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Jose' Rosario did a great job. Very nice and honest

Matt Bora


Response:

Matt Bora, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very happy with your technician's Mr. Cristian's professionalism, knowledge and work!

Rasma Beniulyte


Response:

Rasma Beniulyte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/02/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Wonderful professional, excellent , fast and reliable service. Highly recommend

Rey Nulingtapa


Response:

Rey Nulingtapa, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Well done !

William Hansen


Response:

William Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Very good service at a reasonable cost. The technician showed up on time and worked efficiently; was personable and answered all questions.

Ron Roberson for Arnita Roberson


Response:

Ron & Arnita Roberson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Good communication as to arrival time, even called when serviceman was delayed. Very pleasant demeanor.

Linda Culhane


Response:

Linda Culhane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Basically a door rebuild. Prompt service from a professional tech. Overall good experience

Rick Claxton


Response:

Rick Claxton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

John Tsangarinos is an outstanding and honest technician. While it is never a pleasant experience to have to replace two garage doors, one double, one single, John made it an acceptable experience. Our doors are 30+ years old, and he explained that anything he did today would only be a temporary expense and I would save money by just doing the doors asap. John is welcome back here anytime.

Sam Lasley


Response:

Sam Lasley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Saw ads on TV & liked the dialog & promises!! Thank you for sending Mike to do all repairs!! He is a Super Technician!! All repairs necessary were totally explained prior to service & I understood thoroughly what was to be done, including the cost!!! The original door is still here but I have all new parts with a Five Year Warranty!! Thank you for the quick service!! Just a Great Job done!!!

Don Russell


Response:

Don Russell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Purchased a new, chain drive single door at a great price. Came with personal remote and an inner door opener, light switch, and vacation mode switch just inside my inner house door and a keypad outside on the wall. Done in a day and a half. Very pleased. I was just out of a serious cancer operation when the door was being installed and even though the installers explained every part of the unit I was not well enough to comprehend, could barely stand up and memory very bad. Weeks later when my memory and energy came back one of the managers, Jason Templin, came to my house and went over the whole process with me again. No charge to come to my house. You don't get that level of customer service very often. They have my best recommendation. Robert Straley SkyCrest Neighborhood

Robert Straley


Response:

Robert Straley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Positive experience with great customer service. Jeffrey Pinney was an excellent technician.

Ed Grecco


Response:

Ed Grecco, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeffrey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The installer was here promptly at 1 p.m. ( window between 1p.m. -3 p.m. ) they were efficient and neat in their work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Monte Dennis


Response:

Monte Dennis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I would give a rating of five. The service tech phoned prior to his arrival. He was very experienced and the job was done professionally.

Everett Conger


Response:

Everett Conger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Matt was absolutely fantastic. He not only did the job but took time to explain everything and bring an old fashioned sense of customer service with him. Both of my parents are handicapped and he went above and beyond his job specs to help me rearrange the garage and move things back in place. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is a fantastic asset to your company and because of him with will be life long customers. Please send him our thanks a million times over. Valerie Cichowicz

Tom Cichowicz


Response:

Tom Cichowicz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

all fine very expensive

Rainaer Harteneck


Response:

Rainaer Harteneck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

After the trauma of Irma, I knew that I needed a new garage door. Precision was the right choice for me. They were quick in response, very friendly and professional. Rebecca, the salesperson was so kind and patient as she walked me through the selection and buying process. Justin, the installer was the best!. He did a great job. He was there promptly, knew what needed to be done and was very nice. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone who needs sales or service for their garage door.

Carol Houghton


Response:

Carol Houghton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Jimmy Johnson was astute and expedient adjusting springs and chain drive to proper specification. Garage door opener operates quiet and smooth after repairs.

Howard Loy


Response:

Howard Loy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The technician (Keith Anderson) was extremely professional and very competent. He examined the door asked questions and then explained what he was going to do and how he would determine if he was successful and then proceeded to do just that.

Ramzi Khoury


Response:

Ramzi Khoury, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I saw that there was no extra charge for evenings or weekends. The repairman who came, David, was amazing. He was very professional, smart, and performed the repair quickly and cleaned up after the repair. I was very impressed with him.

Alice Anderson


Response:

Alice Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

The upper support beam on our very old garage door came loose and the door was stuck half opened.

Tom Berendzen


Response:

Tom Berendzen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Excellent friendly service

Anna Lenz


Response:

Anna Lenz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Matt was very efficient and pleasant, arrived on time and explained what needed to be done. 5 stars.

Peter Jackson


Response:

Peter Jackson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Quick, efficient service. Service person polite and knowledgeable.

Hallie Klasko


Response:

Hallie Klasko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Just had Jose Rosario come out and fix my homelink so I can use the car instead of the garage door opener. GREAT GUY and very professional. He explained every detail to me and I was very pleased with his knowledge and help.

Gary Wattman


Response:

Gary Wattman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Five stars for Precision Door Service. John came out today and replaced my opener and overhauled my door. Everything works perfectly now. Our door was so noisy before John came out to service it. Thanks for a job well done. Beth and Dane Signore

Beth Signore


Response:

Beth Signore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish...I called at 4:33pm on a Sunday afternoon and Chris Pinnegar was at my home before 5pm. Very professional and it was a pleasure to have someone that obviously knows his job description to a tee. Thanks so much! Kay Delaney

Kay Delaney


Response:

Kay Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Wes was excellent to work with. He explained the problem with my door after careful examination. He pointed out potential issues with my other door in the future. He completed the work successfully and thoroughly cleaned the area of debris. Friendly and efficient, a good representative for Precision.

Tom Komarnicki


Response:

Tom Komarnicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wes and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

Courteous, professional, prompt service. Who could ask for more ?

Joe Diaz


Response:

Joe Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

I THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE WORK YOU DID FOR ME. YOU CORRECTED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND THE YOUNG MAN THAT CORRECTED THE PROBLEM WAS VERY NICE AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COMPANY.

James Carter


Response:

James Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Clearwater, FL

Review:

You guys arrived within an hour of being called and performed the repair quickly and tidily. Thank you.

Fred Brownbill


Response:

Fred Brownbill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts