Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Indian Rocks Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Knowledgeable technician. Courtious service.

Phil Hanna


Response:

Phil Hanna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Craig was strictly business but displayed a friendly demeanor. Examined the problem door, presented several options, executed the option selected by me and walked through the completed job. Great service

Steve Small


Response:

Steve Small, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

My garage door broke and I had to get to the airport later in the day. I rang Precision and I had a Technician at the door within the hour. Excellent service all round, from the receptionist to the great guy who fixed the door. Precision will always be my first call in the future if I need anything garage door related or service. I definitely would recommend this company to everybody.

Michael Harding


Response:

Michael Harding, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional from requesting service to completing repairs.

Monte Reece


Response:

Monte Reece, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2016

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

The service man was informative and polite. His work was neat and clean. We love the way our garage door works now.

Jerry Rendel


Response:

Jerry Rendel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Very good job

Frank Carroll


Response:

Frank Carroll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Professional quick service. Clear options. No up sell pressure. Well done.

Tom Stroligo


Response:

Tom Stroligo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2015

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Review:

Mike Wallace was the nicest clean cut guy and very thoughtful. He explained everything to me and didn't talk down to me as I am a senior. If I had a granddaughter or daughter I would want them to meet. I felt safe with mike. Door works great now.

Candace Hofer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 235 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 272 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 80 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 332 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 56 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 84 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 230 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 227 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts