Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 85 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Dallas replaced broken spring. Happy with job he did.

Harold Mengel


Response:

Harold Mengel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our Technician was John Tsangarinos. He was very professional and did a great job for us!

Joe & Sandi Vessio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service response! Gave us options, made the repairs quickly. Our door is working more quietly and as it was designed. We are very happy with your service and the repair tech who came to our home!

Jim Curran


Response:

Jim Curran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Way too expensive.

Clifford Matela


Response:

Clifford - Thanks for reviewing our recent repair for your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate the opportunity and would gladly serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure to do business with your company . Our tech Carlos was very professional and work was completed in no time. Would recommend him to everyone!

Elenor Mcglynn


Response:

Elenor Mcglynn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Tech was prompt and professional. Very courteous. Explained work needed on detail and gave several pricing options

Paul Castello


Response:

Paul Castello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Joe the repair technician performed the service in an excellent manner. He was knowledgeable, efficient and very courteous! He represents Precision Garage Door very well.

Tom Manczak


Response:

Tom Manczak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service tech was great!!

Eric Nussandaum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous service was quick. Will definitely use Percision again.

Robert Upshaw


Response:

Robert Upshaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The only reason I gave you a one star rating is because there was no choice to give you a zero rating. You must be kidding....$1539 for a new door opener and springs. Got the opener and installation for $335 including tax from one of your competitors. They wanted $245 for new springs. I didn't choose Precision obviously.

Norm Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

nothing but praise for service man Tim He couldn,t fix door but he helped me resolve my problem with an effecient outcome thank you Tim

Florence Jutting


Response:

Florence Jutting, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

While price shopping,I received accurate pricing info on the initial contact from the girl at the call center. After checking around for lower prices,I went with Precision. The serviceman was prompt, friendly,personable and professional.I had reviewed a youtube vid so,I knew exactly what he was doing. He went by the book and had MY best interests at heart, not working on commission. Precision was able to get a tech out in just a few hours! Thank you!

Steven Davis


Response:

Steven Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Wonderful company. Our tech Craig Earle was great. Very efficient and fast. Explained all aspects of what needed attention. Completed the job in under 2 hours. The garage door was 15 years old and never has been serviced so we addressed everything. It is 100 percent quieter. We are very happy. Thanks so much. Darrell Croteau

Darrell Croteau


Response:

Darrell Croteau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

On time , great customer service , excellent service tec and best of all a honest estimate with no hidden charges . Did I mention the triple A + BBB rating?

Ray Mazola


Response:

Ray Mazola, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Technician immediately diagnosed problem and fixed. Quick, efficient, and a gentleman to boot.

Jim Barrett


Response:

Jim Barrett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Matthew Morrison


Response:

Matthew Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

I feel totally ripped of today. All I asked for was a new bottom seal on my door. There was no hurry of when they come. I did not ask for him to check anything else with my door. He tried to tell me more things could go wrong. I told him then I will call at another time. The whole job only took 5 minutes. I was charged for 1 hour labor. I have been a good customer of you for years. I will now call another company if I need too.

Norma Alcock


Response:

Norma - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We regret that we fell short. We fully inspect all doors for liability purposes and to provide a preventative approach to door repairs. We appreciate your patience while we refund your service fee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very nice people

Belinda Rodriguez


Response:

Belinda Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

I've had good service in the past. My door was stopping.

Troy LaBarbara


Response:

Troy LaBarbara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Prompt and excellent service but a bit pricey, but then I have not been able to compare all the work done and cost of materials. Tech was very easy to work with.

Emily Hamilton


Response:

Emily Hamiltonthank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Chris was very professional and courteous and performed the repairs very quickly and efficiently! Thank you so much you guys are great!!

Ronnie Dillon


Response:

Ronnie Dillon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our tech was friendly, informative and efficient. He showed us all of our options. We thought he was great.

David & megan Schlechter


Response:

David & Megan Schlechter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The new door consultant Richard Tshudy was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable. He took the time to make certain we understood everything he was explaining to us in detail. When he left, I had no questions left unanswered.

Kathryn Grigsby


Response:

Kathryn Grigsby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

My garage door was jacked, but James came to the rescue. Now the door is silky smooth. Great service!

Jaime Cuevas


Response:

Jaime Cuevas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The installer was quick and professional. There was a question about the model I had chosen, however, the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone wanting to deal with a company that puts customer service as most important.

John Walch


Response:

John Walch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service. On time, and fixed my door issue quickly.

Jim Smith


Response:

Jim Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

FAST AND COURTEOUS SERVICE....

Ed Contino


Response:

Ed Contino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

You were recommended by a friend. Louis Parrillo installed the new garage door opener and explained how to use it. He was very nice and I'm looking forward to many many years of this opener working.

Thelma Gilson


Response:

Thelma Gilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/07/2016

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

AWESOME, ON TIME, NEAT, POLITE, EFFICIENT AND MET OR NEEDS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY OF OUR FRIENDS

Leo Hyman


Response:

Leo Hyman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very fast efficient service. Fixed door with the minimum of fuss. A little expensive, but warranty is for parts AND labor. Would recommend this company

Debbie & phil Russo


Response:

Phil & Deb Russo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 46 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 215 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 251 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 68 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 309 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 24 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 87 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 73 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 49 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 216 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 211 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 49 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 103 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...