Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 115 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The two young men you sent were very polite and fast. They came soon after I called and let me know they were on their way... even though it was not an emergency that was fast service. Thank you for your kind attention! Pat Baird

Pat Baird


Response:

Pat Baird, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Julie, the Sales Representative was very pleasant and informative and made sure the installers would not have any issues with the installation. We were expecting a wait of a couple of weeks, but the installation was done the same week. The installers were very courteous and efficient and cleaned up everything. We are very pleased with our new hurricane garage door.

Tony Szeltner


Response:

Tony Szeltner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Job was professionally and courteously completed. Quite pleased with repair. Was a little shocked at the price.

Brian Leitch


Response:

Brian Leitch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Excellent product, workmanship, and service.

John Day


Response:

John Day, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

We are totally happy with our new garage door and opener! We have an old house, and I was concerned about new framing for the new door. Your installer took considerable time to discuss with me the best way to frame in the new door, and he clearly was very interested in doing the install the best possible way, and to my satisfaction. Your door consultant, Julie, was also totally helpful! A very positive experience!

John Valine


Response:

John Valine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Service was good and the technician was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Arnaldo Wilson


Response:

Arnaldo Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Service technician was on time, professional, courteous and knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem, made suggestions, which I agreed with, the repairs were made and replacement parts and equipment was installed, system works flawlessly.

Norman Webster


Response:

Norman Webster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Precision was very prompt in coming to my rescue. Keith fully explained the problem and my options for repair. He was polite and informative. I could not be happier with his work.

Johanna Franco


Response:

Johanna Franco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

After consulting with your technician, Chris, I decided that installing a new motor and replacing the rollers was the best investment. The door is now closing softly and easily. Chris explained everything and was patient with me. He is an excellent representative for Precision Doors! Thanks, Chris and his office staff.

Jane Howard


Response:

Jane Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The new garage door opener was installed quickly the installer did a great job. He took the time to explained all the features. There was no mess to clean up from. Thanks to a great job. I would use Precision Door Service again.

Bruce Bubier


Response:

Bruce Bubier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Every time I have needed these guys they are here within hours. So far everyone of the service people have been very professional and nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Linda Aliff


Response:

Linda Aliff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

very happy with work reformed

Robert mann


Response:

Robert Mann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

good work by luke and his coworker;michel has been very helpful thanks

Dr. t Reddy


Response:

Dr. T Reddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Jose was extremely efficient and made the required repairs quickly. We were up (and down) again in no time.

Richard Evans


Response:

Richard Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Good job done by mike thank him charles

Charles Hauler


Response:

Charles Hauler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

U are the best.....5 star

Gary Gohn


Response:

Gary Gohn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great "5 star" service. Mike(tech) came out for maint. pointed out additional service of spring and rollers that were not functioning as they should, but he could replace them TODAY. Very professional and timely service. Thanks.

Thomas Taylor


Response:

Thomas Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Hello, James did a wonderful job replacing my broken garage door spring and installing new rollers. There was a 'squeak' afterwards (due to the old springs) and he came back to make a small adjustment and quiet the squeak! Thank you!! Kirk

Kirk Matlick


Response:

Kirk Matlick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the visit and very helpful sandy valvano

Sandra Valvano


Response:

Sandra Valvano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service

Mike Martin


Response:

Mike Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

We recently had Precision replace the garage door at a rental home in Spring Hill. They were so speedy & efficient, that we just had them replace the garage door opener at the same home. Very good scheduling department & technicians. Highly recommended!

C. Z.


Response:

C. Z., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Jose Rosario was fantastic. They were prompt, courteous and great value.

Lynn Rivera


Response:

Lynn Rivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

First off they were quite busy with numerous calls in the aftermath of hurricane Irma yet my call was answered very courteously. They sent a technician out the next day, Keith Anderson. He did an outstanding job and my garage door has NEVER worked better in the 20 years I have lived in this house. Everything was thoroughly explained and I would highly recommend Precision.

Jeanette Calvert


Response:

Jeanette Calvert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Arrived timley thank you , took the time to do it right and ask my opinion on some needed parts , with that said I would recommend you guys to any one Well done

Tom Farley


Response:

Tom Farley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very informative and understand of our need to have it done quickly. The price was awesome compared to what we have been quoted for the same service.

Miguel Bencomo


Response:

Miguel Bencomo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Matt Cipolla was your Service Tech that came to our home. He was very polite and did a VERY GOOD job repairing our Garage Door. It has never been quieter or smoother operating than it is now. You have a very good employee.

Ed Shumaker


Response:

Ed Shumaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Brent did an excellent job with the installation of a new opener and he also pointed out that the door rollers were in poor condition and recommended replacement. Because of his observation and knowledge, we avoided what could have been serious damage to a car and also the door. Very pleased.

Elroy Lundblad


Response:

Elroy Lundblad, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very pleasant and thorough!

Al Papino


Response:

Al Papino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

wonderful!!

Henry Behrbom


Response:

Henry Behrbom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

John was very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me as he did the work Very courteous. I will be recommending Precision to my friends. Thanks

Al San souci


Response:

Al San souci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 54 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 315 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 339 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 97 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 54 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 436 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 32 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 128 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 78 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 110 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 66 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 298 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 313 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 60 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 137 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts