Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 103 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 4.86


Install Garage Doors

11/09/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

good work by luke and his coworker;michel has been very helpful thanks

Dr. t Reddy


Response:

Dr. T Reddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Jose was extremely efficient and made the required repairs quickly. We were up (and down) again in no time.

Richard Evans


Response:

Richard Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Good job done by mike thank him charles

Charles Hauler


Response:

Charles Hauler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

U are the best.....5 star

Gary Gohn


Response:

Gary Gohn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great "5 star" service. Mike(tech) came out for maint. pointed out additional service of spring and rollers that were not functioning as they should, but he could replace them TODAY. Very professional and timely service. Thanks.

Thomas Taylor


Response:

Thomas Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Hello, James did a wonderful job replacing my broken garage door spring and installing new rollers. There was a 'squeak' afterwards (due to the old springs) and he came back to make a small adjustment and quiet the squeak! Thank you!! Kirk

Kirk Matlick


Response:

Kirk Matlick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the visit and very helpful sandy valvano

Sandra Valvano


Response:

Sandra Valvano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service

Mike Martin


Response:

Mike Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

We recently had Precision replace the garage door at a rental home in Spring Hill. They were so speedy & efficient, that we just had them replace the garage door opener at the same home. Very good scheduling department & technicians. Highly recommended!

C. Z.


Response:

C. Z., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Jose Rosario was fantastic. They were prompt, courteous and great value.

Lynn Rivera


Response:

Lynn Rivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

First off they were quite busy with numerous calls in the aftermath of hurricane Irma yet my call was answered very courteously. They sent a technician out the next day, Keith Anderson. He did an outstanding job and my garage door has NEVER worked better in the 20 years I have lived in this house. Everything was thoroughly explained and I would highly recommend Precision.

Jeanette Calvert


Response:

Jeanette Calvert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Arrived timley thank you , took the time to do it right and ask my opinion on some needed parts , with that said I would recommend you guys to any one Well done

Tom Farley


Response:

Tom Farley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very informative and understand of our need to have it done quickly. The price was awesome compared to what we have been quoted for the same service.

Miguel Bencomo


Response:

Miguel Bencomo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Matt Cipolla was your Service Tech that came to our home. He was very polite and did a VERY GOOD job repairing our Garage Door. It has never been quieter or smoother operating than it is now. You have a very good employee.

Ed Shumaker


Response:

Ed Shumaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Brent did an excellent job with the installation of a new opener and he also pointed out that the door rollers were in poor condition and recommended replacement. Because of his observation and knowledge, we avoided what could have been serious damage to a car and also the door. Very pleased.

Elroy Lundblad


Response:

Elroy Lundblad, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very pleasant and thorough!

Al Papino


Response:

Al Papino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

wonderful!!

Henry Behrbom


Response:

Henry Behrbom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

John was very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me as he did the work Very courteous. I will be recommending Precision to my friends. Thanks

Al San souci


Response:

Al San souci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Dallas replaced broken spring. Happy with job he did.

Harold Mengel


Response:

Harold Mengel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our Technician was John Tsangarinos. He was very professional and did a great job for us!

Joe & Sandi Vessio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service response! Gave us options, made the repairs quickly. Our door is working more quietly and as it was designed. We are very happy with your service and the repair tech who came to our home!

Jim Curran


Response:

Jim Curran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Way too expensive.

Clifford Matela


Response:

Clifford - Thanks for reviewing our recent repair for your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate the opportunity and would gladly serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure to do business with your company . Our tech Carlos was very professional and work was completed in no time. Would recommend him to everyone!

Elenor Mcglynn


Response:

Elenor Mcglynn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Tech was prompt and professional. Very courteous. Explained work needed on detail and gave several pricing options

Paul Castello


Response:

Paul Castello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Joe the repair technician performed the service in an excellent manner. He was knowledgeable, efficient and very courteous! He represents Precision Garage Door very well.

Tom Manczak


Response:

Tom Manczak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service tech was great!!

Eric Nussandaum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous service was quick. Will definitely use Percision again.

Robert Upshaw


Response:

Robert Upshaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The only reason I gave you a one star rating is because there was no choice to give you a zero rating. You must be kidding....$1539 for a new door opener and springs. Got the opener and installation for $335 including tax from one of your competitors. They wanted $245 for new springs. I didn't choose Precision obviously.

Norm Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

nothing but praise for service man Tim He couldn,t fix door but he helped me resolve my problem with an effecient outcome thank you Tim

Florence Jutting


Response:

Florence Jutting, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

While price shopping,I received accurate pricing info on the initial contact from the girl at the call center. After checking around for lower prices,I went with Precision. The serviceman was prompt, friendly,personable and professional.I had reviewed a youtube vid so,I knew exactly what he was doing. He went by the book and had MY best interests at heart, not working on commission. Precision was able to get a tech out in just a few hours! Thank you!

Steven Davis


Response:

Steven Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts