Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 91 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 4.85


Install Garage Doors

08/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very informative and understand of our need to have it done quickly. The price was awesome compared to what we have been quoted for the same service.

Miguel Bencomo


Response:

Miguel Bencomo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Matt Cipolla was your Service Tech that came to our home. He was very polite and did a VERY GOOD job repairing our Garage Door. It has never been quieter or smoother operating than it is now. You have a very good employee.

Ed Shumaker


Response:

Ed Shumaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Brent did an excellent job with the installation of a new opener and he also pointed out that the door rollers were in poor condition and recommended replacement. Because of his observation and knowledge, we avoided what could have been serious damage to a car and also the door. Very pleased.

Elroy Lundblad


Response:

Elroy Lundblad, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very pleasant and thorough!

Al Papino


Response:

Al Papino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

wonderful!!

Henry Behrbom


Response:

Henry Behrbom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

John was very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me as he did the work Very courteous. I will be recommending Precision to my friends. Thanks

Al San souci


Response:

Al San souci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Dallas replaced broken spring. Happy with job he did.

Harold Mengel


Response:

Harold Mengel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dallas and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our Technician was John Tsangarinos. He was very professional and did a great job for us!

Joe & Sandi Vessio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service response! Gave us options, made the repairs quickly. Our door is working more quietly and as it was designed. We are very happy with your service and the repair tech who came to our home!

Jim Curran


Response:

Jim Curran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Way too expensive.

Clifford Matela


Response:

Clifford - Thanks for reviewing our recent repair for your garage. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate the opportunity and would gladly serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure to do business with your company . Our tech Carlos was very professional and work was completed in no time. Would recommend him to everyone!

Elenor Mcglynn


Response:

Elenor Mcglynn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Tech was prompt and professional. Very courteous. Explained work needed on detail and gave several pricing options

Paul Castello


Response:

Paul Castello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Joe the repair technician performed the service in an excellent manner. He was knowledgeable, efficient and very courteous! He represents Precision Garage Door very well.

Tom Manczak


Response:

Tom Manczak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great service tech was great!!

Eric Nussandaum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous service was quick. Will definitely use Percision again.

Robert Upshaw


Response:

Robert Upshaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The only reason I gave you a one star rating is because there was no choice to give you a zero rating. You must be kidding....$1539 for a new door opener and springs. Got the opener and installation for $335 including tax from one of your competitors. They wanted $245 for new springs. I didn't choose Precision obviously.

Norm Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

nothing but praise for service man Tim He couldn,t fix door but he helped me resolve my problem with an effecient outcome thank you Tim

Florence Jutting


Response:

Florence Jutting, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

While price shopping,I received accurate pricing info on the initial contact from the girl at the call center. After checking around for lower prices,I went with Precision. The serviceman was prompt, friendly,personable and professional.I had reviewed a youtube vid so,I knew exactly what he was doing. He went by the book and had MY best interests at heart, not working on commission. Precision was able to get a tech out in just a few hours! Thank you!

Steven Davis


Response:

Steven Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Wonderful company. Our tech Craig Earle was great. Very efficient and fast. Explained all aspects of what needed attention. Completed the job in under 2 hours. The garage door was 15 years old and never has been serviced so we addressed everything. It is 100 percent quieter. We are very happy. Thanks so much. Darrell Croteau

Darrell Croteau


Response:

Darrell Croteau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

On time , great customer service , excellent service tec and best of all a honest estimate with no hidden charges . Did I mention the triple A + BBB rating?

Ray Mazola


Response:

Ray Mazola, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Technician immediately diagnosed problem and fixed. Quick, efficient, and a gentleman to boot.

Jim Barrett


Response:

Jim Barrett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Matthew Morrison


Response:

Matthew Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

I feel totally ripped of today. All I asked for was a new bottom seal on my door. There was no hurry of when they come. I did not ask for him to check anything else with my door. He tried to tell me more things could go wrong. I told him then I will call at another time. The whole job only took 5 minutes. I was charged for 1 hour labor. I have been a good customer of you for years. I will now call another company if I need too.

Norma Alcock


Response:

Norma - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We regret that we fell short. We fully inspect all doors for liability purposes and to provide a preventative approach to door repairs. We appreciate your patience while we refund your service fee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Very nice people

Belinda Rodriguez


Response:

Belinda Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

I've had good service in the past. My door was stopping.

Troy LaBarbara


Response:

Troy LaBarbara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Prompt and excellent service but a bit pricey, but then I have not been able to compare all the work done and cost of materials. Tech was very easy to work with.

Emily Hamilton


Response:

Emily Hamiltonthank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Chris was very professional and courteous and performed the repairs very quickly and efficiently! Thank you so much you guys are great!!

Ronnie Dillon


Response:

Ronnie Dillon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our tech was friendly, informative and efficient. He showed us all of our options. We thought he was great.

David & megan Schlechter


Response:

David & Megan Schlechter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The new door consultant Richard Tshudy was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable. He took the time to make certain we understood everything he was explaining to us in detail. When he left, I had no questions left unanswered.

Kathryn Grigsby


Response:

Kathryn Grigsby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

My garage door was jacked, but James came to the rescue. Now the door is silky smooth. Great service!

Jaime Cuevas


Response:

Jaime Cuevas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27905 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 48 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 238 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 276 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 82 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 44 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 333 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 27 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 95 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 58 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 85 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 52 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 231 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 233 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 51 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 107 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts