Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 132 Reviews in:

Spring Hill

Average Rating: 4.84


Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great experience. Bob was very professional and friendly. A+

Samantha Billingsly


Response:

Samantha Billingsly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

5 Stars for professionalism, entire garage door was inspected, repaired and working well. Definitely would recommend your company.

Mary jane Talty


Response:

Mary Jane Talty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The gentleman’s were very nice and polite The office people were very nice when I would call them Everyone was polite

Susan Brown


Response:

Susan Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Joe was really fast, I called on Saturday and he showed up just when they said. It was quite expensive, I wasn’t able to shop around because my car was trapped in the garage and I needed to get it out. I called other companies but they weren’t open.

Linda Pipkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

I thought the price to fix my broken spring on my garage door was way overpriced. No where near what the ad in the paper said. I wasn't home at the time of repair, but I feel the person knew there wasn't anything else my wife could do but get the door repaired. I think your company took advantage of the situation. Not a happy customer.

Ray Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Came home with friends and garage door didn’t open so Calle Precision And had garage guy here shortly after calling number and speaking to staff Great serviceman explanation and quick service Works later Kep New again

Walter Sikkelerus


Response:

Walter Sikkelerus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

They very thorough, very professional, very knowledgeable and explained everything. We would recommend Precision Door to our friends should they have a need for their services. They installed springs, rollers, the garage door opener, lubricated parts and more.

Norval Thompson


Response:

Norval Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

They did what I needed done and pointed out a door squeak I had previously heard, telling me what it was and would cause in time. The cause of the squeak has been repaired. Both were very friendly. They did more than just springs below.

Walter Newman


Response:

Walter Newman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Courtesy, fast service, great job. Definitely recommended.

Rosa Cortes


Response:

Rosa Cortes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

This was by far best customer service. Tech was courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and left area clean and neat. He did a fabulous job dismantling old and installing new. I would always recommend Precision and you can't beat the price!

Doreen Ikin


Response:

Doreen Ikin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

friendly service fast acting well manored

Carol & sergio Jones


Response:

Carol & Sergio Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

You came over on Sunday

John Tederington


Response:

John Tederington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Our installer Jordan was prompt, professional and extremely cordial. He did his work efficiently and quickly and was very helpful in explaining how the system worked. He even programmed our car with it's built in remote opener! We were totally pleased and highly recommend this company! Thank you Precision! Doug & Penny Lind

Doug Lind


Response:

Doug Lind, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jordan. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

From my initial phone call to the completed repair, Precision was courteous, explained available options and fixed my problem in a timely manner. James explained everything as he viewed the damaged parts. After I selected the repair option, he installed new springs, 2 hinges, brackets/pulleys and door guard. The door works like new. I definitely recommend Precision for your garage door work.

Bob Tabarus


Response:

Bob Tabarus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Chad took the time and care so we could make an informed decision. He represents your company as a professional who cares about us. Thomas and Judith Walter

Tom Walter


Response:

Tom Walter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chad. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Great job. Awesome Saturday Service.

Paul Warbutton


Response:

Paul Warbutton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

very good service man ,wasted no time. got the door quiet right away .Then showed me how bad the springs were . Will recommend you.

Robert Hoetger


Response:

Robert Hoetger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The two young men you sent were very polite and fast. They came soon after I called and let me know they were on their way... even though it was not an emergency that was fast service. Thank you for your kind attention! Pat Baird

Pat Baird


Response:

Pat Baird, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Julie, the Sales Representative was very pleasant and informative and made sure the installers would not have any issues with the installation. We were expecting a wait of a couple of weeks, but the installation was done the same week. The installers were very courteous and efficient and cleaned up everything. We are very pleased with our new hurricane garage door.

Tony Szeltner


Response:

Tony Szeltner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Job was professionally and courteously completed. Quite pleased with repair. Was a little shocked at the price.

Brian Leitch


Response:

Brian Leitch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Excellent product, workmanship, and service.

John Day


Response:

John Day, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

We are totally happy with our new garage door and opener! We have an old house, and I was concerned about new framing for the new door. Your installer took considerable time to discuss with me the best way to frame in the new door, and he clearly was very interested in doing the install the best possible way, and to my satisfaction. Your door consultant, Julie, was also totally helpful! A very positive experience!

John Valine


Response:

John Valine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Service was good and the technician was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Arnaldo Wilson


Response:

Arnaldo Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Service technician was on time, professional, courteous and knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem, made suggestions, which I agreed with, the repairs were made and replacement parts and equipment was installed, system works flawlessly.

Norman Webster


Response:

Norman Webster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Precision was very prompt in coming to my rescue. Keith fully explained the problem and my options for repair. He was polite and informative. I could not be happier with his work.

Johanna Franco


Response:

Johanna Franco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

After consulting with your technician, Chris, I decided that installing a new motor and replacing the rollers was the best investment. The door is now closing softly and easily. Chris explained everything and was patient with me. He is an excellent representative for Precision Doors! Thanks, Chris and his office staff.

Jane Howard


Response:

Jane Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

The new garage door opener was installed quickly the installer did a great job. He took the time to explained all the features. There was no mess to clean up from. Thanks to a great job. I would use Precision Door Service again.

Bruce Bubier


Response:

Bruce Bubier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

Every time I have needed these guys they are here within hours. So far everyone of the service people have been very professional and nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Linda Aliff


Response:

Linda Aliff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

very happy with work reformed

Robert mann


Response:

Robert Mann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2017

Spring Hill, FL

Review:

good work by luke and his coworker;michel has been very helpful thanks

Dr. t Reddy


Response:

Dr. T Reddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 61 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 358 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 399 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 110 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 61 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 498 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 37 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 144 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 82 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 125 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 76 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 341 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 355 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 65 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 154 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts