Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Zephyrhills

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Very timely, courteous, and professional service from John Pappas. Installed new opener logic board, reprogrammed keypad, and lubed rails, etc. Older (circa 1998) system is back in operation. Thank you!

John Plantikow


Response:

John Plantikow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Called on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a service call for next week and was surprised to hear someone could be out in the next two hours. Technician Tom Naporano called when he was on the way and once here went right to work checking everything out and said just a few minor adjustments and some lube were all that was needed. He was professional and knowledgeable and gave us a few tips to keep our door in good working order. He did not not try oversell products that may not have been needed as some other companies tend to do. We will certainly recommend Precision Overhead Doors to our friends for their garage door service.

Patty Bohannon


Response:

Patty Bohannon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Worked performed cheerfully, on time, efficiently, and very well done. Very pleased with service.

Jan Weaver


Response:

Jan Weaver, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Technician was very friendly and accommodating.

Leonor Orelly


Response:

Leonor Orelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Keith Anderson was extremely professional and extremely courteous. He explained everything to me and then waited to make sure I understood. He was very knowledgeable about the product which he was installing. He is an asset to your business.

Pat Smith


Response:

Pat Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Quick response and appointment scheduled within hours on a weekend. All parts available on the spot. I would question the pricing; however, it felt as though our spring and bearing replacement was an absolute need on the spot so had little choice or the luxury of haggling/seeking another quote. Service tech, Cory, was awesome.

Edmond Kenny


Response:

Edmond Kenny, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Scott needs to be cloned. You need to understand he represents Precision in the best way possible. He was professional and so pleasant. He took care of all of the problems. He was gone before we could properly thank him. We are totally pleased with everything Scott did.

August Ballant


Response:

August Ballant, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Doug was very competent. He was very professional and friendly. The door is better than it has ever been. Thanks so much for your quick response to our call for help. I would recommend you to anyone who has door problems. Thanks again so much Betty Pake

George Pake


Response:

George Pake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2015

Zephyrhills, FL

Review:

Exceptionally courteous and capable employee arrived on time and completed the work in very short time. Even on the 4th of July morning. Would highly recommend this company and this employee to others who want "Honest" service. Employee Carlos Morales.

Gloria Campos-wolfe=Tim Wolfe


Response:

Gloria - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts