Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 92 Reviews in:

Largo

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service I received from Keith. Prompt, pleasant, and very professional. Would highly recommend him.

Pat Thoele


Response:

Pat Thoele, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Andrew did a great job..had a spring replaced on one and ended up adding a opener to my other garage door..great service and I will use again..Thanks Andrew

Richard Johnson


Response:

Richard Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Kevin C. serviced my door today. Selected Precision because they were able to come out on a Saturday, as I work all during the week. Was able to replace all working components of door, and a new opener as well. was able to get me a discounted price and the door and opener work great! above what I expected today! Thank you so much. happy customer and great employee!

H. LeBlanc


Response:

H. LeBlanc, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Great customer service. Technicians Chris and Timothy were awesome!!! Same day service for our new garage door opener!!!

Richard Yattaw


Response:

Richard Yattaw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

John Tsangarinos was fantastic!! He came over at the time he said, diagnosed the problem,and repaired it quickly. I am great full for sending me such a great guy, will ask for him by name if needed again. Will recommend precision and John to all my neighbors. Thanks for such great service.

Jim Deldene


Response:

Jim Deldene, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Kevin Cutolo did a GREAT job!! Professional and polite!!

Nancy Helme


Response:

Nancy Helme, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Kevin and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the work performed. The technician was here twenty minutes after I made the phone call. Her explained what had to be done and gave me 4 options. That's what I call service, I will call them again any time I need them. My servivr man was Craig Earle.

Sherry Paulson


Response:

Sherry Paulson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Very fast, friendly, and professional help.

Chris Batts


Response:

Chris Batts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/23/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Awesome job, friendly, competent guys installing our door, very happy!

vin


Response:

Vin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

The tech Jose Rosario the best,funny,know what to do,fast,on time.i will tell every one in need these service should go to this company and Jose as well.I bet all the other also have the good workman ship like zJose ,it should be 5 stars for this service.thank to you guy again.

Khanh Nguyen


Response:

Khanh Nguyen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Kevin did a great job. He was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable of how to do the repair of my opener. He came out within 4 hours of my call. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing a repair or a new door replacement.

Steve Swickheimer


Response:

Steve Swickheimer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

I have seen lots of TV ads. My friend in the Garage door business retired recently so I had to call someone new. Other clients have had good experiences with Precision. So did I.

Chuck Arn


Response:

Chuck Arn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Largo, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service and very courteous technician. Probably overdue on my part of keeping my door serviced but it sounds and operates like new. Many thanks again

Pat Touchton


Response:

Pat Touchton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I absolutely love it. The color we selected is perfect and it works like a charm. Lloyd was extremely professional and very nice to us. Thank you so much!

Yani Mckinley


Response:

Yani Mckinley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Great service and door looks great.

Judy Marshall


Response:

Judy Marshall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Jose Rosario was knowledgeable, efficient. it was a pleasure chatting with him on the installation of Our new motor with a chain drive, & new remotes & wall mount.

Bill Scarola


Response:

Bill Scarola, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly. Went above and beyond what was requested.

Jerry Cramer


Response:

Jerry Cramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I heard your advertising on Shaun Hannity radio show. That was enough to call you. Jose Rosario was the technician that came to repair garage door. He was very efficient ,polite and explained what he needed to do.

Rosemary Puma


Response:

Rosemary Puma, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Needed a new door opener quickly. Precision always always arrives on a timely basis and lets you know they are on the way. Needed a new opener and the technician Keith Anderson gave me many options to choose from. He completed the installation and serviced the door very quickly. 5 stars

Sue Huddleston


Response:

Sue Huddleston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I couldn't ask for a better company to handle this for me they keep in touch via phone and e mail the technicians were great efficient respectful new there product no mess no fuss great experience

Jackie Chirsky


Response:

Jackie Chirsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I was having a rare problem with my garage door opener; it wouldn't work when a signal was sent from my new auto. Selected Precision online mainly because they were close to my neighborhood. Called for service and their tech, Matt Cipolla, arrived at my home less than 30 minutes later. Matt, clean, neat and well dressed, found the problem within two minutes, proving he had the experience and technical knowledge to solve a problem he rarely encounters. I was very pleased with the service provided by Precision and recommend them highly.

Martin Heuer


Response:

Martin Heuer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

the worker was very good did a great job will call you again when I need your help thank you for your fast response

David Druyor


Response:

David Druyor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Five stars to this company. I am very happy with the job done and especially pleased with the employee that they sent. Mike Graves was professional, knowledgeable and an all around nice guy.

Louise Cole


Response:

Louise Cole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

On time; completed quickly; very satisfied

Dan Benkert


Response:

Dan Benkert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

John was very courteous. He replaced our garage door opener and explained exactly how to use it before leaving. I highly recommend your company!

Jill Lasch


Response:

Mark, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I could not be more pleased. Chris Carelas was everything you want in a serviceman, polite, competent and informative. I have an old system and he fixed quickly when it's time to replace I'll call him.

Dorothy Starke


Response:

Dorothy Starke, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because I have used their services before for repairs as I recently needed them again for repairs. Their technicians are certified and great I can not say enough about the technician who worked on my garage door he was friendly and very professional I would recommend Precision Garage Door. I will give them a 5 star rating

Vito Diruggiero


Response:

Vito Diruggiero, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

We definitely give your company a 5 star rating. We received service within an hour of our call and your tech, Jose Rosario, provided excellent service. He installed a new garage door opener, and serviced our existing door so that it was like new. Jose worked in a timely manner and was thorough, neat and very professional. He gave us detailed instruction on how to use our new opener and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. So far we are very happy with our experience and would definitely recommend your company.

Kurt Rahnenfuhrer


Response:

Kurt Rahnenfuhrer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

Couldn't ask for more from one phone call! Easy scheduling, prompt technician, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Carolyn Becker


Response:

Carolyn Becker thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

Largo, FL

Review:

5 STAR Service was excellent ,and on time as promised Technician Chris Carmelas performed all repairs in outstanding manor including an number of "work around handicaps i.e.: dark area, cars blocking work area,an garage temperature > 100 F. Way to go Chris

Ernest Desetto


Response:

Ernest Desetto, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 54 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 315 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 339 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 97 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 54 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 436 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 32 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 128 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 78 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 110 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 66 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 298 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 313 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 60 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 137 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts