Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Haines City

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Haines City, FL

Review:

5 stars Your tech was very professional and knowledgeable. I am a widow and was put to ease by the options he offered to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to call again.

Joanne Matthews


Response:

Joanne Matthews, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Haines City, FL

Review:

The only thing that kept this from being a 5 was the $20 fuel surcharge. The work performed was very good and the installer, Andrew Lechance, was very professional. I wound up paying a lot more than I had planned, but I evidently needed a lot more work than I thought.

Herb Holbrook


Response:

Herb Holbrook thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Haines City, FL

Review:

I appreciated the way your service was so professianally done. From the moment I phoned and Jose Rosario arrived I was treated with great respect and a willingness to help. I was very pleased.

Deana Bent


Response:

Deana Bent, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Haines City, FL

Review:

Technician Jose Rosario came to my mother's house last month to service the garage door and replace the opener. I was present while he was there and he took the time to show me everything about a garage door to ensure it is working properly. When I arrived home, I checked my garage door as he had shown me and realized my door was in desperate need of repair! Jose arrived and looked over everything and explained what was good and what was in need of repair or replacing. He got right to work and within the hour, I had a smooth and quiet garage door again! Jose's upbeat & respectful attitude, along with his no pressure explanations, makes him the best technician I've dealt with in some time. I was so pleased with the great job he did for my mom, that I told my neighbors as well and right after finishing the job on my garage door, he drove across the street to a neighbor that decided to schedule him the same day. (Side note - my next door neighbor came over as Jose was there to question him about his garage door that has been giving him problems. After a few questions, Jose determined my neighbor bought the entire system (door, and opener) less than a year ago from another company on an advertised deal. He advised my neighbor to have it looked at by the same company that installed it, since it should be under warranty. My neighbor told him it is still under warranty, but he has repeatedly tried to get that company to come back out to repair the door, but they will not. Take note if you are tempted to use a different company!!!)

Amy T.


Response:

Amy T, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2017

Haines City, FL

Review:

Your tech did an excellent job. Very professional and took time to explain everything from very operator and programing it in my car

Edwin Lemonnier


Response:

Edwin Lemonnier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016

Haines City, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the man who came and did the job. He is very polite and gave us a lot of information so we can make the right decision. It is a 5 stars services. Arcadius and Monique

Arcadis Audet


Response:

Arcadis Audet, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2016

Haines City, FL

Review:

5 star rating a very good and professional same day service

Maria Perez


Response:

Maria Perez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2016

Haines City, FL

Review:

Cory was great, professional and repaired the door quickly and was on time as scheduled. Will definitely refer business to your company. Thank You. Scott Clugston

Scott Clugston


Response:

Scott Clugston, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2015

Haines City, FL

Review:

Absolutly fantastic service and work Done well by Louis F. very professional and complete.

Av Stein


Response:

Av Stein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Louis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2015

Haines City, FL

Review:

Very exceptional, would recommend Mr Jose Rosario to any of my neighboring home owners. Very informative and pleasant. answer all questions that were needed to be answer concerning job preformed.

Louis Centeno


Response:

Louis Centeno, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29788 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 259 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 296 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 88 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 48 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 363 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 28 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 104 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 68 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 91 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 58 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 250 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 249 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 53 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts