Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 112 Reviews in:

Palm Harbor

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

My garage door broke suddenly one night leaving us unable to enter or exit through our garage door and Precision booked an appointment for the following morning, with a 4-hour window, however, arrived within that first hour. After a brief inspection, the problem was addressed, an estimate given, and the door was fixed within an hour. They offered 3 levels of pricing options, I chose the middle one. I recommend Precision for quality and expertise in garage door issues. Thank you, Precision, for getting the job done.

Kris Ballard


Response:

Kris Ballard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

I had received an advertisement and that resulted in me calling for service.

Mike Mello


Response:

Mike Mello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Renee was awesome! She showed me the different type of doors based on the style I described. She was very thorough and clear on her overview of the quote. I felt very comfortable with with her and can see she loves her job. It's always good to have a great experience with a true professional. There is absolutely no need to get a quote from another garage door company. We are looking forward to having an unique door that no one in the neighborhood has!

Tammy & ted Wolf


Response:

Tammy & Ted Wolf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Gordon, the tec that responded was very professional. He assessed the problem and repaired the garage door promptly . He is a real assets to your company

Gene Gentile


Response:

Gene Gentile, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gordon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Carlos Morales & Chad were very courteous & professional. They were on time & explained what needed to be done. When the repair was completed, they showed the work that was done.

Margaret Ringl


Response:

Margaret Ringl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

james is very knowledgeable tech. very polite.precision should be proud to have someone like him

Louis Greenfield


Response:

Louis Greenfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

John was personable and professional. I recommend him and this company to anyone who needs garage door repair

Christine Johnson


Response:

Christine Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Came out the same day, gave me a fair price, and repaired my garage door spring. Excellent service.

Brian Kondas


Response:

Brian Kondas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

This company was recommended by my niece and also someone up north. Five stars to Precision and a Christian Walker for awesome service. I received same day service for a garage door opener and parts to fix garage door cables,springs etc.

Kathleen Fracassi


Response:

Kathleen Fracassi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

This company was extremely professional and we were very impressed with them. Michelle came out to show us the product and we were blown away by the display she had in her truck. We were scheduled very promptly and received a reminder call the day prior to installation. The installers called on the installation day to say that they were on their way, which was also on time. Justin and Rob did a great job, were very courteous and worked together as a team to perform a great installation. I would highly recommend this company.

Jerry Goetz and Janice Flowers


Response:

Jerry Goetz and Janice Flowers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Awesome service from the estimate through to the install! Rebecca was fantastic, took her time and was able to answer all of my questions. The installer, Jason, showed up right on schedule and did a great job. He also walked me through the preventative maintenance for the doors to make sure I knew exactly what to do. I highly recommend this company!

Mike Molinari


Response:

Mike Molinari, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

We needed a broken spring replaced, so we did both. Our Service Technician was prompt, professional and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks.

Mike Northup


Response:

Mike Northup, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Joe is hard working employee

David Campbell


Response:

David Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Precision gets 5 stars! Jeff was professional, thorough, efficient and punctual. 24/7 service was a key factor and a broken spring prevented us from using the garage door. Even though you were extremely busy due to Hurricane Irma we didn't have to wait very long to get our door fixed. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing any type of garage door services.

John Davis


Response:

John Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was very courteous and helpful. He installed the new garage door opener and springs. He explained all the functions and provided some trouble-shooting issues.

Michael Scieszka


Response:

Michael Scieszka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Andrew was pleasant and efficient. He told us what the issue was and he discussed prices with us. In less time than what he thought he would need the job was done. This is the second time we have called Precision and we have never been disappointed.

Tari Carr


Response:

Tari Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

5.....garage door repaired in a timely manner. Technician, David, was very professional and informative and answered all questions .....

Barbara Cerniglio


Response:

Barbara Cerniglio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Chris Carelas is to be commended for a job well done. He efficiently repaired our 10-year old main door that became off track when we tried to close the door manually after Hurricane Irma left us w/no power. Chris was very professional, explained each step as he worked, and left me reassured we would not have problems with our door any time soon. My car had been in the garage these past 3 days so now I feel I can resume running errands, go to work w/out asking for a ride etc. Kudos to Chris Carelas!! Mike and Claudia Peebles

Michael Peebles


Response:

Michael Peebles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Company offered to come out a day earlier than scheduled. Quick repair. Reasonable prices. Wes, our technician, was great!

Ali Moraitis


Response:

Ali Moraitis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Christian was very patient in explaining my options of repair current opener or replacing. Old opener was still working but at 34+ years old it was getting tired. Arrived promptly, replaced unit and went over all the features of the new opener with me. Thanks for the great service!

Mark Eide


Response:

Mark Eide, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

very good and professional service Very good and professional service!!!!! Very satisfied!!!!!

Bob Stevens


Response:

Bob Stevens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Hi, I don't know where somebody find my name "Butesea", my name is Bira Conrado. The address: 1447 Loman Court Palm Harbor.

Conrado Butesea


Response:

Conrado Butesea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service- Jose Rosario represents your company very well- polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company to others

Drew Santo


Response:

Drew Santo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Showed up promptly. Very professional..great work new key pad and two new remotes. Asked if i had any concerns. A little pricey but you get what you pay for.

Mike Ganos


Response:

Mike Ganos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Our garage door broke downSaturday night, and was fixed by noon on Sunday by Wesley Allen from precision garage door. He seemed very experienced, came on time and did awesome job putting new rollers, springs and bearings. Got everything done in under one hour. Thanks for a great work!!

John Kovach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

Narkalay Fernandez


Response:

Narkalay Fernandezthank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Garage door repair: could not raise or lower garage door wit remotes.

Margaret Zeh


Response:

Margaret Zeh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Quick service, great technician who was prompt, courteous and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend them and will use again in future.

Jackie Waller


Response:

Jackie W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

The best and most professional service. Honesty with integrity. Thank you!

Greg and robin


Response:

Greg and Robin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service! We just moved into our home and our garage doors were not working correctly. Precision came out quickly, installed new parts immediately, and everything now works perfectly. Amazing job.

Joy Kruger


Response:

Joy Kruger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 280 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 305 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 92 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 51 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 393 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 29 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 116 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 73 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 98 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 62 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 271 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 274 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 55 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 123 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts