Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 100 Reviews in:

Palm Harbor

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Joe is hard working employee

David Campbell


Response:

David Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Precision gets 5 stars! Jeff was professional, thorough, efficient and punctual. 24/7 service was a key factor and a broken spring prevented us from using the garage door. Even though you were extremely busy due to Hurricane Irma we didn't have to wait very long to get our door fixed. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing any type of garage door services.

John Davis


Response:

John Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was very courteous and helpful. He installed the new garage door opener and springs. He explained all the functions and provided some trouble-shooting issues.

Michael Scieszka


Response:

Michael Scieszka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Andrew was pleasant and efficient. He told us what the issue was and he discussed prices with us. In less time than what he thought he would need the job was done. This is the second time we have called Precision and we have never been disappointed.

Tari Carr


Response:

Tari Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

5.....garage door repaired in a timely manner. Technician, David, was very professional and informative and answered all questions .....

Barbara Cerniglio


Response:

Barbara Cerniglio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Chris Carelas is to be commended for a job well done. He efficiently repaired our 10-year old main door that became off track when we tried to close the door manually after Hurricane Irma left us w/no power. Chris was very professional, explained each step as he worked, and left me reassured we would not have problems with our door any time soon. My car had been in the garage these past 3 days so now I feel I can resume running errands, go to work w/out asking for a ride etc. Kudos to Chris Carelas!! Mike and Claudia Peebles

Michael Peebles


Response:

Michael Peebles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Company offered to come out a day earlier than scheduled. Quick repair. Reasonable prices. Wes, our technician, was great!

Ali Moraitis


Response:

Ali Moraitis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Christian was very patient in explaining my options of repair current opener or replacing. Old opener was still working but at 34+ years old it was getting tired. Arrived promptly, replaced unit and went over all the features of the new opener with me. Thanks for the great service!

Mark Eide


Response:

Mark Eide, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

very good and professional service Very good and professional service!!!!! Very satisfied!!!!!

Bob Stevens


Response:

Bob Stevens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Hi, I don't know where somebody find my name "Butesea", my name is Bira Conrado. The address: 1447 Loman Court Palm Harbor.

Conrado Butesea


Response:

Conrado Butesea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service- Jose Rosario represents your company very well- polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company to others

Drew Santo


Response:

Drew Santo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Showed up promptly. Very professional..great work new key pad and two new remotes. Asked if i had any concerns. A little pricey but you get what you pay for.

Mike Ganos


Response:

Mike Ganos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Our garage door broke downSaturday night, and was fixed by noon on Sunday by Wesley Allen from precision garage door. He seemed very experienced, came on time and did awesome job putting new rollers, springs and bearings. Got everything done in under one hour. Thanks for a great work!!

John Kovach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

Narkalay Fernandez


Response:

Narkalay Fernandezthank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Garage door repair: could not raise or lower garage door wit remotes.

Margaret Zeh


Response:

Margaret Zeh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Quick service, great technician who was prompt, courteous and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend them and will use again in future.

Jackie Waller


Response:

Jackie W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

The best and most professional service. Honesty with integrity. Thank you!

Greg and robin


Response:

Greg and Robin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Excellent service! We just moved into our home and our garage doors were not working correctly. Precision came out quickly, installed new parts immediately, and everything now works perfectly. Amazing job.

Joy Kruger


Response:

Joy Kruger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

What a great experience, no hard sell or pressure. I had a broken spring but the options ranged from just fix the spring to a new install. With a door that shuttered and creeked so loud my neighbor could hear it in his house I decided to fix it right. With the new belt drive opener, rollers springs and cables it is now super quiet and smooth. Jimmy programmed my cars with the new opener and even programmed the neighborhood entry gate into the cars. Super impressed, great job Jimmy!

Ken Hutter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with your service! Carlos is the best technician I have ever experienced as to garage doors. He saved me $600. + by repairing my door instead of replacing it and made it stronger at the same time.

Anthony Walton


Response:

Anthony Walton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Carlos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

5 star. What a fantastic company to do business with. Fast and efficient.

David Yesser


Response:

David Yesser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

This was just for an estimate. I sent an appointment request on-line after 5 on a Friday, was contacted to schedule an appointment within 2 hours by a very courteous person, appointment was set for within 2 days (on a Sunday afternoon-how convenient is that for a working family!) Estimator Frank contacted me early to see if he could arrive early, was extremely courteous and informative, knew his products and gave us choices! Easy decision to make with this type of service! After previously visiting the big box stores on-line and in person our decision on Precision became a no brainer. There's no need to go anywhere else.

Rick T in Palm Harbor


Response:

Rick T, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

David was excellent Very professional and polite. He made the few necessary adjustments and all is well. Thank you for sending him!

Thomas and Dolores Stalker


Response:

Thomas and Dolores Stalker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Your technician was at my house in an hour. Extremely courteous, knowledgeable & did a great job. I would highly recommend you to family & friends!

Connie Buttrill


Response:

Connie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

John did a great job!

Tracey and robert Weber


Response:

Tracey and Robert Weber thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Great, quick service. Fixed the problem and was honest about my options - awesome team to work with and look forward to new garage door being installed!

Juli Smith


Response:

Juli Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

I am selling my condo. Professional house inspector noted that garage door would not react to obstruction. I contacted Precision as the company had installed a hurricane garage door in August 2015. I was scheduled an appointment the same day I called!! Turns out the problem was the door opener was old and did not have any obstruction feature. I had a new opener installed on the spot. The work was done professionally and I am very satisfied with (a) the responsiveness, and (b) the competence of the technician who came. I would certainly recommend Precision to anyone having garage door/opener problems.

Max Johnson


Response:

Max Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Ad in newspaper

Landon Wetzel


Response:

Landon Wetzel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Precision was available and responded quickly to my same day need. Our technician Chris was extremely nice, considerate and professional. He was sure to take the time to explain step-by-step what he was doing to resolve our issue. Additionally Chris made sure we understood how to keep our garage door in top shape. Chris made us feel as though we were his only customer for the day and wasn't in a rush to just 'do the job' and leave for several other appointments. Precision is very lucky to have a professional with work ethics and customer service skills that Chris exhibited.

Kimberly Schultz


Response:

Kimberly Schultz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Palm Harbor, FL

Review:

Craig addressed all of my concerns, did a great job, Thanks

Keith Harrison


Response:

Keith Harrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 259 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 296 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 88 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 48 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 363 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 28 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 104 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 68 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 91 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 58 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 250 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 250 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 53 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts