Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Dade City

Average Rating: 4.81


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017

Dade City, FL

Review:

Great service. Matt was our tech, was respectful of my house, when he came in and out. He did a great job. When i called in, they gave me a quote, but the total was not quite the price I thought. Thanks for the service.

Josie Garcia


Response:

Josie Garcia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2017

Dade City, FL

Review:

Christian Walker did a great job and was a pro at what he did. Thanks

Craig Shepard


Response:

Craig Shepard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2017

Dade City, FL

Review:

Was very pleased with service and the technician. I received same-day service on a weekend and decided to upgrade the springs on my own with NO pressure from the rep.

Steve Glass


Response:

Steve Glass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Dade City, FL

Review:

Works well service people seem well trained and easy to talk to

Joseph Dunn


Response:

Joseph Dunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

Prompt and quality service. Service technician very polite and reviewed with us the problems and gave us options. No pressure our decision on the replacements.

Allen Brown


Response:

Allen Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

We can always depend on Dallas to get the job done right the First time. Five star review.

Mona Meryman


Response:

Mona Meryman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

We received VERY prompt service. We needed a new garage door opener, plus outside keypad. The serviceman was very helpful and informative. The opener is now operating very quietly. We couldn't ask for better service. Thank You!

Leroy Fuller


Response:

Leroy Fuller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

My technician was Craig Earle, he was extremely knowledgeable and took the extra time to go over every part of my new garage door opener with me.

Stephanie Davis


Response:

Stephanie Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

timely, efficient, courteuos

Peter Hernavs


Response:

Peter Hernavs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

Ryan did an exceptional job with our garage door installation! Thank you!

Mark Lucier


Response:

Mark Lucier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

Nothing happens when I press the star buts it's definitely a 5!!! Greg was punctual and good at giving us all our options and the procedures. He answered questions easily and was very knowledgeable.... Thanks for your prompt service!

Charles Brady


Response:

Charles Brady, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

Evaluated! Explained! Efficient! Thanks Mike Wallace and the whole team! Very friendly service!!!

Alfred Reedy


Response:

Alfred Reedy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2016

Dade City, FL

Review:

Chose Precision from the Yellow pages. Add was good. All people I dealt with were professional, knowledgeable and did their job well. A little pricey but, good service isn't cheap. Response was quick and all work completed in very timely manor. Thanks, Bob

Robert "bob" Schmirler


Response:

Robert Schmirler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Dade City, FL

Review:

We have used Precision door service in the past and are extremely happy with their service. They are prompt and courteous and always willing and ready to fix your issue asap. Brent, the technician that took care of the issue with the door, was awesome! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Got our door up and going before we knew it!! Highly Recommend!

John Cellura


Response:

John Cellura, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2015

Dade City, FL

Review:

Prompt, efficient, and very professional

Dianne Gajewski


Response:

Dianne Gajewski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Dade City, FL

Review:

What a great experience! Jimmy was very informative, friendly and professional. Top notch service to say the least. Thank you!

Andy Brenton


Response:

Andy Brenton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 259 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 296 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 88 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 48 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 363 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 28 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 104 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 68 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 91 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 58 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 250 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 250 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 53 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts