Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Odessa

Average Rating: 4.70


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Matt called before he came and he arrived in the earlier part of our time slot. He was very thorough and explained the work and parts to be replaced before he did it. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. There wasn't any surprise costs and it was done quickly. This is our second time using Precision and we are still very satisfied. Thank you!

Ronald Fedorovich


Response:

Ronald Fedorovich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

We love Precision Door Service!!! Keith was on time and very professional. We felt very confident with his service. Great job Keith. Thank you So Much. Frances Brown

Frances Brown


Response:

Frances Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Showing up quickly is the only reason I gave any stars. The technician tries to tell you that you need to replace everything. The parts are marked up unbelievably. He also wanted to charge us 200 to grease the rollers and bearings. It actually does not work as well now as it did before the belt broke. I would not use this company again.

Todd Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Awesome service, called st 4pm, garage door fixed by 5:30pm, outstanding

John Ellis


Response:

John Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

My garage door was loud, and very jerky before your serviceman came. He assessed the problem and put the new parts on. Now my door is much quieter and much more smooth. Brent Howell did an awesome job taking good care of me. Thanks!

Ron Beck


Response:

Ron Beck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

I had an excellent experience w/ Precision. I called to schedule an appt at 10:30, and they were able to come out within 2 hours. Dallas was very polite and professional and repaired our garage door and replaced the rollers in no time. I would not hesitate to call them again or recommend them to others!

Mari Chubb


Response:

Mari Chubb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

Odessa, FL

Review:

Prior to having problems with our Garage Door another Precision Door customer had the same problem. She stated how pleased she was with their service. We have also seen the TV advertisement and Bill Boards. The Rep showed up as scheduled and resolves the problem. My issues with Precision Door was the difference in the cost quoted to replace the Door Spring on the phone and what I had to pay at the end of the visit. Naturally the Rep found and replace other parts such as rollers and hinges but charged 3 time the cost of these items than Home Depot. My cost went from $125 quoted to $600 at end of visit.

Jerry Chatman


Response:

Jerry - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. It's never an easy conversation with a client that the cost of their job will need to increase due several failed parts on their door. We appreciate your business and your understanding.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Keith was very polite, professional and helpful. I enjoyed the great customer service experience and would recommend Precision to family and friends!

Lindsey Manz


Response:

Lindsey Manz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Best service as always!!! Thank you Precision :)

Joseph Curran


Response:

Joseph Curran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Very satisfied.

Carol Warrener


Response:

Carol Warrener, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

The service technician was prompt and courteous and did an excellent and clean repair job.

Peter Greif


Response:

Peter Greif, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Couldn't be happier from the customer service girl who took our initial call to the technician/serviceman who came out and did the work. They were on time...clean...and respectful and more importantly honest and the price they quoted me over the phone was the price I paid when he was finished. I will definitely use them again and will definitely recommend their services to anyone who asks.

Gary Sampson


Response:

Gary Sampson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Thank you for the great work.

Daniel Orta


Response:

Daniel Orta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Service was great- we really appreciated his great attitude and personable service. Explained everything along with cost so we could decide what repairs to go with. Would definitely call again for service ... And ask for the same technician!

Tracy Bever


Response:

Tracy Bever, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

I purchased 2 garage doors a year ago. Great price, great quality and great installation. My garage door stopped working over the weekend. I called Precision at Noon on Monday. Their Technician Brian was at my house by 6PM. He assured me that he would do everything he could to repair the lift motor. Unfortunately, it was beyond repair. Brian gave me 4 options and based on his presentation I was able to make an informed choice. He had the lift motor in stock on his truck and installed it in about 90 minutes. I wouldn't use any other door company other than Precision Door....They are simply THE BEST....

Tom Pasquale


Response:

Tom Pasquale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Great service

Walter Rice


Response:

Walter Rice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Very professional company, arrived earlier than expected and the technician took his time and went over everything with us.

MJ


Response:

MJ, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

On Time, great quality work and very easy to work with. Thanks for all your hard work.

Katie Walker


Response:

Katie Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2016

Odessa, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the timely appointment and great service. LOVE my quiet new openers!

S. Watford


Response:

S. Watford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Odessa, FL

Review:

Keith did a great job, was polite and professional. Thank you

Guy Shipman


Response:

Guy Shipman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 46 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 215 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 251 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 68 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 309 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 24 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 87 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 73 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 49 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 216 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 211 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 49 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 103 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...