Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 48 Reviews in:

Lutz

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Thank for for the excellent service Jeffrey Pinney did a wonderful; professional job and explained all aspects of the service

Donald White


Response:

Donald White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffrey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Boy did I get lucky with tech Jeff Finney! He called ahead and came at the time he said he would. he was both personable and professional. he explained what was wrong with my garage opener and presented different priced options to repair it. He finished in less time than he thought it would take and made the whole ordeal better.

Betsy Corville


Response:

Betsy Corville, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

I give the service I received today 5 stars. The technician was on time, he was very professional, and very knowledgeable about the products. I had to have a new motor box installed, and purchased some new rollers as well. My garage door no longer makes a whole lot of noise when it opens. It is now super quiet as it opens. I couldn't have asked for a more courteous technician. He also completed the work in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Linda Dickerson


Response:

Linda Dickerson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great service.

Richard Pea


Response:

Richard Pea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Spring repair and new rollers. Very impressed with associate technician today. Very prompt on arrival, quick repair time, very courteous and friendly, the man knows his job! Thank you Jose Pajario, will be calling you for future maintenance!

Rhonda Lane


Response:

Rhonda Lane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

I give Precision Door 5 stars great job. Luke was five minutes early and got right to work great finished job no light around the door from the inside. From the outside the house looks great with the new door and trim. Thanks again for a great experience.

Betty Nichols


Response:

Betty Nichols, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Very professional and efficient. Gave me a quote and options before proceeding to replace the Springs. Even lubricated other areas for me. Came within 4 hours of my call. The technician was very knowledgable and kind. I will definitely be using Precision in the future.

Angela Miller


Response:

Angela Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Craig Earle was awesome. He was very detailed in his explanations and made sure we understood the recommendations, cost, and what was needed. He was very friendly and always had a smile on his face. Thank you for making it stress free. Sam & Sherri Simpson

Sam Simpson


Response:

Sam Simpson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

My garage door stopped working on a Saturday. I called Banko because it was a Banko unit. I then called Precision. Happy I did. The technician came out on time and explained my alternatives. Thrilled with new motor that is whisper quiet.

Michelle in Lutz


Response:

Michelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

When my spring broke, I didn't even question who to call, I knew of Precision's reputation, I wanted it fixed correctly and quickly. I called at 8am and scheduled the repair for the same day. Craig Earle called to let me know he was on his way at the scheduled time. He informed me of my options and what he suggested for my aging garage door. He did the repairs quickly and professionally. I am totally satisfied. I also appreciate the veteran's discount. I highly trust and recommend Precision. You can rest assured that the job will be done right.

Brian Leon


Response:

Brian Leon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Lutz, FL

Review:

Good Job.

Vincent Deyanju


Response:

Vincent Deyanju, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Bryan Stewart did another outstanding job!

Manuel Gonzalez


Response:

Manuel Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Service turned out to be a warranty repair. Very appreciative of the professionalism of technician Dallas Frazier. Dallas also did the initial work on Sept 3.

Keith Thompson


Response:

Keith Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dallas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Fantastic service, courteous & pleasant & prompt.

Robert Hearn


Response:

Robert Hearn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

James was great ! He took care of the issues. Thank you. Best, Minesh

Minesh Patel


Response:

Minesh Patel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Carlos replaced the springs, rollers, lubricated and adjusted my garage door. Really went beyond what I had expected. Left the place cleaner than when he arrived. A very nice, personable and professional installer. Precision should be proud to have such a Professional Technician!!! Thanks! John Peterman.

John Peterman


Response:

John Peterman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Carlos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Service man was courteous.

Tony Raitano


Response:

Tony Raitano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

They are always prompt and courteous. We installed new hurricane rated garage door with opener and it is quiet and fast!

Merry Schellhase


Response:

Merry Schellhase, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

I have used Precision for all my garage door issues. Tech John Tsangarinos is great. I'll always request him for any more garage problems I may encounter. Thanks so much Jo

Sophronia Thomas


Response:

Sophronia Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Thank you for your work on my garage. Your technician was awesome. Very professional, polite and a hard worker. Thank you for a job well done. Chris Bell

Chris Bell


Response:

Chris Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Sorry, I don't remember the gentleman's name who made an adjustment to the door but he was very professional and didn't leave until he knew I had no more questions. So helpful. He is a true asset to your company.

Wendy Suarez


Response:

Wendy Suarez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Precision is the only company I use for any garage door issues, and they always come through. Tech's are very professional and know their business.

Mike Denson


Response:

Mike Denson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great job

Karen Levens


Response:

Karen Levens, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener was not working plus other items needed repair. John made recommendations on which door opener to go with. We are extremely happy now with the replacement and repairs. The opener and door run so quietly now, you hardly know it's moving. We are very impressed with John's knowledge and professionalism. We will definitely recommend John and Precision Door to our neighbors, family, and friends.

Mike Kruck


Response:

Mike Kruck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

James Mantsch did a very good job. He was on time explained everything to me and proceeded to do his work. What caught my attention mostly, just from our conversation, is that he seems to be a good person. This service was gorgeous.

Joseph Duryan


Response:

Joseph Duryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

The tech was excellent and knowledgeable.

Joe Pullara


Response:

Joe Pullara, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Once again James was prompt and professional. We are very satisfied.

Judy Hoyer


Response:

Judy Hoyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Love James he knows what he is doing.

Gail Steele


Response:

Gail Steele, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Great first experience. Blake was excellent. He has excellent customer service skills.. Arrived within the time frame that was given to me. He explained all our options to our satisifaction and we then decided to replace the garage door opener. Only issue is that I did not receive my receipt by email as promised. Please email my receipt for services

Ann Demello


Response:

Ann Demello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Lutz, FL

Review:

Had a situation were the garage door was knocked off the track and was not functional. Called Precision in the morning and they were able to send James out that afternoon. He was able to get the door back on the track and replace the springs as well as a few other parts. Door works great again. James explained everything as he went along. Very good technician.

Richard Mallory


Response:

Richard Mallory, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 50 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 259 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 296 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 88 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 48 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 363 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 28 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 104 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 68 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 91 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 58 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 250 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 250 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 53 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts