Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Cumming

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Cumming, GA

Review:

March 2017. We appreciate the prompt and professional repair service

Dodie Rozeboom


Response:

Dodie Rozeboom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Precision Garage Door was recommended to us by a neighbor and now I understand why. Everything was perfect!

Samuel Hosier


Response:

Samuel Hosier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Same day service. Did not try to up-sell. Quality installation. Delightful technician. Quality products. This is not the cheapest out there, but I don't' believe the quality can be beat, so it is a good value. Watching the installation, it is well worth the money to have it installed by a pro.

Brian Deringer


Response:

Brian Deringer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. WILL RECOMMEND TO NEIGHBORS. SERVICE PERFORMED WAS MINIMUM AND MY FAULT, ITEMS INTERFERING WITH RAISING OF GARAGE DOOR GOING UP AND DOWN. THEY WERE MOVED.

Sarah Long


Response:

Sarah Long, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

It was pricey but was installed by the technician very good.

Anand Varadarajan


Response:

Anand Varadarajan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Outstanding response to replace torsion springs. Technician, Sean Scheiern, explained options, very professional, excellent.

Lou Licalsi


Response:

Lou Licalsi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Technician arrived in a timely fashion. He was very polite and explained everything to us first!!

Alexandra Berweiler


Response:

Alexandra Berweiler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Travis the technician came earlier than expected and was very professional. He gave me a choice of spring products , so I chose the heavy duty springs for longevity. He showed me that my roller bearings were shot, so I got those too. He also lubricated all the roller joints and adjusted the garage door motor. When he was done everything ran smooth and quiet. You won't be disappointed with this company.

Tony Koumoundouros


Response:

Tony Koumoundouros, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Absolutely great service! I called on Saturday regarding one of my openers and they were able to get out here on the following Monday. The technician was courteous, and did a great job explaining the issue and associated repair costs (which were very reasonable). Not to mention he was prepared with the necessary materials and was able to fix the opener right away. Will definitely continue to use them!

Lee Cole


Response:

Lee Cole, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Your Service man today, was very knowledgeable, thorough, fast & very nice to deal with. You are very lucky to have him as your employee! We will always use your Company for garage door needs in the future!!!!!

Sam White


Response:

Sam White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Shaun from Precision was extremely knowledgeable and explained clearly the problem with our old garage door opener. He was friendly and answered all my questions with our new garage door opener. He understood my frustration with my old opener. Shaun was very efficient in installing our new garage door opener, and I would not hesitate to call Precision again should we need repair or maintenance (send Shaun, again!).

Darin Hintz


Response:

Darin Hintz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Quick service, parts on the truck, courteous technician

Janice Sullivan


Response:

Janice Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Fast, courteous and professional. Great team to work with.

Nancy Gleeson


Response:

Nancy Gleeson, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Technician was excellent. Good personality, very helpful with questions, friendly. Gave good suggestions and was on time. 5 stars

George Abdo


Response:

George Abdo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Excellent service! Technician was quick and professional! Overall great experience!! Springs replaced and got new garage rollers.

Christopher Rogers


Response:

Christopher Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

very professional. job well done

Chris Wilson


Response:

Chris Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Ronald Meador was on time and courteous and very knowledgeable I would give him a 5 star rating and would recommend the company

Pablo Diaz


Response:

Pablo Diaz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronald.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Shaun was awesome, totally professional, a real credit to your company.

Jim Nash


Response:

Jim Nash, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shaun.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Very prompt and a great job but a little over priced for the product.

Jim Lanterman


Response:

Jim Lanterman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

The service tech was right on time. Was very efficient and had a great personality. If I need any more garage door work, I will certainly use you again.

Wayne Campbell


Response:

Wayne Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Shaun Sewell is great! He came to our house in the late afternoon and explained the issues we had with our garage doors. We needed to replace a dead one and the other was on it's way. We ended up replacing both openers. Next, we ended up replacing the casters on the doors, springs, and a few other things. He stayed until about 8pm and finished all the work. He provided excellent education, training for us, and was great with our two kids running around the garage for the first part of the job. Our new setup is amazing, quiet, and will last us for many, many years. Thanks Shaun!

C Wilkinson


Response:

C Wilkinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Outstanding work and support by Sean. This was professional and timely. If you need a repair I can only tell you Precision is where to go.

Norman Meullen


Response:

Norman Meullen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

could you mail me a copy of my invoice please...jan 16

Donna Inman


Response:

Donna Inman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Cumming, GA

Review:

Great Customer Service and quick quality service.

Carol Rose


Response:

Carol Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

I have been extremely pleased with Precision Doors. They do a great job and are very professional, pleasant and get the job done.

Chesley Wiger


Response:

Chesley Wiger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

Technician surveyed the problems with our garage door, gave me options, and now our garage door does not wake up the neighborhood at 6am!!!!! Whisper quiet!!!! Loving it!!!!! The tech was very thorough in explaining all the repairs he made! We are very happy at the moment!!!!

Brenda Cunningham


Response:

Brenda Cunningham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

First Class job/service

Luiz Cramer


Response:

Luiz Cramer , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

Excellent service, the technician knows his stuff, nice guy. A little expensive for our pocket because we are retirees, but overall we were pleased with the work. Thanks!!

Maria Franco


Response:

Maria Franco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

Shaun called before coming and was there a few minutes then advised.He acessed the problem went to work after reviewing what had to be done and advised what needed to be done. He finished the job in a timely manner.He was very polite and professional . He was great truly showed that he represented the company well. I would recommend Precision doors to all my friends and family.I would ask for Shaun in the future whenever the need arises.

Vincent Wade


Response:

Vincent Wade, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Shaun.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2015

Cumming, GA

Review:

Service was fast and the technician was extremely knowledgeable on what needed to be done within seconds of arrival. He finished the repair in 10 minutes and was on his way!

Dawn Dirst


Response:

Dawn Dirst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23662 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 101 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 72 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 49 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 38 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 84 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...