Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Jonesboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

Outstanding service. Technician knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it within a few minutes. Very professional about his job.

Douglas Boyer


Response:

Douglas Boyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

Areal good team, good costumers service,

Hector Arroyo


Response:

Hector Arroyo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2017

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

great job. very profestioonal

Donna Vitale


Response:

Donna Vitale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2017

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

My technician was Brandon and he was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and fixed my garage door in minimal time. Brandon's customer service was great and I really appreciate that he came out the same day I called and fixed my Garage. Thank you Brandon

Darla Boodram'roberts


Response:

Darla Boodram'roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

As always, Ed was so professional and so very knowledgeable, and patient. I love this company.

Sherry Bivins


Response:

Sherry Bivins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2016

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

Extremely pleased with service. Technician was professional, courteous and well versed with his job. Especially impressed with such quick response time to come do the repairs!!! Technician George Wentz was awesome!!

Jan Harmon


Response:

Jan Harmon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2016

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

Found your company on the internet under Garage Door Repair in Jonesboro, GA. Young man was very nice, polite, professional. He did excellent job. I am very happy with service and promptness of response to my call. Would like to have had discount for senior citizens! Service a bit pricey!!!

Brad Carter


Response:

Brad Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2016

Jonesboro, GA

Review:

The most professional people I ever dealt with. Alan was so nice and friendly. He answered all my questions and arrived early. I am so pleased with my new garage door opener. Thanks for the great experience. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to all my friends and neighbors.

Eva Mcclure


Response:

Eva Mcclure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 112 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 96 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 59 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 44 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 141 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 100 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts