Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Alpharetta

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I have the best technician and service that I can ask for. I do a lot of quotes but Ashley from customer service give me the best option and offer and then Mr.Shaun and do an amazing job, very respectful and honest with everything... Thank you so much!

Solange Leonardo


Response:

Solange Leonardo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent service and fair pricing. My technician, Sean, was top notch! Very pleasant and professional fellow. Great job, very pleased.

Vinnie Austin


Response:

Vinnie Austin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Scott and CJ did excellent work and went the extra mile like caulking around the door time. Kelly was very informative when she did the estimate.

Stan Hughes


Response:

Stan Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this company. From my initial call, through scheduling, to the actual replacement of my garage door motor, every person was so professional and pleasant and kind. Guido Valerio, you rock! I used another company to replace my door about a year ago and the difference is night and day. Guido is a true professional and I would never dream of using another company after such a great experience. I have already referred you to my mom who needs service and will let everyone know they'd be crazy to call anyone else. Thank you!!!!

Beth E


Response:

Beth E, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

In and out in Hour and a half, 2 techs that know what their doing, all supplies on truck, would recommend them

John Rossman


Response:

John Rossman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I first used Precision two years ago and was well pleased with the job they did overhauling my garage door after five years of daily use. My call today was related to diagnosing a problem that was actually an operator problem. Your rep was very helpful in explaining how to avoid it from happening again. I also had my two year tuneup. The door is operating like new.

Benjamin Dongieux


Response:

Benjamin Dongieux, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Came out promptly, replaced springs at a fair price...

David Hammer


Response:

David Hammer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Entire experience was very professional. 5 star on every level.

Bill Skinner


Response:

Bill Skinner , thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Thank you so much Precision Door! Your representative who answered the phone was empathetic to our situation and was able to get your technician Sean over to assess the situation quickly. We ended up purchasing new garage door opener, rollers, and had the necessary repair work required and we could not be more pleased. Sean was knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant. The new opener is so quiet and we love all the new features. We would highly recommend Precision Garage Door

Lynne Ripple


Response:

Lynne Ripple, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Same day service. Quick response time. Ryan walked through multiple options and explained everything clearly. Excellent service and quality product.

Beth Moon


Response:

Beth Moon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Fantastic service!!! Called prior to the appointment, arrived on time..repaired our door in one visit!!!

Donna Choate


Response:

Donna Choate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I called at 9am and by 12pm I had a new garage opener and repairs to existing garage door. Technician was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Highly recommend!

Jessica Isler


Response:

Jessica Isler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Highly recommend these guys! Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the service we received.

Michael F


Response:

Michael F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Shaun Sewell and his team were on time, knowledge and incredibly customer focused. There attention to detail made my experience enjoyable. I installed the LiftMaster 8550 Belt Drive Opener, wifi enabled. Setup was easy. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get it right the first time!

Ken Welch


Response:

Ken Welch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Nice technician (Ronnie) fixed the problem even on a Sun.!

Joanne Eaton


Response:

Joanne Eaton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Very happy with our service today. Professional & quick. Glenn was great.

Paul


Response:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I know of the company through a customer of mine and thought I would give them a try. Experience was terrific, easy to schedule, technician was on time and polite and did exactly what I asked of him. Would highly recommend them to a friend.

Paul Mancini


Response:

Paul Mancini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Precision was a recommendation by a co-worker which validated the online reviews I had found. A 5+ A technician was able to come out when we needed/wanted. Ronnie was fantastic, he went above and beyond - beginning with his communication prior to the appointment with his ETA; diagnosis and explanation of the issues (confirmed what previous repair company observed and attempted to fix); and stayed until the job was complete (it was quite late). We had multiple issues and I was hoping to avoid/put off buying a new opener in addition to replacing the wrong springs and bad rollers from the original install...everything now works beautifully, is quiet and reliable - as it should be! Thank you Precision and Ronnie!

K Wong


Response:

K Wong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

We chose Precision based on previous customers' comments/ratings, Angie's List, and comparative Internet research. The price was a bit lower than we'd expected, and the installation went smoothly: all correct materials, on-time arrival, fast and professional procedure, total clean-up, and clear explanation of all essentials. I'm a demanding person, and this whole experience was first-class from beginning to end. I recommend Precision highly for anyone interested in new garage doors (we had two singles--with all accompanying hardware + new LiftMaster openers + keypad--installed).

Sammy Parker


Response:

Sammy Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent technicians; knowledgeable, on time, courteous & very professional.

Dana G.


Response:

Dana G., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

1. I chose Precision because of the Angie ratings, other online reviews, 24/7 support, television advertising, other online research, speed of getting an appointment, and the technician having immediate access to parts. In addition, the technician provided such helpful information, that I was comfortable with doing business with Precision. It was also quite impressive to receive an email confirming the appointment with a picture of the technician who would be assigned to my service call. 2. You exceeded my expectations. 3. I definitely rate Precision and the Precision technician, Davin Smith 5 stars 4. I purchased 2 new garage door motors (head swap only) model digital 8360 and related components. 5. I was extremely impressive with all of the Precision employees with whom I came in contact starting with the first associate who answered my initial questions, the individual that promptly called to schedule my appointment and first and foremost, the onsite technician, Davin Smith. Davin was extremely helpful in providing me with the information I needed to make a decision about whether to use Precision or another company. Davin also provided me multiple options including repair as well as multiple purchase options. He was very patient, courteous, personable and professional. He politely explained my options in an understandable manner.

Paulette Reid


Response:

Paulette Reid, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Kevin did an excellent job repairing our garage door. I would highly recommend Precision and Kevin Shelton for all garage door repairs.

Minette Johnson


Response:

Minette Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Scott was great! He did a good job to install the garage door.

Trinh Ho


Response:

Trinh Ho thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Have new garage door opener and new spring installed. It was a 5 Stars job. Very happy with the jobs performed.

Caeser Wong


Response:

Caeser Wong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great experience!!!! My technician was polite, professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure on up sells and the work was done fast. THANK YOU!!!!

Eddy Martinez


Response:

Eddy Martinez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Arrived on time, knowledgeable and fixed the problem with our garage door.

Lisa Puckett


Response:

Lisa Puckett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great service and all due to a last minute emergency! Great guy! Highly recommend these folks!

Patti Johnson


Response:

Patti Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Kevin Shelton saved our day! He was personable, professional, precise, prompt, and quoted an affordable price when he answered the call to service our garage door repair. He deserves a rating of 10! We are so pleased with the garage door repair, thank you. The best thanks I can give is a referral so count on me to do so! You're so appreciated!

Char Battle


Response:

Char Battle, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent Service; Sean is very professional, friendly, and prompt.

Brian Gidley


Response:

Brian Gidley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

My garage door would not open, leaving my car stuck inside! I was stressed, and on a time constraint. Precision was very understanding, and got out here very quickly. The tech they sent, Sean Scheiern, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He did a great job, and got me up and running in no time! I would not hesitate to refer this company to anyone, at anytime.!!

Marla R.


Response:

Marla R., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 68 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 45 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 35 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 83 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 18 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...