Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 60 Reviews in:

Alpharetta

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Prompt and courteous services by Glenn Cure. He comes and made an inspection, determined the cause of issue, recommended a great replacement product, and a new garage door opener is installed within an hour. I could not have asked any better services. Glenn is the best. Thanks for a great service, I know who I am going to call when I am in need of such services.

Ming Jiang


Response:

Ming Jiang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great service. Brandon was very professional and completed the repairs in a timely manner.

Gariel Burchett


Response:

Gariel Burchett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great company!

Anne Stolberg


Response:

Anne Stolberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

5 great customer service! the representative was very good!

Erin Kadzis


Response:

Erin Kadzis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Chose this company by the consistency of the reviews local to my area. Arrived on-time with solid lead-up communications. Very detailed inspection and offered several different options for me to make investment choices I was comfortable with. Professional installation team all the way around. Would recommend for sure.

Patricia Dunn


Response:

Patricia Dunn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

From our first contact in the showroom we were impressed with the knowledge of the sales person and felt comfortable with the choices we were making. All commitments were followed up on and we were supplied with a line item quote. Communications were excellent. Installation took place as scheduled and was flawless. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Bob


Response:

Bob, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Had a great experience with Precision. They were very professional and honest. Shaun did a wonderful job installing our new garage door opener. It's so quiet.

Brian Henson


Response:

Brian Henson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Professional, fast, friendly, and fair.

Milton Customer


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. I will rate it as 5 Stars

Arthur Dunlea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Very prompt. Called first and job got done immediately. Didn't take up our whole day. Offered several options of fixing door and we chose the price we were most comfortable with. Would use again.

Jackie King


Response:

Jackie King, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I have the best technician and service that I can ask for. I do a lot of quotes but Ashley from customer service give me the best option and offer and then Mr.Shaun and do an amazing job, very respectful and honest with everything... Thank you so much!

Solange Leonardo


Response:

Solange Leonardo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent service and fair pricing. My technician, Sean, was top notch! Very pleasant and professional fellow. Great job, very pleased.

Vinnie Austin


Response:

Vinnie Austin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Scott and CJ did excellent work and went the extra mile like caulking around the door time. Kelly was very informative when she did the estimate.

Stan Hughes


Response:

Stan Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this company. From my initial call, through scheduling, to the actual replacement of my garage door motor, every person was so professional and pleasant and kind. Guido Valerio, you rock! I used another company to replace my door about a year ago and the difference is night and day. Guido is a true professional and I would never dream of using another company after such a great experience. I have already referred you to my mom who needs service and will let everyone know they'd be crazy to call anyone else. Thank you!!!!

Beth E


Response:

Beth E, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

In and out in Hour and a half, 2 techs that know what their doing, all supplies on truck, would recommend them

John Rossman


Response:

John Rossman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I first used Precision two years ago and was well pleased with the job they did overhauling my garage door after five years of daily use. My call today was related to diagnosing a problem that was actually an operator problem. Your rep was very helpful in explaining how to avoid it from happening again. I also had my two year tuneup. The door is operating like new.

Benjamin Dongieux


Response:

Benjamin Dongieux, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Came out promptly, replaced springs at a fair price...

David Hammer


Response:

David Hammer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Entire experience was very professional. 5 star on every level.

Bill Skinner


Response:

Bill Skinner , thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Thank you so much Precision Door! Your representative who answered the phone was empathetic to our situation and was able to get your technician Sean over to assess the situation quickly. We ended up purchasing new garage door opener, rollers, and had the necessary repair work required and we could not be more pleased. Sean was knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant. The new opener is so quiet and we love all the new features. We would highly recommend Precision Garage Door

Lynne Ripple


Response:

Lynne Ripple, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Same day service. Quick response time. Ryan walked through multiple options and explained everything clearly. Excellent service and quality product.

Beth Moon


Response:

Beth Moon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Fantastic service!!! Called prior to the appointment, arrived on time..repaired our door in one visit!!!

Donna Choate


Response:

Donna Choate, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I called at 9am and by 12pm I had a new garage opener and repairs to existing garage door. Technician was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Highly recommend!

Jessica Isler


Response:

Jessica Isler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Highly recommend these guys! Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the service we received.

Michael F


Response:

Michael F, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Shaun Sewell and his team were on time, knowledge and incredibly customer focused. There attention to detail made my experience enjoyable. I installed the LiftMaster 8550 Belt Drive Opener, wifi enabled. Setup was easy. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get it right the first time!

Ken Welch


Response:

Ken Welch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Nice technician (Ronnie) fixed the problem even on a Sun.!

Joanne Eaton


Response:

Joanne Eaton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Very happy with our service today. Professional & quick. Glenn was great.

Paul


Response:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I know of the company through a customer of mine and thought I would give them a try. Experience was terrific, easy to schedule, technician was on time and polite and did exactly what I asked of him. Would highly recommend them to a friend.

Paul Mancini


Response:

Paul Mancini, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Precision was a recommendation by a co-worker which validated the online reviews I had found. A 5+ A technician was able to come out when we needed/wanted. Ronnie was fantastic, he went above and beyond - beginning with his communication prior to the appointment with his ETA; diagnosis and explanation of the issues (confirmed what previous repair company observed and attempted to fix); and stayed until the job was complete (it was quite late). We had multiple issues and I was hoping to avoid/put off buying a new opener in addition to replacing the wrong springs and bad rollers from the original install...everything now works beautifully, is quiet and reliable - as it should be! Thank you Precision and Ronnie!

K Wong


Response:

K Wong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

We chose Precision based on previous customers' comments/ratings, Angie's List, and comparative Internet research. The price was a bit lower than we'd expected, and the installation went smoothly: all correct materials, on-time arrival, fast and professional procedure, total clean-up, and clear explanation of all essentials. I'm a demanding person, and this whole experience was first-class from beginning to end. I recommend Precision highly for anyone interested in new garage doors (we had two singles--with all accompanying hardware + new LiftMaster openers + keypad--installed).

Sammy Parker


Response:

Sammy Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2016

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent technicians; knowledgeable, on time, courteous & very professional.

Dana G.


Response:

Dana G., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34547 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 126 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 104 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 67 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 15 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 3 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 49 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 47 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 44 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 12 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 153 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 115 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 28 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts