Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Kennesaw

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

I’ve used this company twice! I got a new garage motor and replaced the springs. Both times Tech Dustin took care of my door. Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. When scheduling an oppoinent ask for Dustin, he won’t disappoint you!

Milton Lbos


Response:

Milton Lbos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

J was on time, professional and completed the job as he calculated. Professional service. Very happy.

Richard Paige


Response:

Richard Paige, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremiah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Very happy with the service. Dustin did a fantastic job.

Wendi Gary


Response:

Wendi Gary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

James Meador was great. He arrive promptly at the time he stated he would be here. He explain what the problem was and what he could do to fix the problem in detail. He worked quickly and the garage door was fixed in just under an hour. He did a great job and the garage door works better than it ever has.

Rory Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

5-Five Star

Denton West


Response:

Denton West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Ken repaired my garage door and installed a new opener. He was on time, polite and professional. I do not remember getting this kind of customer service from a company in a long time. If you have door problems give Precision a call with total confidence.

Philip Brunson


Response:

Philip Brunson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Fast and friendly service. Honored warranty.

Trish Evans


Response:

Trish Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Garage door maintenance service through Angies List was the service that I ordered. The repairman was very friendly and professional and was very fast in doing the maintenance work on my garage door. The vehicle and uniforms were neat and well marked with your company name and logo. I am happy with the service that I experienced with your company.

Cody Kaufman


Response:

Cody Kaufman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Very professional, friendly and affordable. My technician Kevin was professional from the on set. Called to say what time he would be here. Knowledgeable and thorough. He replaced one and serviced the other. I will be calling on Precision when the other side goes. Great job! True *****

Audrey Earle


Response:

Audrey Earle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

The technician, Kevin, was prompt, courteous and professional. The repair and recommended maintenance made a huge difference. We won't hesitate to call Precision the next time we need help!

Stuart Hackworth


Response:

Stuart Hackworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

I chose Precision Door as I saw their ad in the local paper. Their professionalism and prompt service make them a company I will recommend to my friends.

Joellen Buckley


Response:

Joellen Buckley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Kevin was early and professional, along with being friendly and explaining everything clearly. Suggested improvements and will be back to give further estimate once the precise parts are determined for potential spring and roller replacements.

Leo Perras


Response:

Leo Perras, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

Technician was very professional and seemed to have excellent knowledge regarding garage doors and their repair.

Viola White


Response:

Viola White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2016

Kennesaw, GA

Review:

I just selected you with three others for quotes off the web. They have not been installed yet. I have paid a deposit and purchased them.

Rick Carlton


Response:

Rick Carlton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 61 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts