Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Fayetteville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

My serviceman, Ed, called me with an eta, and showed up promptly. Ed was very courteous addressed my problem immediately. Ed repaired my garage door and did a greatly job.

Garry Lankford


Response:

Garry Lankford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Ryan is a good technician, and representative for the Company. He inspected and serviced my garage door. Honestly Reported no need for repair, and serviced the door. Thoroughly explained door operation, services provided, and the door keypad. Ryan is cleanly groomed professional, seemed trustworthy in my home.

John Boehm


Response:

John Boehm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Friendly customer service. Excellent on completing the job and answering questions!!

Tiffany Scott


Response:

Tiffany Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

They were very prompt and friendly - excellent work!! Would definitely recommend them.

Ron Morle


Response:

Ron Morle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. The technician was professional and polite. He arrived at the specified time and completed the work quickly. Garage doors are now working like new.

Pam R


Response:

Pam R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Excellent and professional service!

Dr. Cole


Response:

Dr. Cole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Couldn't be more happy about the beautiful garage doors installed by Precision Garage Door Service! The installer was timely, professional and even in the face of a difficult install due to the age of our home, took the time to ensure the work was impeccable! The entire team (Mr. Smith- sales, Ms. Melancon-scheduler, and Jeff-installer) was amazing and we are VERY HAPPY about our new doors and the great service we received every step of the way! We highly recommend Precision and thank them for a job well done!

Robert & Tina Stevenson


Response:

Robert & Tina Stevenson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Guido was on time and everything went off like clock work. He was very knowledgeable and skillful at his job. He is an asset and the reason we chose to use Precision Garage Doors.

Sonny Bankston


Response:

Sonny Bankston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Great Service

Paul Myers


Response:

Paul Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Alan came out. Someone cancelled and he moved me up :-) He was great. Fast. Explained everything clearly. Even told me about an advantage that I never would have known about.

Dexter Young


Response:

Dexter Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I researched on line before selecting Precision Door, especially when you suggested replacing both springs, I was going to replace both anyway. Technician Ed was very nice and went over several options and the price difference. I chose the complete overhaul kit. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone, great professional and great asset for Precision Door. I would use Precision Door again if the need arises. Thanks for a great job.

Jr Monk


Response:

Jr Monk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

We were very pleased with the service. We had the springs replaced as well as the garage door battery. Everything was explained to us thoroughly and he even showed picture of the broken parts. We would highly recommend to anyone else.

Chris Tyndal


Response:

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Edward Davis is top notch! He was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. Thank you!!!

Coral Benge


Response:

Coral Benge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

CODY WAS AWESOME. Thank you for getting my door fixed. Cody arrived on time and was very personable. I will definitely recommend precision.

Mike Wheatley


Response:

Mike Wheatley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Excellent customer service! ! Edward was professional and courteous.

Kevin Harris


Response:

Kevin Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/25/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

I give Marcus a 5 star rating, he was so knowledgeable, caring and understanding of our garage door situation. All questions were answered and he did not try to sell us anything we did not need. I am pleased with the service I received. Thanks Marcus!

Beverley Glover


Response:

Beverley Glover, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Replaced springs and garage door opener, Edward did a great job. Thank you again Edward.

Don Voravong


Response:

Don Voravong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Edward and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Always friendly, always timely, always helpful, always reasonable, would always recommend Precision. Edward was so nice & explained everything so well.

Krissie Dubin


Response:

Krissie Dubin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

Professional job, on time as committed, explained what he was recommending clearly, had parts needed in truck, got it done quickly. At the top end cost wise ( paying for national lead development, call center, etc vs local guy without the overhead support) but service and follow up very good.

Pete Rector


Response:

Pete, thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide you with the very best parts, service and warranty in the business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2015

Fayetteville, GA

Review:

New springs, new rollers, great repair work completed in a short time, same day service, fair price for all the work done. Am very happy with the job you did and will definitely call again if necessary.

Clara Martin


Response:

Clara - we are glad to know you are happy with the service and work provided. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30936 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 61 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts