Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Suwanee

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Excellent service, on time arrival, fast repair. Chase pointed out additional repairs he suggested should be done, but didn't pressure to add on expenses. He got to work, finished quickly, and showed me all the repairs he performed. Garage door is working great, is much quieter than before, and the bottom is sealed up tight. Definitely recommend.

Patrick Dentler


Response:

Patrick Dentler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

Suwanee, GA

Review:

These guys were great. Told me what my options were and got straight to the point. Knew what they where doing and In and out.

Donald Blackmon


Response:

Donald Blackmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Suwanee, GA

Review:

The technician showed up exactly on time, well dressed in a uniform, super nice guy, highly trained in everything to do with garage doors. He gave me 3 options on my repairs. He explained the features and benefits of each option in detail. No pressure whatsoever. He did the repairs faster than I would have imagined. After testing both garage doors several times, I was amazed at the difference. I had him replace both springs and the rollers with nylon ones, plus several other smaller repairs. The doors are smooth as silk. Perfect alignment, the nylon rollers decreased the nose level significantly. The best money I've spent in a long time. Highly recommend.

Larry Venable


Response:

Larry Venable, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Precision Door Service was professional and provided a rapid response to my broken garage door. They were to my home a little over an hour after I called them, even though it wasn't an emergency. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Great job!

Rebecca Cauffman


Response:

Rebecca Cauffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Had a great service experience with Precision and the technician, Sean. Very professional and a quality installation of a new garage door opener and key pad. Will definitely call upon again when the need arises!

Bob Shumaker


Response:

Bob Shumaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

This was my first time using Precision Garage Service and it was an awesome experience. The technician, David was prompt/kind and walk me through the steps I needed for maintaining the hinges on my doors. I am very pleased with the service will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friend!! Great Service!!

Mary Lock brooks


Response:

Mary Lock Brooks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

David provided awesome service. We had a spring fail and while on site I had him replace anything else that might be at risk due to age and other maintenance. The door opens with a whisper compared to before. The only thing that could be better would be to get an itemized receipt via email instead of just the total.

David Macintosh


Response:

David Macintosh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Quick service, gave us choices of services & pricing. Arrived on time. Very pleased. Would recommend.

Susan F


Response:

Susan F, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Gave 4 options to choose from to fix my garage door problem. I really appreciate the options instead of just selling. Thanks for your help.

Page Ryals


Response:

Page Ryals, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Very professional from start to finish!

John Kuhnert


Response:

John Kuhnert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Quick, easy, professional, reasonably priced. I could not be happier. Thanks Sean!

John Stickler


Response:

John Stickler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Always terrific to work with, very professional.

Mark Peterson


Response:

Mark Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

The service person, Shaun, assessed and explained repair options for two doors. He was professional and answered all my questions and explained future maintenance issues. He worked quickly and completed the job sooner than expected. I was very satisfied with his service and Precision.

Linda Lauer


Response:

Linda Lauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Precision was professional from the first call I made to coming out in less than 24 hours. Sean was great, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, explained everything that was going on with my garage door and provided helpful tips to me so I could keep up the maintenance. I wouldn’t call anyone else.

Jackie Knox


Response:

Jackie Knox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Sean was extremely professional. I only needed a spring replaced and my door is old and damaged. I've "band-aided" it with brackets and things to keep from having to replace it, and Sean stated that I could get the entire door replaced for $750 through Precision. So I bought a new one. Couldn't be happier.

Timothy N


Response:

Timothy N, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2015

Suwanee, GA

Review:

Excellent service and fast response.

Don Saylor


Response:

Don, thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 101 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 72 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 50 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 39 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 84 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...