Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Norcross

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

The garage door looks great right now! Chase did a great job! I will rate his repair job five stars!

John Yang


Response:

John Yang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

5 star all the way for my technician Glenn Cure. He was on-time, courteous, and very professional. He did such a great job on the garage door that need servicing that I asked him to perform the same service on the other one. My garage doors have never worked better and that was due to the quality of Glenn's work. Precision is definitely a company that I will do business with in the future thanks to individuals like Glenn and even Heather who scheduled my appointment. Thanks Precision!

Sam Fung


Response:

Sam Fung, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

Some of the best customer service we have ever had! Thank You!!!

Carlos Colon


Response:

Carlos Colon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

I really can't say enough good things about my experience with this company and would hire them again in a heartbeat. Definitely 5 stars! Sean Scheiern, Assistant Service Manager, arrived right on time (after calling ahead to let me know that he was on his way). Within seconds, he had assessed the problem with my garage door and had all the parts needed to make the repair. We discussed the price ahead of time, and I really appreciated the discounts offered. As a teacher, that always helps. In no time, Sean had repaired the spring that had broken and serviced the door. Not only does my garage door work beautifully now, but it no longer even makes noise when it goes up. As a testament to the character and professionalism of this company, Sean even helped my neighbor who stopped by to get his advice about her malfunctioning keypad. Now, my garage door works great, and so does my neighbor's. Outstanding job!

Amy Crisp


Response:

Amy Crisp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

We were very happy with our experience. They came when expected and had a great install. No complaints.

Jeff & lisa Garrison


Response:

Jeff & Lisa Garrison we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

I certainly hope my experience with Precision Door will improve from this day forward. It has taken 2.5 months and 3 trips to get my single 8-foot wide door (without an auto door opener) installed. The door seems to be everything I expected. Time will tell. I will hope for the best.

Darden Cobb


Response:

Darden - Thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with Precision. We apologize that there were some hiccups in the installation of your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to a long relationship with you and your doors you purchased.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

It is indeed a pleasure to find a company that still believes and practices great customer service and superb workmanship. The technicians inspected every part of my problem (double) garage door and provided written estimates for solutions. I chose an option and the workmanship and follow up were terrific. I am most pleased with the service and the repairs.

Mendel Stafford


Response:

Mendel Stafford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

Hi. I'm looking for a receipt and warranty that (Cody) said will be on my email in half hour after his leave. Please check it out. The door is working. Thank you. Christina Nguyen

Christina Nguyen


Response:

Christina Nguyen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

I chose Precision to replace a failing garage door opener & springs. I had compete confidence that Precision was the best of the companies I met with and so I hired them. It was absolutely the correct choice! The technician, Sean, was knowledgeable, prompt, courteous, neat...he even arrived EARLY (which he called to verify with me). The work was done in the time frame and at the price I had been quoted. Sean even solved an existing issue with the safety beam (installed at an incorrect height by the original builder). After doing some research on the issue Sean made that correction at no extra charge. My experience with Sean and the whole Precision team was definitely worthy of a Five Star rating!

Terrie Watch


Response:

Terrie Watch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

I looked at reviews on the Precision website before choosing them to replace my garage door. All of the reviews were very favorable and talked about how professional the technicians are. I also liked their selection of garage doors. I was looking for an insulated door and they had many options.

Jeri Finlay


Response:

Jeri Finlay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2016

Norcross, GA

Review:

Precision Door did a great job installing 2 new doors with openers. Very professional. Fair pricing.

George Paterni


Response:

George Paterni, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2015

Norcross, GA

Review:

Would highly recommend Precision Door. After a simple tune-up(a great value) , my door operates like new.

John Crockett


Response:

John Crockett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2015

Norcross, GA

Review:

Sunday emergency service was great. The technician quickly assessed the problem offered a few options for the parts that need to be replaced and serviced the motor at no charge. Thank You!

Laura Hurley


Response:

Laura Hurley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2015

Norcross, GA

Review:

Very please with your company! Your first young man came to give us a quote never put any pressure on us. Very professioner. The two young men that came to install our door was great! Very please I will share your company name with friends.

Marilynn Rushin


Response:

Marilynn Rushin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2015

Norcross, GA

Review:

prompt profesional service

Zvi Bekerman


Response:

Zvi - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Norcross, GA

Review:

Everything about his service was wonderful . Polite and professional. The charge for his service was very resonable too. I can highly recommand him to anyone who needs an honest man and want to have a peace of mind.

Hyangsook Lee


Response:

Hyangsook, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding the technician. We appreciate your recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 97 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 60 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts