Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Marietta

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Prompt same day service. Very professional and reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Gary Cowan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

Excellent, clearly knowledgeable, giving me a clear diagnosis of the opener which would not respond to the set-up button switches, advising me to send the opener back to vendor for a replacement - which I have NOW DONE. I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Derek Wilsden


Response:

Derek Wilsden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Marietta, GA

Review:

The service and outcome of the service was excellent. the gentleman who came to replace my garage door motor was efficient and helped me make the best choice of equipment for my need.

Richard Sowell


Response:

Richard Sowell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

I will use Precision from now on. The technician was professional and knew exactly what he was the doing. The response time was excellent because my garage door would not move. Thank you so much ????????

Mimi Merritt


Response:

Mimi Merritt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

The tech was competent and efficient. A little aggressive in amplifying the repair order but that is how the American economy runs, always selling what you don't need. The company responded to my emergency request in under 10 hours after calling 5 other services so a big bonus shout out for the ability to cover the map.

Geo Barnes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/13/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Being an architect and very picky, I typically do all repairs and renovation work on my home myself as I am rarely impressed by anyone that I hire to do work around our home. Having said that, I couldn't be more pleased and thrilled with the work Precision (Jeff) did installing our two new garage doors. He was focused, meticulous and very well organized and installed the doors as if he was installing them on his own home. I never knew garage doors could operate so smoothly and so quietly. All I can say is I should have replaced my doors a long time ago and highly recommend Precision as they were extremely professional from our very first meeting to the end of installation. Thanks Jeff for doing such a great job!!

Kye Wehrell


Response:

Kye Wehrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Brandon was AWESOME!! The best service experience ever! I will not only use Precision Garage Door service in the future, but highly recommend your services to friends and family! best, Helen Nevers (spouse to Fred Gilbert)

Fred Gilbert


Response:

Fred Gilbert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

*****

Scott Stephens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

I received fast, excellent service from Precision Door and would highly recommend them. The serviceman, Kevin, was prompt and courteous, and explained to me clearly my options on making the repair on my garage door.

Michael Drewitz


Response:

Michael Drewitz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Excellent reviews and drug tested employees on the web site. Joe did a great job of investigating, explaining, and performing the necessary. I felt comfortable purchasing a new opener from your company and the installation was timely, professional, and complete. EXCELLENT WORK!

Bob Wood


Response:

Bob Wood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Kevin was awesome. Showed up at a reasonable time, we talked through the issue and looked at options. Decided on a new Opener as mine was pushing it's age. Great install. Friendly and great work ethic. Love this company.

Dennis Horton


Response:

Dennis Horton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

The tech did great work. He gave us options to choose from for our new opener. He shows on time and the job site was clean afterwards. All around professional work after prompt response to my inquiry. We’ll be using these guys against n.

Chris Le


Response:

Chris Le, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Precision gave me an excellent service. They fixed the problem with my garage door they same day I call the office. Technician was puntual, professional, and did the job right.

Norman Powell


Response:

Norman Powell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Dustin showed up early, showed me what the problem was, told me what my options were (without pressure), and worked quickly. Replaced 1 opener, springs on both doors (to prevent the other unit from having the same problem as the broken one, plus they were approaching expected life span), even fixed the handle that kept popping loose as a bonus. Good communication from the business as a whole, too.

K Obenshain


Response:

K Obenshain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

You guys rock! Been a really long time since I've received such amazing service. Very professional and nice!

Suk Shin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

We loved Ronnie....very competent and very patient. This was definitely a 5 star job!

Charles Bacon


Response:

Charles Bacon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Very professional, explained repair required in detail and recommended maintenance I should do.

Steven Lobel


Response:

Steven Lobel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

How many garage repair companies make a Sunday visit? I was given an 8 am-12 pm window. Ryan called at 7:45 to let me know to expect him in 45 minutes, and he was right on time. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem, and he quickly fixed our garage. This is a top notch company, and I will definitely use them again.

Kelli Evertsen


Response:

Kelli Evertsen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Dustin was very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with the service.

Hilary G


Response:

Hilary G, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

I am very happy with the service and product. The guys were very professional, efficient and personable. I would highly recommend them and going to use them again in the future.

Rachel Edmonds


Response:

Rachel Edmonds, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I give you a star 5 rating, very professional technician came out.

Alneta Davis


Response:

Alneta Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I am pleased with Precision. The reps who came out and gave us an estimate explained all our options, and the installer was fast and efficient. I'd use this company again.

Ugena Whitlock


Response:

Ugena Whitlock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Same Day fast affordable friendly service! I will use your service again and refer you to my neighbors and friends. Thanks for being very professional!

Abithia Cunningham


Response:

Abithia Cunningham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I initially called Precision because I saw an ad.They were great and the tech called me and showed up at the appointed time. He showed me the various options I had and he finished installing the new unit within an hour. I had to call him to tell him that I was having a problem programming my cars. He told me that he would be back first thing in the morning and he showed up at the agreed upon time and was able to program my cars. I am very pleased with the service and I highly recommend them for any issues with a garage door.

Noel Holtz


Response:

Noel Holtz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

The Precision team did an awesome job on my new garage doors. They went over and above just a good job. They did a great job, including installing new beams for the track mounting, and the finish caulk was amazingly professional. The new doors are spectacular!

Ted Pound


Response:

Ted Pound, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I interacted with, beginning with the sales agent who came, on time, to provide me a quote. He quoted exactly what I needed -- nothing more, nothing less. He recommended a high quality door at a very reasonable price. In addition, he responded promptly by phone and email with a few questions I had regarding the quote. Again, very professional. The technicians were fantastic. They arrived on time, were polite, very professional and worked very quickly to install my door. The door was installed perfectly, including replacing molding around the door. In addition, the technicians left my garage very clean, just the way they found it. Thanks Precision for your great service!

Claudia


Response:

Claudia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Rodney was very professional. Very knowledgeable and caring.. Thank you for the prompt and great service. Teresa

Steven / teresa White


Response:

Steven & Teresa White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rodney.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Fast, friendly service. Great technician. I called on a Saturday and they came out the next day. Technician wrote everything out and explained each of my options without any pressure to pick a more expensive service.

Kris Bleiler


Response:

Kris Bleiler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Guido was on time and explained my options. Once we agreed on the options he had my door working like new in no time at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Rick Bush


Response:

Rick Bush, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Precision did a great job on my doors! A neighbor referred them and told me of their high caliber of service. I highly recommend them to someone who wants a job done right the first time. My service professional, Shaun, was very knowledgeable and professional. The same goes for his assistant.

Danny Thompson


Response:

Danny Thompson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34547 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 126 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 104 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 67 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 15 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 3 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 49 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 47 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 44 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 12 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 153 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 115 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 28 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts