Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Marietta

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

How many garage repair companies make a Sunday visit? I was given an 8 am-12 pm window. Ryan called at 7:45 to let me know to expect him in 45 minutes, and he was right on time. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem, and he quickly fixed our garage. This is a top notch company, and I will definitely use them again.

Kelli Evertsen


Response:

Kelli Evertsen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

Dustin was very knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with the service.

Hilary G


Response:

Hilary G, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2017

Marietta, GA

Review:

I am very happy with the service and product. The guys were very professional, efficient and personable. I would highly recommend them and going to use them again in the future.

Rachel Edmonds


Response:

Rachel Edmonds, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I give you a star 5 rating, very professional technician came out.

Alneta Davis


Response:

Alneta Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I am pleased with Precision. The reps who came out and gave us an estimate explained all our options, and the installer was fast and efficient. I'd use this company again.

Ugena Whitlock


Response:

Ugena Whitlock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Same Day fast affordable friendly service! I will use your service again and refer you to my neighbors and friends. Thanks for being very professional!

Abithia Cunningham


Response:

Abithia Cunningham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I initially called Precision because I saw an ad.They were great and the tech called me and showed up at the appointed time. He showed me the various options I had and he finished installing the new unit within an hour. I had to call him to tell him that I was having a problem programming my cars. He told me that he would be back first thing in the morning and he showed up at the agreed upon time and was able to program my cars. I am very pleased with the service and I highly recommend them for any issues with a garage door.

Noel Holtz


Response:

Noel Holtz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

The Precision team did an awesome job on my new garage doors. They went over and above just a good job. They did a great job, including installing new beams for the track mounting, and the finish caulk was amazingly professional. The new doors are spectacular!

Ted Pound


Response:

Ted Pound, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I interacted with, beginning with the sales agent who came, on time, to provide me a quote. He quoted exactly what I needed -- nothing more, nothing less. He recommended a high quality door at a very reasonable price. In addition, he responded promptly by phone and email with a few questions I had regarding the quote. Again, very professional. The technicians were fantastic. They arrived on time, were polite, very professional and worked very quickly to install my door. The door was installed perfectly, including replacing molding around the door. In addition, the technicians left my garage very clean, just the way they found it. Thanks Precision for your great service!

Claudia


Response:

Claudia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Rodney was very professional. Very knowledgeable and caring.. Thank you for the prompt and great service. Teresa

Steven / teresa White


Response:

Steven & Teresa White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rodney.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Fast, friendly service. Great technician. I called on a Saturday and they came out the next day. Technician wrote everything out and explained each of my options without any pressure to pick a more expensive service.

Kris Bleiler


Response:

Kris Bleiler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Guido was on time and explained my options. Once we agreed on the options he had my door working like new in no time at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Rick Bush


Response:

Rick Bush, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Precision did a great job on my doors! A neighbor referred them and told me of their high caliber of service. I highly recommend them to someone who wants a job done right the first time. My service professional, Shaun, was very knowledgeable and professional. The same goes for his assistant.

Danny Thompson


Response:

Danny Thompson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Ronnie did a great job on my spring replacement. Very fast service and so friendly.

Justin Radcliffe


Response:

Justin Radcliffe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/21/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Excellent experience. I called a Saturday morning to see if someone could come out soon to show us new door and motor options. They had a rep out that same afternoon. Orion was thorough explaining all of the features, and had helpful suggestions. We picked a door and gave him a deposit. Installation was scheduled, and the day before I got a reminder call, and the day of, a call that the installer was on the way. The install went smoothly, and the door looks beautiful, and operates perfectly. We couldn't be happier. The whole experience exceeded our expectations.

Barbara Russell


Response:

Barbara Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Ryan was very easy to work with and super patient with our questions and concerns. Plus, he was a really nice person which speaks volumes for the company. Time will tell on the workmanship but from all indications, he was extremely thorough and precise. He replaced two garage door openers, installed keypads and outdoor access. He greased our third door mechanisms without being asked. We were very satisfied.

Virginia Pumpelly


Response:

Virginia Pumpelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

When the spring on my garage door broke, all I could think was, "How do I find someone I can trust?" When I read the reviews for Precision, I made the call. Cost was definitely a factor, but not as much as honesty. Guido explained to me what was wrong with both of the doors, not just the broken one. I knew he was telling me the truth, so I made every change he suggested and I'm very glad I did. The doors are at least 15 years old and now I feel like they'll last another 15. Highly recommend this company. Look no further.

Moira French


Response:

Moira French, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

THE TECH WAS A VERRY NICE YOUNGMAN AND DID A CLEAN AND EXCELLENT JOB A SKILLED MECHANIC THANK YOU

Tom Painter


Response:

Tom Painter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Great service. Highly trained tech, explained the problem and how to correct it. I would use Precision again and would recommend them our friends and family.

Mike Velardi


Response:

Mike - Thanks for your review of your experience with Precision. We only hire the most professional technicians to serve our customers. We appreciate your kind words and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Ronnie arrived on time, fixed the problem, which was minor, without trying to sell me a major repair or a bunch of fancy gadgets. I had lost my remote, so he sold me a new one. We had a nice chat, and he was on his way. Couldn't be more pleased. This is the second time I have used Precision and they were excellent the first time as well.

Frank Young


Response:

Frank Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

New garage door installed, Great service, Clean neat job done by one installer

Paula


Response:

Paula, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Precision is always reliable, reasonable and a pleasure to work with.

Maureen Vandeusen


Response:

Maureen Vandeusen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

The only thing I was unhappy with was the customer service. I had to call at least three times to find out when install would occur. Everytime I was told someone from the install group would call me and no one ever did. Then I get a call telling me the installer would be there on a certain day and time that was not cleared with me ahead of time. Other than that the product is good and installer did his job and on schedule.

Pam Blevins


Response:

Pam - Thanks for your honest opinion of your experience with Precision. Thank you also for your patience during the scheduling process for your door. We have been making changes in the door ordering and installation process so that we better communicate with our customers. We hope you love your new door and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

The engineer was polite, personable and engaging. Great delivery and customer experience.

Mr. Vera


Response:

Mr. Vera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Selected Precision through a recommendation. Orion was friendly and knowledgeable. We are getting what we wanted and a very reasonable price!

Doug Jenkins


Response:

Doug Jenkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Orion.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Absolutely, hands-down the best experience that I ever had with a garage door company and/or technician… Christian did a great job communicating his time of arrival as well as the entire repair process. Thanks again guys, have no problem referring you!!

James M.


Response:

James M., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

We were very pleased with the level of professionalism and knowledge of your products by your technician, Joseph. He was a pleasure to work with and we appreciate his kind attitude.

Garey Simpson


Response:

Garey Simpson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Eric was awesome! He was very professional, fast and kind when answering my questions. Overall I am very pleased. They responded to my request within 24 hours, provided a window and actually came during the scheduled time frame with a phone call before arrival! I appreciate the level of customer service and highly recommend this company!

Leslie Charles


Response:

Leslie Charles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

I had you replace a garage door opener and was pleased with that, so when I needed a new door asked for an estimate from you. You were fair, honest and from reviews I read trustworthy. The new door looks great and I am pleased.

Cynthia Dutoit


Response:

Cynthia Dutoit, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Marietta, GA

Review:

Precision and Service Tech, Michael, took care of a broken spring on our garage door within hours of my call to them. He was very professional and knowledgeable and solve the problem within 1 hour of arriving, I would highly recommend The Precision Garage Door Company to anyone needing garage service.

Opel Patel


Response:

Opel Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 68 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 45 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 35 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 83 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 18 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...