Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Snellville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

12/03/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

Technician was very responsive, professional, and competent. He fixed the door efficiently and was personable and answered all questions. However, charging $377 for 45 minutes of work seems a bit steep to me.

Eric Bruce


Response:

Eric Bruce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

The service I received from Precision was A plus. The technician took the time to explain everything he was doing. Showed me the actual problems before and after he completed the work. Explained how the mechanisms worked and why different parts needed replaced. Sorry I can't remember his name, but would definitely request him again.

Cheryl Barbour


Response:

Cheryl Barbour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

Excellent service!

VB


Response:

VB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

I am very pleased with the response time and quality of work performed by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. The technician was very professional and had a high level of expertise in determining the problem and quickly repairing it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone having issues with their garage door.

James Bassett


Response:

James Bassett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

I was very pleased to get an appointment as quick as the same day of my call. The technician was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks TRAVIS PLEMMONS. GOOD JOB!

Regina Garner


Response:

Regina Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

Fast, excellent, same day service.

Elliott D.


Response:

Elliott D., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

Precision sent out a rep that was prompt and very professional. I found out we both were from Virginia; Awesome!!!!

Glenda Willis


Response:

Glenda Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Snellville, GA

Review:

My service man was great. Very honest about what I needed to replaced on my doors.

Bob Pridgen


Response:

Bob Pridgen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

Brandon came out when promised & assessed our problem which required we replace our garage door opener. He gave us available options & explained each one & then promptly installed the new opener & key pad. He did a great job & was very efficient. We were happy with service & will recommend to others & definitely use you again!

Wayne Floyd


Response:

Wayne Floyd, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

technician Cody Conley. arrived on time.Did great job. Had difficulty because my door was odd , 8 1/2 x16 . Did not have proper springs on truck. Had to make another trip. Second trip every thing worked perfect. Price quoted was price paid. No complaints at all.

Mitchell Morris


Response:

Mitchell Morris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

Brandon arrived as scheduled, completed the work promptly, cleaned up the work site and made sure I fully understood the repairs completed. I'm well pleased with both the service and final product. Door works smoothly and quietly.

William


Response:

William, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

I am a repeat customer with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. I came back to POGDS because of the quality work and service I experienced several years ago. The technician who inspected my garage doors and performed the work on repairing two doors is Ed Davis. Mr. Davis appeared most knowledgeable of my situation and the products his company uses for their repairs. His personality was most pleasant and he kept me informed of the steps he was recommending and taking before actually doing the repair steps. My wife and I are most pleased and will recommend Precision to our friends and relatives.

David Clay


Response:

David Clay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed Davis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

Excellent product and excellent service, garage door looks great! We love it.

Patricia Lanier


Response:

Patricia Lanier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2015

Snellville, GA

Review:

Outstanding service - Called on Sunday afternoon, and repairman at house Monday a.m. He didn't have all parts needed, so went to Lawrenceville warehouse, picked up parts, and returned to fix our garage door. Very professional and service-oriented. Will certainly use Precision Garage again!

David Williamson


Response:

David Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 27717 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 109 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 88 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 56 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 12 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 42 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 8 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 137 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 92 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts