Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Buford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Buford, GA

Review:

I had a problem with the tracking and rollers on my opener. I called Precision Door and they sent out technician David Sweeney. He evaluated the problem, provided a written price and fixed the problem. He was very prompt, called before he arrived, very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company and also recommend asking for David. Thanks Precision Door and David for great service and a fair, up front price. Paul Buford, GA

Paul


Response:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Buford, GA

Review:

I had my garage door "tuned up". Sean showed up right on time. He was friendly and very helpful. He installed new wheels, lubricated the moving parts and reprogrammed my remote.

Sally Knab


Response:

Sally Knab, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Buford, GA

Review:

The technician was forthcoming in informing me that only maintenance was required. He performed the service to my satisfaction.

Syed Husain


Response:

Syed Husain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2017

Buford, GA

Review:

What an amazing experience! They arrived on time and we're swift with their work. Highly recommend!

Alan Wilson


Response:

Alan Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

Good experience! The technician was clean cut and polite. He arrived right on time and went right to work. He noticed that one of the bulbs in the garage door opener light was out and offered to change it while he was up there, such a nice gesture. He gave me an honest assessment of the wear on my opener system so I could make a good decision on whether to replace or wait for the part to fail. Will call precision again if I need garage door work.

Febe


Response:

Febe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

George was great. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!

Todd Reece


Response:

Todd Reece, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

I was thoroughly satisfied with the work done by Sean. Sean explained the work needed to be done; in a clear manner and he had my garage door running like a sewing machine. Thank You

Eric Fletcher


Response:

Eric Fletcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

First, I am terrible with names. He was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend Him and the company. Truth is, not only did He work hard but We really had A fun time with our conversations. Don't think he will forget this job. I know We wont.

Charlie Woods


Response:

Charlie Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

David Sweeney provided a 5 star service. He was professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. After a brief discussion of my problem, he promptly assessed the situation. He offered an appropriate plan for a viable solution. He willingly answered my questions and explained how the new door openers operate, highlighting the safety features. His overall performance was excellent. As I had not previously needed replacement doors, I felt fortunate to discover the Precision ad in the AJC at just the opportune time.

Nancy Pryor


Response:

Nancy Pryor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2016

Buford, GA

Review:

Scott arrived about 30 minutes after his call, that he was on the way. Scott & his helper worked together like a well oiled machine. They worked clean and accurately with any cutting or adjustments to insure a great door fit and seal. After installation, they did a final cleanup and lubrication of all moving parts as well as the springs. My wife & I are very pleased with the sale & the installation process.

Larry Asnes


Response:

Larry Asnes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2015

Buford, GA

Review:

..work was done, very professional...

Fred Sylvester


Response:

Fred Sylvester, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2015

Buford, GA

Review:

5 star experience. Imagine calling just about any business on Sunday morning reaching a live very pleasant person, setting up a same day appt Then then the technician Cody calls as promised, arrives on time, is very pleasant as well and takes care of the repair in 30 minutes. 5 stars across the board.

Gregg R


Response:

Gregg R, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2015

Buford, GA

Review:

Sean was prompt, courteous and had the entire situation (spring, rollers, bearing) diagnosed quickly. It was a true pleasure doing business with such a professional!!

M. Franklin


Response:

M. Franklin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Buford, GA

Review:

Top Notch Service!!! I called today when my garage door jumped off the track. I was given my service call time frame and confirmed who my technician would be. By the time I hung up I had received an email with pictures and bios of all the technicians so I knew who to expect. At the beginning of my scheduled time frame Brandon called to confirm my address and was there right away. I had a quick assessment of what needed to be repaired. He went over the price breakdown with me. The repairs were made in a timely manner and Brandon explained to me again what all was done. I couldn't be more please with the service I received. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!!

Dawn Gardner


Response:

Dawn, so glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 104 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 85 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 56 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 12 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 40 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 7 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 135 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 90 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 22 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts