Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Decatur

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2017

Decatur, GA

Review:

Excellent timely service.

Debra Deberry


Response:

Debra Deberry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

Garage door opener stopped opening. Chase came out, found the problem and fixed it. He was quick and stayed to make sure I was happy with how everything worked.

Jason Hunter


Response:

Jason Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

Glenn Cure, was very knowledgeable and explained the process in plain terms. I will use Precision Door again in the future.

Larry Battle


Response:

Larry Battle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

The garage door and electric opener seems to have been installed properly. I am pleased with the installation. However I think I should have been called the installation confirmed. It was necessary for me to call that morning to confirm. I received a call from the installer later confirming time of arrival. I had a garage door opener already installed and working. I was not given an option if I want it to keep it once I ordered a new one of which I chose to do. My old one was automatically placed on the truck to be discarded or whatever. I would like to have been given an opportunity to keep it or be given a credit for my used opener.

Betty Coleman


Response:

Betty - Thanks for your honest opinion of your experience with Precision Door. We appreciate your patience with us during the scheduling and installation process. We rarely receive requests to keep worn or defective products. We dispose of many worn operators daily and never reinstall used parts. Our Owner in Atlanta has attempted to reach you to offer you a $50 concession since we had already disposed of your old opener. We appreciate that you trusted us for your new door and opener. We will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

Courteous on the phone and quick to respond. Arrived early, and confidently took care of the repair. Christian Galloway was the technician, He did a great job. Thanks for your help!

Matthew Ward


Response:

Matthew Ward, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

Precision door service was available, responsive, prompt, and reasonable

Joyce Gann


Response:

Joyce Gann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

5 stars!!!! Precision is the best. I would highly recommend Precision to friends and family.

Wanda Dozier


Response:

Wanda Dozier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

5 Stars - Great service. Knowledgeable repair man. Fixed quickly and expertly. I had a broken spring on a 14-year old door. They replaced both springs, bearings and rollers. The door operates like new and is much quieter. Thanks Precision!

Angelo Viverito


Response:

Angelo Viverito, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2016

Decatur, GA

Review:

Everything was excellent. Tim came out right away and explained all the options, advantages, and disadvantages of garage door options. He showed a lot of knowledge and made effort to be helpful and not just to sell the highest-priced product. The crew installed the garage door well, with no problems. Everyone was on time and acted very professionally. The price was reasonable.

Stanley Chapman


Response:

Stanley Chapman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2015

Decatur, GA

Review:

I was pleased to learn that Precision is available on Saturday and at no extra charge. I felt the trip fee was reasonable, and I was kept informed of the time of arrival - that's a big deal for me. So many people don't bother to do that. The technician (Travis) was courteous and informative and left my garage door working very well. He also showed me how to maintain the door, spraying hinges, rollers, and the spring regularly.

Marilyn Wasserman


Response:

Dear Customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Decatur, GA

Review:

My garage door was definitely in need of a "tune up". Travis, the technician, performed the adjustments and lubed the moving parts of the door. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I rate this company as a 5, and I would definitely use them again in the future.

Bill Manus


Response:

Bill Manus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and are delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 68 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 45 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 35 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 83 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 18 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...