Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Dacula

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2017

Dacula, GA

Review:

Garage door opener replaced Sunday 3/12/17. Response fast and courteous. Please need receipt

Donna Heinze


Response:

Donna Heinze, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Dacula, GA

Review:

The work was professionally completed and went above and beyond. Only have not seen receipt.

Dwayne Halbrook


Response:

Dwayne Halbrook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Dacula, GA

Review:

David Sweeney came to repair the door. He took one look at it and had the solution right away. Had materials to fix the door, did a tune-up and the door is working great. I would recommend them. Thanks David.

Lon Bedillion


Response:

Lon Bedillion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2016

Dacula, GA

Review:

Hi my name is Daniel Torres, I just want to thank the guy who came to install my garage door opener he was very professional. I will recommend precision overhead garage door service, my wife and I are very happy, great job.

Daniel Torres


Response:

Daniel Torres, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2016

Dacula, GA

Review:

Christian Galloway came to our house on schedule, and installed new garage door openers. He was pleasant, professional and did a great job. He returned when we had a small problem. I would not hesitate to call Precision again if any problem arises. This was without question the best homeowners service call we have ever had. More companies need to learn from their service policies.

Gary Bichsel


Response:

Gary Bichsel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2016

Dacula, GA

Review:

Christian was great, even arrived early! Would totally recommend this company!

Casey Kissel


Response:

Casey Kissel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Dacula, GA

Review:

I appreciated the information on the product explained to me and then the work was done in a professional and timely matter. The technician was very informative and answered all questions that I had. Thank you so much.

Rita Gross


Response:

Rita Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2015

Dacula, GA

Review:

Love the prompt service we get every time we call and the problem is taken care of at the earliest possible time. Shawn was great and very provided a very professional service. Did a great job with having my garage fixed ASAP- in fact all the new equipment we needed was right in his truck and he had our garage working smoothly in no time. Awesome job. Would surely recommend them and it's great because they are locals we get an immediate service without paying the extra money for it.Who would not like it if the work that needs to be done is taken care of so quickly.

Rekha Sampat


Response:

Rekha Sampat, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2015

Dacula, GA

Review:

The technician showed up on time to fix the spring on the garage door. I received a call from the technician with three different options and the cheapest one was $579 to fix one door. I called Atlanta Choice Garage Door company, they came out and fix all springs and pulleys on both doors for $500, so you do the math.

Valerie Snyder


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this estimate and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2015

Dacula, GA

Review:

The technician was very professional, and thorough. I recommend him highly. Thank you

Jasmine Copeland


Response:

Jasmine, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 97 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 61 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts