Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Duluth

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2017

Duluth, GA

Review:

Sean does a great job; very capable.

Nick Lore


Response:

Nick Lore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Duluth, GA

Review:

Really quick response to my appointment request. Sean was great! Handled everything expertly, courteously, and quickly.

Mel Pittman


Response:

Mel Pittman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2017

Duluth, GA

Review:

We needed our two 25 year old garage door openers replaced. I called Precision because they replaced my neighbors garage door opener last year and she was very happy with the service. They came out the next day. I was planning just to get a quote from Precision and then also get quotes from two other companies. Sean showed up and was very friendly. He assessed the situation and gave me all of my options. He was ready to do the job right then. I told him that I like to get at least 3 quotes when I have work done around the house. He really wanted to earn my business. So, he took money off of his quote. I decided that I didn't really want to waste time looking around for other companies and have them give me quotes. I agreed to the job and he got started right away. Replaced both garage door openers and all the parts that come with it, the wall mounted remotes, the outside pin code remote, showed me how everything worked, explained all of the warrants, etc.. and cleaned up my garage before he left. All of this in only a couple of hours. He and his assistant did an excellent job! I could not be any happier. I will highly recommend Precision and Sean anytime!

Jeffrey Mason


Response:

Jeffrey Mason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Glenn was terrific. Very courteous and respectful of my concerns about spending money on home repairs during the Christmas season. I like that he gave me a number of options with different costs. He did not pressure me into any particular option.

Nancy Burnett


Response:

Nancy Burnett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Glenn was on time & so professional & they were able to schedule me, with my schedule, after only a call the afternoon before! Great JOB!

Sue Shaw


Response:

Sue Shaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Great work at a fair price!

Craig Henry


Response:

Craig Henry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

The guys at Precision Door did a great job on my son's garage door. Everything is working smoothly now. The quality and workmanship is top notch for sure. Thanks Guy's, Tony

Tony Robbins


Response:

Tony Robbins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Great service, great install - had a lighting strike that took out my garage door openers - Sean and Chase got them all installed and also recommend new rollers. I am know good to go thanks to Precision. They were on-time, estimate aligned with final cost and all work was performed fast, with quality and very efficient.

Jeff


Response:

Jeff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Sean arrived on time and serviced our three garage doors. He was professional throughout. He explained what was needed and gave us an estimate prior to commencing work. He finished the job in a timely manner. I thought the cost was very fair and will definitely use Precision again.

Tom Haas


Response:

Tom Haas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Great service. On time, friendly and efficient.

Bob Bell


Response:

Bob Bell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Can't thank Glenn enough for our after hours call. Our garage door almost fell off the track and on to my wife's car. He stayed till 10pm to make the repairs and ensure everything was working properly. He went above and beyond and saved the day!!

Josh Salkin


Response:

Josh Salkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

My garage door would not close! I panicked!! Started by looking at the manufacturer info noted on the garage door motor, from there, 2 phone calls later, found and contacted Precision . Called early morning, by noon Shaun Sewell was working and resolving my delicate situation. I could see, how highly experienced he is, at the same time very courteous. Time later I was not worried anymore! 5 star

Idanea B


Response:

Idanea B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Hi Your service was great. Pricing for repair parts excessive. Website printing fonts poor. Overall grade would be a 3 star. I would not recommend your company due to pricing and website issues.

Jim Tilden


Response:

Thanks for your review of your experience with Precision Door. Thanks also for bringing the issue on the website to our attention. It's not uncommon to find ourselves priced higher that our competition. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We also use the highest quality parts and back them with the best warranties in the industry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

I'm totally satisfied

Reza Nayerlou


Response:

Reza Nayerlou, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

Great service! On time, knowledgeable, curious! Will use them in the future when it's time for new garage doors.

Lynn Kelly


Response:

Lynn Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

On February 25, 2016 I contacted Precision Garage Door after receiving one of their coupons in a Valpak earlier in the week. The coupon offered a garage door tune up including replacing up to ten rollers for $89.00. I think the young lady that answered my call was Tina. She was very friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I committed to a service call for that same day between noon and 4:00 PM. Shortly after I made the call, I received an email with photos of all the technicians as well as a brief biographical sketch of each one. My technician, Sean Scheirn, called me around noon to let me know he would be arriving in 30 to 40 minutes. Sean arrived on time and I was pleased with his personal appearance and the nice clean vehicle he was driving. Sean listened patiently to all of my concerns and questions and provided me with a detailed, thorough analysis of what it would take to improve the operation of my almost 33 year old wooden garage door. After we agreed on the work to be done, with no pressure from Sean, he proceeded to bring my garage door back to life. The garage door now operates better than it did when it was initially installed so many years ago. I just wish I got the same value for my money from others who do work for me as I did from Precision Garage Door. I noticed the $89.00 coupon that I used appeared on the front page of today’s Atlanta Constitution newspaper. Based on my experience with Precision Garage Door I think being on the front page is appropriate!

Kent Sperring


Response:

Kent Sperring, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2016

Duluth, GA

Review:

If all your techs are as sweet and knowledgeable as Sean, your have a fantastic company.

Yvette Dressler


Response:

Yvette Dressler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Duluth, GA

Review:

Sean was here exactly at the time he said he would be and did a great and efficient job. In and out in under 45 minutes. Recommend them for their professionalism.

John Keegan


Response:

John Keegan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Duluth, GA

Review:

Totally the BEST service ever! I have had nothing but problems prior to finding this company. I'm very pleased from start to finish with the service and professionalism I received. I was able to get a large repair and finally resolve all the past botched repairs I received elsewhere. By getting a proper repair I didn't have to get a new door and therefore I saved money. Thank you so much for being an honest and knowledgeable company with outstanding employees like Sean and Tim!! Clearly Sean knows and loves his job inside and out! And both had such wonderful professionalism and knowledge in their roles. Nice to see and experience these days! I will totally refer anyone to your company in need of your services! Xo :) I purchased springs, rollers and cables and required balancing and adjusting and tightening throughout all the hardware. Basically a rebuild! Was fast and efficient!

Karen W


Response:

Karen W, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 101 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 72 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 50 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 39 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 84 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...