Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 100 Reviews in:

Atlanta

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

05/21/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Garage Door. I was particular pleased and impressed with the service received from installer Kyle Daye. He performed the task at hand in a very professional manner. I had a new garage door and opener installed and on a scale of (1-5) I will rate his installation skills as a 5. I was also impressed with your ability to accommodation my needs on such short notice. Thanks Precision Garage Door and yes I would recommend your company to a friend.

Eddie Thomas


Response:

Eddie Thomas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kyle and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

You guys are the absolute best company. You were early and very professional and thorough. My parents door is in need of repair. Look for me to give you a call within the next couple of days. I would RECOMMEND this company to everyone. THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.

Reginald Mccain


Response:

Reginald Mccain, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

The service from the initial contact to the installation was excellent. The installation was a smooth transition. The old garage door was removed and the new one installed without a glitch. Your technician John was very professional, courteous, and explained not only the operation but how simple the maintenance of the new door would be. *As a side note I received my first estimate from Overhead Door and tried to give the Salesman Bob an order the next day, but for some reason he was always driving. But he stated he would call back. Even left another message at the office, but again never received a return call. So forget about Overhead Door and call Precision. The service will be "Just Right"!

Jim Rice


Response:

Jim Rice, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase was our technician and he did a fantastic job. He was polite, thorougth, and the job was done in record time. Can't say enough good about our experience with Precision. Leann Neuenschwander

Leeanne and roger Neuenschwander


Response:

Leeanne and Roger Neuenschwander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase D called prior to the appointment and showed up on time. He was courteous, did not try to up sell and did a good job of tune up of all of our three garage doors

KK


Response:

KK, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

GREAT Service. Very knowledgeable of products.

Gloria Gibson


Response:

Gloria Gibson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Michael came out to do a service call on Dec. 31 and not only did he repair the garage doors, he made suggestions that would extend the life of the cables and springs. He worked for several hours ensuring that the doors worked flawlessly before leaving for the new year. Thank you.

Sarah Shlasinter


Response:

Sarah Shlasinter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great quality at an excellent price. Rick did a very professional job on the install. I enthusiastically recommend the Precision Garage Door company!

Gene Bramblett


Response:

Gene Bramblett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Five star, excellent service! Technician was very pleasant. Customer service not a last art With Precision, it is well practiced.

Phillip Haynes


Response:

Phillip Haynes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Quick response; reasonable price; great workmanship. This is now my "go to" company for garage door repairs.

Andrea Curcio


Response:

Andrea Curcio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Joseph is AWESOME!! There was no wait, as he showed up BEFORE the appt window!! Fully explained my service options as well as the process for repair! He was finished in less than 45 minutes!! He was timely, professional, polite, and extremely personable!! Overall, it was a GREAT experience!! Thanks, Joe!! ????????????????

Keisha Ramsey


Response:

Keisha Ramsey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Very friendly and informative technician and gave great customer service

Shawn Murphy


Response:

Shawn Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Fast service! Chase Dasilva is a very courteous and professional installer.

David Hollingshead


Response:

David Hollingshead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Shawn Sewell and his associate were punctual and did a great and efficient job. The seemed great at their work and they represented your company well.

Ken Bianchi


Response:

Ken Bianchi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Everything was taken care of in a professional and expedient fashion. My door was serviced and works as good a new.

Robert Watson


Response:

Robert Watson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

motor repair. great Job Joe. And fast. 5 stars.

David Rohm


Response:

David Rohme, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

5

Bong Santakul


Response:

Bong Santakul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Excellent service and installation. Tech was knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Job was completed and the new garage door opener works and looks fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Scott Shankman


Response:

Scott Shankman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Thanks Precision, This morning we were having problem with the door not opening, my husband came home and said the spring are broken. I called Sears I had a appointment in the morning Saturday September 2, then Sears called me back and said that the only appointment they have will be on Tuesday September 4, my brother recommend you guys highly he had just had his door fix the day before..before I called I had called a independent company and he said if he can finish a job before 4:00 he will have to go pick up the springs and if not it will be on Tuesday September 4, before he can fix it. When I called Precision they came right out within two hours. And the repairman name Brandon Seligman were so friendly. And he did a fantastic job. Precision you will be my Garage Door Repair for LIFE . And I will highly recommend this Company

Sharon Glenn


Response:

Sharon Glenn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great job! Chase friendly and professional. Would recommend Precision for sure.

Greg Malever


Response:

Greg Malever, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I would definitely use Precision again. James was timely, honest and very professional and his follow-up was great.

Steven Bodner


Response:

Steven Bodner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase arrived the earlier part of the service window, completed the job quickly and explained how to operate the door. Great service.

Neal Morgan


Response:

Neal Morgan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase is a great young man, who knows well what he is doing. Step by step, he did his work proficiently and professionally; he did not waste his time. Send him to me next time when and if I need another garage work. It would be perfect should you be able to lower the price of remotes and labor

Chih Wang- homeowner


Response:

Chih Wang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase was prompt, professional and thorough in maintaining our garages doors.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Refreshing service - prompt, knowledgeable, and caring.

Ronni Scibetta


Response:

Ronni Scibetta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great job from the rep who visited my home

George Tobo


Response:

George Tobo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

So impressed from beginning to end with professionalism,timeliness and expertise. I would recommend highly!!

Marla Rich


Response:

Marla Rich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service!! 5 stars for early, pleasant, quick, clean, efficient.

Vida Reklaitis


Response:

Vida Reklaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I chose Precision based on a previous experience with the company, and "value" was the primary impression I was left with after that instance. I have to say, after this latest experience, I have to add the adjectives "courteous" and "professional" to my description of my dealings with Precision. Everyone I met with and spoke to, from Kelly on the front-end for sales, to Guido for an on-site consultation and finally to Rick who installed the doors for me was absolutely a pleasure to work with and I felt confident that they understood what I needed, for what price, and were capable of delivering. A+ start-to-finish.

Dennis S. Fullmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Glenn was awesome.

Joseph Woo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38553 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 141 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 108 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 71 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 15 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 3 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 51 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 50 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 11 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 49 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 12 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 162 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 123 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 32 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts