Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 89 Reviews in:

Atlanta

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Very friendly and informative technician and gave great customer service

Shawn Murphy


Response:

Shawn Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Fast service! Chase Dasilva is a very courteous and professional installer.

David Hollingshead


Response:

David Hollingshead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Shawn Sewell and his associate were punctual and did a great and efficient job. The seemed great at their work and they represented your company well.

Ken Bianchi


Response:

Ken Bianchi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Everything was taken care of in a professional and expedient fashion. My door was serviced and works as good a new.

Robert Watson


Response:

Robert Watson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

motor repair. great Job Joe. And fast. 5 stars.

David Rohm


Response:

David Rohme, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

5

Bong Santakul


Response:

Bong Santakul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Excellent service and installation. Tech was knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Job was completed and the new garage door opener works and looks fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Scott Shankman


Response:

Scott Shankman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Thanks Precision, This morning we were having problem with the door not opening, my husband came home and said the spring are broken. I called Sears I had a appointment in the morning Saturday September 2, then Sears called me back and said that the only appointment they have will be on Tuesday September 4, my brother recommend you guys highly he had just had his door fix the day before..before I called I had called a independent company and he said if he can finish a job before 4:00 he will have to go pick up the springs and if not it will be on Tuesday September 4, before he can fix it. When I called Precision they came right out within two hours. And the repairman name Brandon Seligman were so friendly. And he did a fantastic job. Precision you will be my Garage Door Repair for LIFE . And I will highly recommend this Company

Sharon Glenn


Response:

Sharon Glenn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great job! Chase friendly and professional. Would recommend Precision for sure.

Greg Malever


Response:

Greg Malever, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I would definitely use Precision again. James was timely, honest and very professional and his follow-up was great.

Steven Bodner


Response:

Steven Bodner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase arrived the earlier part of the service window, completed the job quickly and explained how to operate the door. Great service.

Neal Morgan


Response:

Neal Morgan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase is a great young man, who knows well what he is doing. Step by step, he did his work proficiently and professionally; he did not waste his time. Send him to me next time when and if I need another garage work. It would be perfect should you be able to lower the price of remotes and labor

Chih Wang- homeowner


Response:

Chih Wang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase was prompt, professional and thorough in maintaining our garages doors.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Refreshing service - prompt, knowledgeable, and caring.

Ronni Scibetta


Response:

Ronni Scibetta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great job from the rep who visited my home

George Tobo


Response:

George Tobo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

So impressed from beginning to end with professionalism,timeliness and expertise. I would recommend highly!!

Marla Rich


Response:

Marla Rich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service!! 5 stars for early, pleasant, quick, clean, efficient.

Vida Reklaitis


Response:

Vida Reklaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I chose Precision based on a previous experience with the company, and "value" was the primary impression I was left with after that instance. I have to say, after this latest experience, I have to add the adjectives "courteous" and "professional" to my description of my dealings with Precision. Everyone I met with and spoke to, from Kelly on the front-end for sales, to Guido for an on-site consultation and finally to Rick who installed the doors for me was absolutely a pleasure to work with and I felt confident that they understood what I needed, for what price, and were capable of delivering. A+ start-to-finish.

Dennis S. Fullmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Glenn was awesome.

Joseph Woo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Phillip did an exceptional job fixing the broken cable and tuning both doors. I give him 5*

Emmanuel Petkas


Response:

Emmanuel Petkas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phillip.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Very prompt service. Kevin was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. We will definitely use Precision for future repairs.

Jason Silver


Response:

Jason Silver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

After backing into our garage door and taking door off the track, I was considered we would have to replace the door. James was able to repair the door, put on track and reinforce the bar and it's as good as new. It saved us close to $800. Very pleased with the result and the technician looking to help us save as much money as possible instead of trying to replace the door altogether.

Kyle S.


Response:

Kyle S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Highly recommend Precision. They were on time and very efficient in repairing our garage door when we were in process of moving and in a jam. very dependable and reasonably priced i thought, and friendly.

Ray Kicklighter


Response:

Ray Kicklighter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Quick response, very satisfied

Walker Mccune


Response:

Walker Mccune, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

We got a broken garage door fixed. The technician was on time, professional and knowledgeable. And he even made friends with our cranky dog. Five stars and we are happy with the service we received. Thank you.

M. Williams


Response:

M. Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service. Sean was very through and honest. I had another company out the day before saying I need all this work done. Sean came out and made a minor adjustment to fix the problem. I will use them for now on as my repair service.

Eric Halpern


Response:

Eric Halpern, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shaun.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

The installer was very professional and knowledgeable. I love the new MyQ technology it gives us.

Jan Earyrs


Response:

Jan Earyrs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

First the guy shows up and makes a comment that he isn't tech smart, then when I come out to ask for the serial number, the garage smelled like he was smoking. Not good. Then when I get the serial number to input into the app, it wouldn't recognized the number. He by this point should have called his manager and asked for help to set up the system with wifi and the app, but no, instead he continued to install the equipment and proceeded to say "I don't know this technology and I'm not good at this kind of stuff" Once everything was installed he still didn't set up wifi nor the app, then he called his brother,who was yelling at him over the phone on how to do it. Then while he is standing in front of me he farts, yes you read right. At this point I'm over this guy, I paid and he leaves.Total disappointment. I called the company that makes the equipment and they suggested precision return and completes the service that they couldn't complete. You pried yourself of being the experts, well there was no expert here at my door, and the level of professionalism was absolutely lacking. James, needs more training, from costumer service and technical training on the operation and installation of the equipment with the wifi. "I don't know" shouldn't be his answer, he needs to learn, educate himself, and find out how to do it. This is his job, installing this equipment, and not knowing isn't and shouldn't be his responds.

Sandra Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Installation went very well. I was very impressed with the installer, he broke the old one down and had the new one up in no time. Definitely would recommend Precision.

Todd Hausman


Response:

Todd Hausman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great Service

Brandon Craig


Response:

Brandon Craig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 97 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 60 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts