Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 78 Reviews in:

Atlanta

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase is a great young man, who knows well what he is doing. Step by step, he did his work proficiently and professionally; he did not waste his time. Send him to me next time when and if I need another garage work. It would be perfect should you be able to lower the price of remotes and labor

Chih Wang- homeowner


Response:

Chih Wang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase was prompt, professional and thorough in maintaining our garages doors.

Jim


Response:

Jim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Refreshing service - prompt, knowledgeable, and caring.

Ronni Scibetta


Response:

Ronni Scibetta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great job from the rep who visited my home

George Tobo


Response:

George Tobo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

So impressed from beginning to end with professionalism,timeliness and expertise. I would recommend highly!!

Marla Rich


Response:

Marla Rich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service!! 5 stars for early, pleasant, quick, clean, efficient.

Vida Reklaitis


Response:

Vida Reklaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I chose Precision based on a previous experience with the company, and "value" was the primary impression I was left with after that instance. I have to say, after this latest experience, I have to add the adjectives "courteous" and "professional" to my description of my dealings with Precision. Everyone I met with and spoke to, from Kelly on the front-end for sales, to Guido for an on-site consultation and finally to Rick who installed the doors for me was absolutely a pleasure to work with and I felt confident that they understood what I needed, for what price, and were capable of delivering. A+ start-to-finish.

Dennis S. Fullmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Glenn was awesome.

Joseph Woo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Phillip did an exceptional job fixing the broken cable and tuning both doors. I give him 5*

Emmanuel Petkas


Response:

Emmanuel Petkas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phillip.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Very prompt service. Kevin was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. We will definitely use Precision for future repairs.

Jason Silver


Response:

Jason Silver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

After backing into our garage door and taking door off the track, I was considered we would have to replace the door. James was able to repair the door, put on track and reinforce the bar and it's as good as new. It saved us close to $800. Very pleased with the result and the technician looking to help us save as much money as possible instead of trying to replace the door altogether.

Kyle S.


Response:

Kyle S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Highly recommend Precision. They were on time and very efficient in repairing our garage door when we were in process of moving and in a jam. very dependable and reasonably priced i thought, and friendly.

Ray Kicklighter


Response:

Ray Kicklighter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Quick response, very satisfied

Walker Mccune


Response:

Walker Mccune, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

We got a broken garage door fixed. The technician was on time, professional and knowledgeable. And he even made friends with our cranky dog. Five stars and we are happy with the service we received. Thank you.

M. Williams


Response:

M. Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great service. Sean was very through and honest. I had another company out the day before saying I need all this work done. Sean came out and made a minor adjustment to fix the problem. I will use them for now on as my repair service.

Eric Halpern


Response:

Eric Halpern, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shaun.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

The installer was very professional and knowledgeable. I love the new MyQ technology it gives us.

Jan Earyrs


Response:

Jan Earyrs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

First the guy shows up and makes a comment that he isn't tech smart, then when I come out to ask for the serial number, the garage smelled like he was smoking. Not good. Then when I get the serial number to input into the app, it wouldn't recognized the number. He by this point should have called his manager and asked for help to set up the system with wifi and the app, but no, instead he continued to install the equipment and proceeded to say "I don't know this technology and I'm not good at this kind of stuff" Once everything was installed he still didn't set up wifi nor the app, then he called his brother,who was yelling at him over the phone on how to do it. Then while he is standing in front of me he farts, yes you read right. At this point I'm over this guy, I paid and he leaves.Total disappointment. I called the company that makes the equipment and they suggested precision return and completes the service that they couldn't complete. You pried yourself of being the experts, well there was no expert here at my door, and the level of professionalism was absolutely lacking. James, needs more training, from costumer service and technical training on the operation and installation of the equipment with the wifi. "I don't know" shouldn't be his answer, he needs to learn, educate himself, and find out how to do it. This is his job, installing this equipment, and not knowing isn't and shouldn't be his responds.

Sandra Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Installation went very well. I was very impressed with the installer, he broke the old one down and had the new one up in no time. Definitely would recommend Precision.

Todd Hausman


Response:

Todd Hausman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great Service

Brandon Craig


Response:

Brandon Craig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Sales call was timely and professional yet casual. Mr. Yeager fully explained options and produced a competitive estimate rapidly. Scheduling was a breeze, and installer arrived on time. Installation by Rick was impeccable. Precise fit and finish. I appreciated the added service of lubing the existing chain drive opener. All 3 doors look great.

Kirk Kipling


Response:

Kirk Kipling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase was the Technician who handled the repair of our broken garage door spring. He was thorough and timely. He had to return the next day to fix an issue and he was prompt and went above and beyond to ensure that the situation was handle to our satisfaction and did so without making us feel that we were imposing on him or the company. Thank you Precision for standing behind your work! Great job Chase!!

Claristine Pinckney


Response:

Claristine Pinckney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Chase (the tech) was efficient, professional and explained the problem and the service necessary. We are repeat customers.

Andrei Stieber


Response:

Andrei Stieber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Outstanding service, a year after installation they are still on it.

Charles & lisa Taylor


Response:

Charles & Lisa Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Same day service is great coupled with the professionalism of your tech made the process awesome!!! He explained everything the job entailed without any high pressure tactics and then completed the work quickly, cleanly and correctly!!! Amazing!!!

Terence Grigsby


Response:

Terence Grigsby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

I knew I needed a new garage door opener so I first called Overhead Door. They checked my opener and insisted there was nothing wrong with it, so they charged me $75.00 for the visit and did nothing. Three days later, it was not working. I decided to just try another company so I looked on the internet and found Precision. They came out the same day and put in a system that worked. Ryan was knowledgeable, professional and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use Precision again and recommend them to family and friends.

Kim Van Utrecht


Response:

Kim Van Utrecht, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great Service. Technicians arrive on time, very knowledgeable, answered all questions and are fun to talk too. Highly recommended.

Frank Garren


Response:

Frank Garren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Great customer service from start to finish.. couldn't be more pleased.

Patricia Mitchko


Response:

Patricia Mitchko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Website and advertisement.

Ken Jordan


Response:

Ken Jordan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Courteous and knowledgeable garage tech! Hopefully this has solved my issues

Valerie Jackson


Response:

Valerie Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Atlanta, GA

Review:

Quick and professional service. Technician was extremely knowledgeable.

Maurice Campbell


Response:

Maurice Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 104 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 85 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 56 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 12 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 40 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 7 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 135 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 90 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 22 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts