Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Peachtree City

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Repair

07/09/2017

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Joe was exceptional! He arrived promptly on time with a welcoming hello, and how can I help. I showed him the problem and he gave me all options from the very basics based on safety to the additional safety and technology choices. I was surprised to find out that the original installer of the doors did not add a structural piece that Joe pointed out that was actually placarded on the instructions on the door itself. Although I was not able to go with what I preferred, Joe explained the the great no interest financing to keep in mind as my wife and I reviewed our options. I appreciated all options being offered with no pressure, just friendly and very informative. He explained everything that was going to be done before he started the work, and requested inspection by me before writing anything up. Superior Customer Service: I am a proud new customer!!

Johnny Cruz


Response:

Johnny Cruz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Precision technician was very courteous and called me to let me know he was heading my way. He was very professional and did a great job!

Kathy Petridis


Response:

Kathy Petridis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2017

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

I was so impressed by Ed Davis and his professionalism during the estimate, explanation of diagnostics, installation of new equipment and education of how to use the new equipment. The day he had come out to our house, temperatures were low and the garage was incredibly cold. Ed didn't rush through the job, instead took his time to make sure things were done right the first time and helped program our outside opener as well as teach us new mechanisms we as new homeowners were not familiar with. I can tell he loves his job and wants to always perform quality work. Will recommend this company to friends! Thank you!

Nikita


Response:

Nikita, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

I would recommend Precision because they do what they say. They arrived when they said they would,(called a few minutes before arrival to let me know they were on the way),gave me an estimate, had the parts on the truck to do the repair, did the repair. Very clean and smooth operation. The technician was very knowledgeable, easy to talk with and showed an interest in doing a good job.

Jim Tarpley


Response:

Jim Tarpley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

How prompt, efficient, and courteous the Precision staff was from taking my phone call through repair service! George and Ed were polite and respectful technicians who got my garage door working again and made adjustments to give me the quietest garage door I have ever had. Thank you Precision for good service! -----Jane W.

Jane Westmoreland


Response:

Jane Westmoreland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

5 Star rating!! The repair man did an excellent job. Made good recommendations .

George Haudenschield


Response:

George Haudenschield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

I am writing to express my satisfaction with the service received today by technician, Edward Davis. He repaired my garage door and was very good in explaining what was needed to be done and why. I was impressed with him telling me what parts were in good shape and did not require work or replacement. He is an asset to your company. I would rate this experience as five stars.

Bill Tanner


Response:

Bill Tanner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

What a nice experience. Orion came to my house on Wednesday evening, and gave me a quote. I gave him the "go ahead" on Thursday, and he told me it would probably be 14 days to get it installed. Jackie called me Friday to schedule installation, and got it scheduled for that Saturday. Rick came Saturday morning and was done and gone by 1:00. Rick was so friendly and professional and did a great job! So appreciative of good service - Thank you guys so much. Will be recommending you to anyone.

Mark Peak


Response:

Mark Peak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Tech did a great job. Appreciate the extra effort. Original schedule from 2 to 6, they kept us posted, tech arrival was delayed and arrived around 5:30. Job was more than he expected and he stayed to get it done RIGHT. Left our house around 10pm. Ecstatic at the work and the effort by the tech.

Susan Snell


Response:

Susan Snell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Great service but a little expensive.

Bill Stowman


Response:

Bill Stowman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2015

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

We just had a storm strip placed on our garage door and are very disappointed with the work. The appointment was changed several times due to the possibility of rain then it was changed due to the technician's work on another job. When he finally arrived, he placed the strip about two inches from the door on the outside which defeated the purpose of the strip. The day it was installed, it rain that evening and the water it was suppose to prevent came into the garage. Not understanding why, we looked on the outside of the garage and realized the strip had been improperly installed. Even more disturbing is the lack of Precision to return our calls.

Chris Scott


Response:

Chris - Thank you for your patience while getting your storm shield installed properly. We appreciate your business and I am glad that we were able to complete the job to your satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2015

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Garage door repair. Installed improperly by your company. Very happy with repair and service tech. NOT happy with service fee to correct a problem your company created.

Robert Ragle


Response:

Robert Ragle, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and when this is not achieved we research the situation so we can improve as a business. As such, we have returned your service fee. Thank you for letting us remedy this situation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2015

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

Very happy with the service received. Would highly recommend Precision Door to a friend or neighbor.

Cinda Watson


Response:

Cinda Watson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Peachtree City, GA

Review:

5 Star - Your ads and coupon.

James Balloni


Response:

James Balloni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 104 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 84 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 55 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 12 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 40 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 7 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 135 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 89 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 22 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts