Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lilburn

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Lilburn, GA

Review:

George was on time, fast, and exceedingly competent. What else do you need?

Ken Amrein


Response:

Ken Amrein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2016

Lilburn, GA

Review:

Technician could not change my pad code for me which was the reason I called and was told can be done by reprogramming. He didn't know how.

Rose Ata


Response:

Rose, Thanks for your feedback and perspective. We apologize for any miscommunication. Your garage door opener was positioned so close to the duct work that was installed later that your wall station and the learn button on the back of your opener could not communicate. We did not charge anything related to your wall station since it was not accessible. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2016

Lilburn, GA

Review:

Excellent service both in timing and by the technician. I am very sorry I did not catch his name, I'm hard of hearing. If you have the record please give him my best. Also a reasonable charge.

Tom Mitnick


Response:

Tom Mitnick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2016

Lilburn, GA

Review:

The work by Christain was done fast and effiecent.

Steve Bracken


Response:

Steve Bracken, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2015

Lilburn, GA

Review:

Excellent service. Efficient appointment scheduling. Polite technician. Repair handled professionally. Superior company.

Susan Hayden


Response:

Susan Hayden, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Lilburn, GA

Review:

I am very impressed by PDS Co. from the ease and quickness of getting an appt, the confirmation and especially the pictorial and bio description of the service representatives and vehicle for safety purposes, the timeliness of the appointment kept, the friendliness and professional knowledge of the service representative (Travis Plemmons) and the communication of the problem(s) and repair recommendation and maintenance of the garage door system to the very fast, clean, and impeccable completed work to fix our door problem and the follow-up of the repair service. We highly recommend Travis Plemmons and Precision Overhead Garage Door Company to any and all regarding garage door repairs. Good job, Travis and Precision!

Susan Q


Response:

Susan Q, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2015

Lilburn, GA

Review:

I'm sorry I forgot the young man that replaced my garage door opener but a fantastic person and very professional, efficient and honest service person. The only recommendation is to provide uniforms with name tags.

Gilbert Rossie


Response:

Gilbert Rossie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Lilburn, GA

Review:

Excellent service. Thanks

John Gore


Response:

John Gore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2015

Lilburn, GA

Review:

The Technician, Travis, that came out was polite, knowledgeable and successfully performed the repair quickly.

Susan Bledsoe


Response:

Susan Bledsoe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 101 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 72 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 50 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 39 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 84 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...