Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Powder Springs

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Your technician Ryan was very professional. He call and told me what time he would be at my home, and he was here on time. Did an outstanding job and explain everything I had questions about. Need more people like Ryan, it was my pleasure to have your company serve my needs.

Harold Barnes


Response:

Harold Barnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Very professional and on time the installer was very knowledge and helpful.

Michael Siskey


Response:

Michael Siskey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Reputation. The Technician was very professional and knowledgeable, upfront on problems, options and cost associated with each.

Alan Krusemark


Response:

Alan Krusemark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

The entire process was very professional! Roscoe did a great job and I love my new openers.

Gary


Response:

Gary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Glenn was prompt, courteous, answered my questions and also offered some suggestions regarding my garage door tune up/repair. He was all about business and making sure his customer was satisfied with the service. Thanks Glenn.

Reid Family


Response:

Reid Family, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

I was so over joyed by the professionalism of each member of precision garage door. I had just previously experienced a horrific experience with a company and had lost all hope that theh service industry was just a lost and full of rude unprofessional crooks. But then I experienced precision and I almost cried at the level of professionalism and empathy that Scott and Orion showed me. Thank you guys for being such awesome Christian men of God! I'd recommend them to anyone! Malinda

Malinda Wiggins


Response:

Malinda Wiggins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

I had new garage doors and belt drive opener installed by Precision and they did a great job. The installers were professional and friendly. The only problem we had was installers were sent out without the correct parts for the install. That only caused a delay of a few hours but otherwise it was a very good experience. The doors are attractive functional and very quiet.

Roland Thomas


Response:

Roland Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

A good friend highly recommended your company. The service technician was exceptionally nice. He explained cost options. I would use your company again.

Monique Bonner


Response:

Monique Bonner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Christian did a great job installing my new garage door opener and repairing garage door problems causing the door opener not to function properly. Very informative, polite and friendly.

Cindy Lowe


Response:

Cindy Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

I am very pleased with the service and the work they did. George the installer was very professional doing his work thank you.

Samuel Felix


Response:

Samuel Felix, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Great service. I will be calling this team again for work.

Andrew Lyons


Response:

Andrew Lyons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Courteous and very professional. Had the tune and rollers done in no time. Great work.

Wilda Parker


Response:

Wilda Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Kevin, the technician, who performed the removal of the existing garage door opener and installation of new garage door opener and keypad and remotes was very professional. He explained everything he did and provided instruction on the items.

Brian Haddock


Response:

Brian Haddock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2016

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

I can say without hesitation that Ronald (Ronnie) M. provided excellent service with his initial assessment and high quality of work. I would highly recommend Precision Doors to anyone looking to upgrade their garage door system. Courtesy and professionalism is what Precision Doors and their highly skilled technicians (Ronnie M.) will provide to you.

Manuel Cifuentes


Response:

Manuel Cifuentes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2015

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

He was a honest and hard working. Thanks for doing all the work.

Nobuyoshi Hagiya


Response:

Nobuyoshi Hagiya, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2015

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

David is a true professional. He did a very good job and I am impressed with the fine job he did on my garage door.

Vivian and rick Anderson


Response:

Vivian and Rick Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Kevin did a great job repairing my garage door. I would recommend Precision to my neighbors & friends...

Ikuo Donselaar


Response:

Ikuo - thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2015

Powder Springs, GA

Review:

Four stars. Experience was totally positive, earning five stars, EXCEPT that, unlike the estimate, I was charged for BOTH a holiday service call (deserved) and a regular service call. Why, I do not know. Since I was only emailed my receipt, it was not possible to recognize this discrepancy at the time. Otherwise, the work was performed in a timely and excellent manner.

Dale Wolfe


Response:

Dale, thank you for taking the time to send us this review. A representative from our local office will be reaching out to you to resolve for the service call as it was inadvertently applied to the invoice.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 103 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 79 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 54 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 40 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 38 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 134 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 88 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 20 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...