Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Roswell

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Roswell, GA

Review:

A "5" rating, no doubt. Excellent customer communications and interaction, prompt response and genuine commitment to do a good job. Thank you, Precision!

Patricia Todd


Response:

Patricia Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Roswell, GA

Review:

David showed up on schedule and did an outstanding job. He was very curteous and definitely knew what he was doing. He offered advise and gave us options to choose from. I would definitely recommend David and Precision.

Andy Sacks


Response:

Andy Sacks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Very nice young gentleman fixed my door. Thanks.

Frances Callum


Response:

Frances Callum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Excellent job, Our double door was sagging in the middle in the up position and when lowering the door springs were not helping/holding the weight. The tech came in evaluated the problems presented the options then got right to the job. He completed fast and efficiently we are so happy the performance and precision of its' operation (smooth and quiet). Thanks again, Great job Steve

Steve Krock


Response:

Steve Krock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

George was a breath of fresh air compared to the five other various service contractors I've dealt with in this past month at my home. If there was a sixth star, he would have it too. In my book, George Wentz is a super star in the Precision team line up. I had a garage door with several door operator problems caused by another vendor that repaired my garage support structure. In the structural repair process, the other vendor cut the wiring to my door operator, misaligned the door safety sensors, distorted the door torsion spring balance, and pinched a wire that controls the door operator from changing directions. We were without an operable door for five days with failed attempts by the other vendor to get the door working again. This morning I'd had enough. I called Precision and they sent George to my home in Roswell to fix it. In about an hour and a half the problem was solved and my door works like it should. He was fast, courteous and pleasant to talk to. Thanks George for making my day a little easier.

Don Frick


Response:

Don Frick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Great service, they even offered to send someone out yesterday but it wasn't that urgent. My tech Ronnie was very prompt and did a brilliant job cleaned the site before he left. I am very pleased with the work he did. I needed repair work done but ended up also getting a new motor fitted as well something I asked for Ronnie didn't try in any way to try and sell me one, so glad I did I can't believe the difference it's so guilt and so many features on it, I can even open the doors using my phone. I would highly recommend this company and Ronnie great job guys you goy one very satisfied customer

Cliff Mullaney


Response:

Cliff Mullaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Since my door spring broke at the absolute worst time, George did a great job under a severe time crunch. Very professional, understood the situation and did his job quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend.

Rod Graham


Response:

Rod Graham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Ronnie was absolutely great! So professional, knowledgeable, kind & polite, too. He took care of our issue and left us with a much improved & repaired garage door. So happy we called your company.

Judy Brown


Response:

Judy Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Sesn was very professional and helpful. Thanks. 5 stars

Ken Strickland


Response:

Ken Strickland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Jeffrey Thompson was an awesome installation tech. He took a lot of extra time to switch out the bottom rubber and position it so that it would seal perfectly against my uneven pavement. He was wonderful to work with. Thanks!

Ashley Shepard


Response:

Ashley Shepard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffery and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Alan was great and I really appreciated the promptness after a holiday weekend and him not trying to sell me more than I needed. Very professional. I would recommend and use again.

Maggie


Response:

Maggie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Travis was courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to define the problem and to resolve it. Fair price and excellent service.

Jay & rhonda Masour


Response:

Jay & Rhonda Masour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Fantastic!! Repairs were scheduled the day after I called and the technician, Davin, called me prior to coming. Davin was courteous, knowledgeable, and very sharp. He did not try to sell me anything I didn't need, and made a very old garage door operate like new. We have done a lot of work on our home recently and have been very discouraged with the workmanship and conscientiousness of companies/workers. Davin was such a breath of fresh air. It renewed my faith that there are people out there that care about the work they do. I will always call Precision for any service and/or replacement to our garage doors.

Debbie C.


Response:

Debbie C., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Davin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Looking upon the Internet with many garage door repair companies, I didn't expect to see multiple companies. However, when I saw the ad for Precision with the varied locations, the technicians expertise experience, the guarantee offer, I decided to call. The telephone receptionist set the tone for the appointment to be done in 24 hours. Guido called prior to coming to our address and needed no directions---a professional to start! Once arriving, he assessed the problem with the spring repair and discussed the financial options. I had so much confidence in him that I not only bought the 3 year warranty spring replacement but also, a keypad and a new remote. His knowledge of the garage door repair system, his mannerisms, his congenial personality and the way he cleaned up the area impressed me so that I called some family members and friends and recommended this company. Guido is a terrific employee and good representative of this company.

Sharon Lazarnick


Response:

Sharon Lazarnick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Great job - great price and a great product. We are very pleased!

Mark Bliese


Response:

Mark Bliese, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

I had one of my garage door springs break and I called Precision Door Service that I had used before. I called their office late on a Tuesday and Wednesday a service rep named David was at my house first thing the following morning. He replaced my door springs in less than an hour and my charge was less than I thought it was going to be which is always a pleasant surprise. This company is very reliable and prompt. That is hard to find in this day and time. I give them a Five Star rating

Mickey Deaton


Response:

Mickey Deaton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Precision customer representatives were very friendly and professional. From the sales rep to the scheduler and ultimately to the service providers, it was a great experience. Garage door looks and works great!

Janine Tarrant


Response:

Janine Tarrant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

My garage door spring broke on Friday evening and I was in a panic to get it fixed before Monday morning. I found Precision Door online and I was delighted by the pleasant and professional customer service rep that took my call and offered to arrange a service technician on Saturday. Other commitments prevented me from accepting a Saturday appointment but, within seconds, she checked the Sunday schedule and offered me an appointment between 8 AM and 12 Noon, which was perfect. The CSR said the service technician would call me on Sunday morning and provide a more precise ETA. Joe called me at 9:00 AM and said he would arrive at my home by 10:00 AM and that is precisely when he arrived. Joe inspected the door, explained the problem, provided a firm quote to fix the door and estimated the time it would take to complete the job. Joe had all the parts and tools needed to repair my spring plus several other door hardware components I asked him to replace as preventive maintenance. Joe had completed the job ninety minutes later and we tested the door together. This was a textbook 5-star example of customer service and technical support excellence. My experience was outstanding at every touch point and I would recommend Precision Door to anyone in need of garage door repair or service.

Tommy Steadman


Response:

Tommy Steadman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2016

Roswell, GA

Review:

Very pleased with the service - professional all the way.

Dale Tietz


Response:

Dale Tietz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2015

Roswell, GA

Review:

We had a Saturday failure of the springs. We called and they showed up at 10am Sunday. Everything went without a problem, all done and back to normal By 11:30am. Rocky, the tech that came out knew what he was doing and was very courteous, informative and efficient. I would recommend Precision and use them again.

Ed Wolffe


Response:

Ed Wolffe, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rocky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Roswell, GA

Review:

Technician was very knowledgable and patient as I was running little late. He went over samples and options very well better then previous vendor. Also helped neighbor while onsite with door questions.

Randy Major


Response:

Randy Major, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2015

Roswell, GA

Review:

Excellent technician and advice.Will be buying new doors as a result!

Stu Cohen


Response:

Stu Cohen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Roswell, GA

Review:

The first time that I met Tim Yeager, he impressed me with his professionalism and honesty. I was in need of a quick door replacement. Tim and one of his workers installed a high quality garage door that exceeded our expectations. All within a 24 hour timeframe. During my dealings with Precision I found a company built on honesty and integrity. Just recently I experienced a broken spring on my door. The spring was OEM ( original equipment manufactured ). Precision came out and repaired it under warranty. They stand behind their work and products. The service technicians came to my home and did an excellent job of installing a new spring.They also cleaned and lubricated all the moving parts. All within a 24 hours timeframe. My garage door and components are better than ever. If you are looking for a service oriented company with quality garage doors,very competitive prices and professional people, then call Precision. You will be happy that you did

George Vissicchio


Response:

George Vissicchio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 23662 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 101 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 72 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 49 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 38 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 84 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...