Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Lithonia

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

The service of Precision is absolutely OUTSTANDING!! I made my first contact with them on Yelp and I was messaged right back, and then called to set up my appointment. The technician came as scheduled and was very helpful. He was courteous and explained everything that he needed to do; he was done in no time and I've received the BEST service. Thank you!!

Kendra Price


Response:

Kendra Price, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

the tech did a good job

Odessa Oda


Response:

Odessa Oda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

The service performed was a garage door tune up which included tightening of springs, new rollers, and lubrication. The technician also checked for any worn parts and gave an evaluation of the condition of the two doors that were serviced. I was informed that the sensors were malfunctioning and they were also replaced. The service performed was completed with Precision to back there name. I would refer them to friends and will surely use them in the future.

Gary Owens


Response:

Gary Owens, hank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

I called 6:00 AM early morning to place a service call and they were out shortly after 8:00 AM. Great job. Thanks

Bill Morgan


Response:

Bill Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

Great service on my install. Tech called with ETA.

Mke Stribling


Response:

Mike Stribling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2016

Lithonia, GA

Review:

Great experience and customer service with the repairs I needed. Alan came earlier than scheduled, quoted a reasonable price and did a quality job with repair. I actually purchased doors from this company. My son put a weight machine too close to the door which caused it to come off track when opened. Alan did a quality job repairing. Won't hesitate to contact them again if needed.

Denise Abdel


Response:

Denise Abdel thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2015

Lithonia, GA

Review:

Thank you for the speedy and excellent service performed by Travis Plemmons.

Annette Hurst


Response:

Annette Hurst, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2015

Lithonia, GA

Review:

I am a property manager in the Atlanta area and I haven't even had them do the work yet but wanted to provide a review of their service thus far. I spoke with Shelby when calling into the office (at 4:52 PM) who was very professional and efficient and set up my appointment which was for the the next morning (today) between 8-10 AM. AL, the technician called me 30 minutes out from arriving. When he got there he took about 20 minutes to assess the issues (both doors had major issues). He called back and gave me a competitive quote for 2 options to remedy my issue and recommends replacing the doors with the issues they had rather than repairing which was less expensive. AL was very professional, identifying himself clearly in every phone call/voicemail. It made me very comfortable that he was in a property that I manage while I wasn't there which is VERY important to me. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing garage door services.

Steven Small


Response:

Steven Small, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 68 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 45 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 37 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 35 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 36 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 132 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 83 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 18 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...