Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Woodstock

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Very satisfied with the work performed on our garage door. Thanks to Glenn our technician who did a great job. I recommend this company Felix

Felix Lorenzo


Response:

Felix Lorenzo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Woodstock, GA

Review:

After calling installer they could not get to me for 3 day's. I then called precision and they were here in 3 hours. Kevin could not have been nicer or more helpful. I will certainly call them in the future, could not be more pleased,thanks precision and Kevin.

Gerald Asherbranner


Response:

Gerald Asherbranner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Woodstock, GA

Review:

We called Precision Door one morning and they were at our house by 1pm. our garage door was broken - both cars were inside. Could not raise the door even manually. Called several places. No one could come out the same day I called. They repaired my garage door at a reasonable price, were professional and very easy to deal with.

Bill Tippens


Response:

Bill Tippens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Precision has been incredible. I couldn't be more happy with the level of service. Guido is absolutely amazing, responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Thank you. You have earned a new loyal customer who will seek opportunities to refer you to others.

Kyle & Shannon Wallace


Response:

Kyle & Shannon Wallace, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

I choose Precision because my brother had a good experience with your company. Also, you had so many excellent customer reviews. Dustin did an excellent job.

Jeannine Cordak


Response:

Jeannine Cordak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

I selected Precision from the web site to replace damaged garage door and am 100% satisfied with result. Door is an exact match to damaged door and was installed expertly. Have since spoke with other Precision customers and they have had same experience.

Dianne Hayden


Response:

Dianne Hayden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Dustin did a amazing job. He was friendly and had great manners and appearance. He told me the problem, gave me a quote, he also gave me $20.00 discount. I would recommend this company to anybody with garage door needs.

Patrick Mock


Response:

Patrick Mock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Sales and service were great and professional. Only small drawback was getting a 2x6 replaced and the wood chosen has a divot at the top.

Arron Redding


Response:

Arron Redding, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

The staff here has been amazing. Their sales rep. Orion was informative and provided me with a same day quote. The installer provided me with a garage door opener that is amazing, even before the door installation! Dustin was my installer and he went above and beyond to make my installation experience enjoyable. Jackie in the office is always timely, friendly, and accommodating to my individual needs. Highly recommended!!

Sarah Fitzgerald


Response:

Sarah Fitzgerald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Technician called before showing up and completed job within an hour. Thanks for a prompt and efficient service call.

Jack Saucerman


Response:

Jack Saucerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Kevin did a great job. He explained everything very clearly and suggested several options. He noted some items we needed to watch. Excellent service

Kim Machedo


Response:

Kim Machedo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

The tech arrived on time and was able to repair the doors quickly.

Steve Impson


Response:

Steve Impson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

So far, great! Precision was able to come out that same day that my spring broke on my garage door! Heavy rain was coming, so I wanted to be able to park in my garage! We also ended up ordering new garage doors, since some other repairs were needed! So very excited to see my new garage doors in a couple weeks!

Kirsten Campbell


Response:

Kirsten Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2016

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service. Thank You. Kevin was outstanding. The way I would describe the whole repair process is actually the definition of Precision: ( the state or quality or condition, or fact of being exact and accurate ). Job Well Done. Thanks again....

Mark


Response:

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2015

Woodstock, GA

Review:

I called Precision to repair a garage door that was not working correctly since they had done the tune up earlier in the year. The repair person suggested I needed new springs and pulleys to improve the doors function. After a 350.00 plus dollar repair he left, but later that night my wife came home and the newly repaired door jammed. I shifted it to the left and it finally opened. The next morning it jammed again. So the repair person came out again that day to fix what he had fixed the day before. His explanation - the new pulleys are bad, but I gave you the better pulleys - really, we lost 2 days, but you gave us the pulleys. Very disappointed in the service and feel as though the price was high as we were in a jam.

Todd Carper


Response:

Todd Carper, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the service we provided on our first visit. We do appreciate you allowing us to come back and remedy the situation. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2015

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Precision Door Atlanta sent over one the best service technicians ever....Kevin Shelton. He did a thorough job and was very professional and knowledgeable. He was also very congenial and made me feel very confident that I had selected the best company to deal with. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone with garage door problems.

Catherine Burns


Response:

Catherine Burns, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2015

Woodstock, GA

Review:

Our old opener had burned out, and Mike patiently explained all our options. We elected to install two new openers, and Mike did the job then and there. He was knowledgeable, fast, efficient, and friendly. He did a great job and explained all the new features very nicely. We are very happy with our new door openers and with Precision.

Dick Malsbary


Response:

Dick Malsbary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 111 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 91 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 58 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 42 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 8 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 138 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 94 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts