Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Loganville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

I had a broken/loose cable. I'm very pleased with the service I received from your company, starting with the courteous handling of my phone call when I called for service, to the excellent repair job that George performed. George explained in detail what needed to be done and once given the okay, proceeded without delay. I had a few "garage door" questions unrelated to the repair being done, and George, without hesitation gave me an answer. I am very pleased with the service I received from George and (assuming Precision's other repair technicians are as capable) I would highly recommend this company for any garage door repairs. I called for service on Christmas Eve (Saturday) and really didn't expect my problem to be fixed until the following Tuesday. If you want your garage door problem fixed "NOW" Precision is the company to call.

John O'Brien


Response:

John O'Brien, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

There is a lot to be said for a company that shows up at the scheduled appointment time agreed upon. Precision door did just that and called thirty minutes prior to their arrival to make sure I would be home. They came out, diagnosed my problem and fixed it all in the same day. Very professional company with an equally impressive service tech. If your in the market for a garage door repair or new door install you could probably find cheaper but not at this convenience and professionalism.

Adam Hawkins


Response:

Adam Hawkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

Professional service. Knew what needed to be done and got right to it. Was done in under an hour and tested thoroughly to ensure work was done correctly.

Traveled_Cruzan


Response:

Traveled_Cruzan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

Springs broke on Memorial Day, I got in touch with Precision and Travis our technician was there in no time. He was a great guy, knew his job, and fixed the problem in no time. Sure glad I called precision to get this problem fixed.

Britt Bowen


Response:

Britt Bowen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

Travis was incredible. Very informed on the products and maintanence of the garage. I am impressed also with their expedience and time management. I would suggest them to anyone.

Josh Vigliotti


Response:

Josh Vigliotti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

I CAME HOME TO A BROKEN CHAIN DRIVE ON MY OPENER. I CALLED PRECISION AROUND 9:30 WAS GIVEN A 1200-2:00 WINDOW AND RECEIVED A CALL FROM TECHNICIAN CHRISTIAN WHO ARRIVED AT 11:15 AND WAS FINISHED REPLACING MY DRIVE UNIT BY 12:05. HE ALSO LUBRICATED EVERYTHING ON THE DOOR AND TIGHTENED THE RAILS SO MY 12 YEAR OLD DOOR IS PERFORMING LIKE NEW. VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRECISION EXPERIENCE.

Lewis Rogers


Response:

Lewis Rogers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

Great job. Had never had a check up for our garage doors. He found some loose wires & fixed them. Checked over every thing & now we have peace of mind that we will be able to get in & out. Will have this done now every year since we know how important it can be finding small problems before they turn into large problems. What we had was a garage doors tune up.

Peggy Day


Response:

Peggy Day, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016

Loganville, GA

Review:

I recently had repairs made to my garage door, the repair guy helped me to get the best deal, he was so polite and professional. He came out on a Sunday without any extra charge. My garage door is now working wonderfully and I will surely use this company again.

Ruth Allen


Response:

Ruth Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Loganville, GA

Review:

I was very satisfied with my service with Precision and will highly recommend this Co. to family and friends. My technician was very professional, arrived on time and fixed my garage door. I'm a woman and senior citizen and always worried about calling to get something repaired not being able to trust what the technician might say I need done. The technician from Precision was very trustworthy and did not do or recommend work I didn't need. Thanks for being a company with pride and great professional service.

Lee Haynie


Response:

Lee Haynie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 103 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 1 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 79 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 54 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 11 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 1 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 40 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 44 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 38 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 6 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 134 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 88 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 20 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...