Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Acworth

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

10/04/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Very friendly and upfront salesmen. No b.s.

Donna Ouimet


Response:

Donna Ouimet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Great service couldn't be happier with my new door installer was very professional great job all around!

Tommy Pierce


Response:

Tommy Pierce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Dustin and Michael did an excellent job of replacing the motor, springs and rollers of my garage door. They both were professional and efficient. The garage door is so quiet now and I am happy that I followed the recommendation of Dustin's expertise.

Charla Mcbride


Response:

Charla Mcbride, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Great experience overall. Very happy with the initial estimate provided and the scheduling of the installation. The whole process was about as smooth as I could have imagined. Very good company and I would use them again and recommend to my neighbors

John Skowron


Response:

John Skowron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Very satisfied. This new opener is far superior to the 20 year old one that I had been struggling with.

Jim Bardis


Response:

Jim Bardis thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Kevin our technician, was an absolute professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. THANK you for a great experience. I will definitely recommend this company because of your employee Kevin. Able, genuine, kind, thoughtful and considerate. Your assistance was greatly appreciated.

Beverley Reid


Response:

Beverley Reid, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2017

Acworth, GA

Review:

Brandon P. from Precision Door came on time, fixed my garage door, and was a PLEASURE to speak to. The price was within my budget as well. I whole-heartedly recommend this company in times of need!

Miss Maggie


Response:

Miss Maggie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Quick service call. Friendly and knowledgeable service technician. I felt the pricing was fair compared to two other company estimates. Job was completed within an hour. Will recommend to friends.

Richard Farrell


Response:

Richard Farrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Dustin was wonderfully helpful and found out the issue we had been having for months. He quickly replaces our rollers and redid our wires so that our garage door finally opens and closes smoothly. We are tremendously pleased with how well it is working now.

Sabrina Hamley


Response:

Sabrina Hamley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Outstanding response when I called and very professional and skilled repairman installed the opener.

Chuck Seigrist


Response:

Chuck Seigrist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision Door. Orion came out to do my quote and gave three good options with prices while he was at my house. I got quotes from 2 other companies where the price was higher or the same, but their workers were non employee contractors. Precision's installers are all employees not contractors. I ordered my door and it arrived a day earlier that Orion said it would. Eric the installer showed up on time and called me 45 minutes before he arrived. He was polite and explain everything to me well. The work was done neatly and professionally. It was finished at the time Eric said it would be. I am glad I went with Precision Door.

Eric Hambrick


Response:

Eric Hambrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Precision Door has been the best door company I have worked with in the past 10 years. I also use them as my door company for my construction business. Every tech has been helpful and very knowledgeable. They have done repairs as well as installs of new for me and I will continue to use them.

Ronald Haase


Response:

Ronald Haase, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Great service ! The garage doors work like new. Thanks

Richard Krampetz


Response:

Richard Krampetz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

The service and thoroughness exceeded my expectations. I'd recommend Precision to anyone needing ANYTHING garage door related.

David Hensley


Response:

David Hensley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2016

Acworth, GA

Review:

Precision did exactly as they said they would do in the time frame in which they promised. That is unfortunately extremely unique in today's world. THANKS so much, David, for your great way of educating us about your products and services and providing exactly what we needed. Great way to do business!

Dennis Willis


Response:

Dennis Willis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2015

Acworth, GA

Review:

I first used Precision several years ago and was pleased with their work. I called yesterday about some problems and Dave came out today, called me in route as a courtesy, then called once he inspected the unit. He noted the work previously done was not what he would consider their best and I would not be charged for his repair efforts. It is difficult to get any company to stand behind their work after a few months yet Precision stood behind their work that was done 31 months previously. While I don't expect that every time, I am sold on using Precision for any future needs I have with my garage doors. 5 stars all the way around. Thanks

Teresa / scott Brooks


Response:

Teresa / Scott Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 97 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 60 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts