Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Canton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Canton, GA

Review:

Very happy with the work done. Kevin, Precision's technician, was prompt, polite and exceedingly professional (he knew his trade well!). He took my mess - I had backed out of the garage before the door had fully opened - told me what he could salvage, was well informed and prepared regarding my requests about upgrades, and finished the work in the timeframe he gave before commencing. And the price was very reasonable. Excellent job - we are very pleased! 5 Stars!

Steve Urban


Response:

Steve Urban, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Canton, GA

Review:

Simply, just a real good experience from beginning to end. The technician that fixed our garage door was Branden. I would recommend him to any family member or friend. He not only fixed the problem but reinforced the door so i will get many more years out of it. Thank you so much!

Kerry Graham


Response:

Kerry Graham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

Canton, GA

Review:

I had a GREAT experience with Precision Door! The technician assigned to my job called several times to notify me of any changes in his arrival time, which was greatly appreciated as I was out running errands. Once he arrived, he diagnosed the problem, gave me several courses of action to choose from with prices included, and let me choose which course of action was best for us. I am extremely satisfied with their service and will recommend them to others and use them again myself.

Nicholas Garcia


Response:

Nicholas Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Canton, GA

Review:

Door would not open..... called at about noon and tech was at my home by 3pm. Identified the issue, fixed on the spot and provided a "tune-up" which I asked for. First time door had been worked on in 10 years. Happy with the timely service, the tech, and the reasonable price. Kept his card and will use these folks in the future as needed.

Claud Sanford


Response:

Claud Sanford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2016

Canton, GA

Review:

Same day service. Our tech was super friendly and helpful. Was able to fix he problem at the service call. I just wish there was an option to have someone come after 6:00. I had to miss work to be home. But exceptional service!

Ali Nickelbur


Response:

Ali Nickelbur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2016

Canton, GA

Review:

Precision is the best in the business. Great installation AND great maintenance services, and the office staff is excellent.

Bill Doucette


Response:

Bill Doucette, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2016

Canton, GA

Review:

Ronnie was very professional and explained everything succinctly.

John Gay


Response:

John Gay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Canton, GA

Review:

I have a home warranty but wasn't pleased with their selection of vendors so I chose Precision. Technician was professional, on time and explained what was needed, what wasn't really needed and my options. even took the time to explain how the home warranty wouldn't have covered what was wrong anyway. completed the work in less than an hour.

Jay Deal


Response:

Jay Deal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

Have used this company for a previous broken spring problem. Arrived before stated appointment time, diagnosed the problem of bad gear & sprocket. Replaced quickly & repaired the problem. Would use this company again!!!

Scott Sauerman


Response:

Scott Sauerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

I chose a local team and was pleasantly surprised when they were able to make a same day appointment the day before Thanksgiving. They were not able to repair my Home Depot purchased garage door opener that was still under warranty but did point out what parts needed to be replaced so that I could request the parts myself. I appreciate the quick response and calls letting me know what time they would arrive with updates.

Rick Whitenack


Response:

Rick Whitenack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/29/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

Outstanding Service Great People!!!

Mark Lupo


Response:

Mark Lupo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

On time, professional, very nice people to work with.

Whit Davenport


Response:

Whit Davenport, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

The spring on one of our garage doors broke late Wednesday evening. I called Precision Door based on reviews I read on both Angie's List and the internet. The reviews stated they had great customer service and were prompt. I called on Thursday morning and by noon the same day a technician was here to repair the problem. He was knowledgeable and thorough and did a complete inspection of the door before repairing it. He told me that was always included in a service call. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again for my garage door repair needs.

Gena Wilson


Response:

Gena Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

Guido was wonderful! Making an appointment was very easy and he showed up on time and walked me through what needed to be done to our garage door. There were no surprises regarding the cost and I believe he went above and beyond to do a great job! And he was good with our dog as well!

Phil and Julie S


Response:

Phil and Julie S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

Kevin arrived quickly and was great. After his observation of my existing doors, openers and remotes, I decided to order new high efficiency doors and belt openers and just change everything. He was more than willing to repair what I had, but, I decided to start fresh. Looking forward to the new install in about 2 weeks.

Ron Johnson


Response:

Ron - we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for the positive comments. We hope you will enjoy your new door!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2015

Canton, GA

Review:

Great service and competitive rate. Kevin was professional and informative.

Steve Yap


Response:

Steve, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 114 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 98 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 61 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 14 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 2 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 45 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 45 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 9 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 39 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 9 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 144 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 105 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 27 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts