Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

North Royalton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Five star service from Ryan Freeman at Precision Door! Our garage door springs broke this afternoon and Ryan made the repairs by evening. He was very professional and thoroughly explained all of our options, and finished the repairs quickly. We are completely satisfied with Ryan Freeman and Precision Garage Door Service!

Ray & barb Muniak


Response:

Ray & Barb Muniak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

North Royalton, OH

Review:

I share a garage with another person and we recently had to have a new garage door opener installed. Anthony was our technician who came out on a Sunday to install it. He was just wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough. He answered all our questions and went over everything from how to operate our new keypad to how to operate if the electricity goes out. I would and I know my garage partner would highly recommend Anthony. I rate this experience a 5 plus!!

Kathy Oleski


Response:

Kathy Oleski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

North Royalton, OH

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and timeliness of the service. My service provider Zorn, was knowledgeable and helpful in identifying the issues on hand, explaining how the door and equipment was working and how it should be working, which it did upon his completion of service. I also thought it was a nice touch that your dispatcher sent out a picture grouping of potential service providers for security purposes. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone in need for garage services.

Tim Majkrzak


Response:

Tim Majkrzak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

North Royalton, OH

Review:

I found the Precision website on Saturday morning and realized they were one of the few companies that wouldn't charge an extra fee for coming out on the weekend. Paul arrived on-time, was very knowledgeable, explained what the problem was, and gave me a few different repair/replacement options. About an hour later (if that), my broken and outdated garage door opener was replaced with a new one, and Paul was making sure everything worked to my satisfaction. An excellent job by Paul and Precision.

Michael L.


Response:

Michael L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Will was very helpful and quickly replaced our old unit with a new unit. Scheduling an appointment was easy and Precision worked within my busy schedule. I appreciate the good service.

Kathleen Welsh


Response:

Kathleen Welsh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

I have used Precision for the last 5 plus years and I would recommend them to anyone. They always call me to update me when they will arrive, they are honest and have excellent service. Precision is the gold standard! They may cost a little more but I would rather have the piece on mind knowing the job was done correctly!!

Rick Farris


Response:

Rick Farris, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Very happy with the workmanship the installer put forth. He was very courteous and informative. Very happy with the outcome.

Patricia Whittaker


Response:

Patricia Whittaker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Very knowledgeable. Very helpful. Good work.

Joel Lamantia


Response:

Joel Lamantia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Called to schedule routine garage door inspection/maintenance w/ coupon found in advertisement paper. Precision was a name I was familiar with and their great reputation. Dave Honkala was the technician who performed the service and he went over all his findings and explained thoroughly the operation and normal sounds that we would expect and the care to take to keep the garage door in optimal performance and how to do it. He also explained the "lifetime" to expect from the rollers and the importance of inspections every 2 yrs or so. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Great customer service. Thank you. Dee Kaderbek

David Kaderbek


Response:

David Kaderbek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Exceptional customer service! They came out same day on time and completed the job very quickly! Gave me options that were fair and best of all the problem was fixed when he was done! I would definitely recommend precision door to anyone with garage door repair needs

Brian Mangol


Response:

Brian Mangol, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2016

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Great service by Bill Adamini. He gave clear explanations as to what was needed to make sure my older garage door work safely and smoothly. All options were laid out clearly so I could make an informed decision. Very prompt (actually called and got here earlier which worked out great for me!) and courteous.

Teresa Eganhouse


Response:

Teresa Eganhouse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Technicians were knowledgeable, professional, and customer oriented.

David Laurenzi


Response:

David Laurenzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2015

North Royalton, OH

Review:

Matt was excellent! Impeccable customer service at an affordable price! Would highly recommend to anyone in need of garage door repair. Would not use anyone else.

Ryan


Response:

Ryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 48 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 37 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 264 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 64 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 112 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 109 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts