Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

North Ridgeville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2017

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Zoran provided me extremely good service. First of all, he called me on Friday to let me know exactly when he planned to arrive. He diagnosed the problem immediately, quoted a cost to repair, and upon my approval, completed the work in a very short time period. Afterward, he synced my automobiles to the garage door opener, which is a real convenience to me. He also gave me a cost to install the new weather-stripping, which was completed on Saturday morning. The new material looks great. Thank you Zoran. The new perimeter stripping really makes my garage look better, and will function well against inclement weather, Chuck Sieving PS - New sensors and weather-stripping were purchased and installed, but they were not listed below under "new products."

Chuck Sieving


Response:

Chuck Sieving, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2017

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Precision doors delivered what they promised, came on time, let us know who was coming all for an excellent price. Ryan was polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with our new door.

Kathy Schworm


Response:

Kathy Schworm, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Great service! Above and beyond what I expected! Quick replacement and good explanation of what was required before the the repair and what was done after the repair!

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Anthony came to fix my garage Door & was professional & knew his job.I'm VERY HAPPY With his work. I'd highly Recommend him.

Janet Hessler


Response:

Janet Hessler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Upon calling the company I was directed immediately to a customer rep and she set up my service tech to come to my house and diagnose my problem. Bill Adamini was our service tech, knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Came in and diagnosed the problem and made recommendations to correct the problem and minimize the possibility of future problems. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need and was willing to talk through my options before making a decision. Overall an excellent experience and I would recommend the company, especially Bill, to any one that has garage door issues

Denzil Antonio


Response:

Denzil Antonio, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2016

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Called with a problem and a technician was here a few hours later. Z is very knowledgeable and explained everything and gave me several options for the repair. Completed the job quickly and all is working properly. I recommend Precision to all.

Martha Stewart


Response:

Martha Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

I loved your technician. Very informative and very efficient. I will recommend precision door to all my family and friends . Again let me recommend and mention the gentleman who installed my keypad was one of the most wonderful people I have dealt with thanks again.

Antoinette Pompeani


Response:

Antoinette Pompeani, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

I used the online tech chat to make my appointment on a cold weekday evening, very convenient. I was able to make an appointment for a time that worked around my schedule, also very convenient. The tech, Dave, was knowledgable and personable. He was able to identify my problem and repair both of my garage doors in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door for any of your garage door needs, especially if you want it done right and in a timely manner. 5 stars

Rob A.


Response:

Rob A., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2016

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Called at 5:30pm, repairman arrived at 7:00pm, repairs completed by 8:00pm. Outstanding! Zoran (repairman ) was terrific. Everything was explained thoroughly and repairs (spring and rollers ) were completed promptly. I couldn't be more satisfied. Evening hours is a great plus! I would recommend Precision to anyone. Thanks again.

Richard Kelly


Response:

Richard Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

I am very displeased with your company. Your man when he arrived did nothing to even consider a repair on the door but wanted to replace a bunch of parts and make it a $750 repair, when in my opinion the door the hinge could be replaced and the door would be in fine working condition., I will never recommend your company to anyone. I paid the service fee of $65.00 but your techition gets a score of 0 on a scale of 1-5. Larry Coil 6307 Dogwood Lane North Ridgeville, Ohio 440-590-3589

Larry Coil


Response:

Larry Coil, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we pride ourselves on excellent customer service with the best parts and warranties in the business. Occasionally we run into a proprietary product that the original manufacturer won’t sell replacement parts to, so our only alternative is to replace the system. We strive to be competitive while providing this level of same day, fully licensed and insured service. We appreciate your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2015

North Ridgeville, OH

Review:

Paul was friendly and helpful in explaining exactly what happened and why and what needed done for best operation and safety. I appreciate the time and effort put into doing a job well. I trust it was done well by the dedication to work I could see in Paul. Thank you.

Matthew Lengauer


Response:

Matthew Lengauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 249 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 60 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 104 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 104 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts