Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Willoughby

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

04/27/2017

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Zoran was very helpful with providing material samples. That really helped finalize our decision and we are looking forward to the installation.

Nancy Tichy


Response:

Nancy Tichy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Zoran was everything you'd like a tech/repairman to be: punctual, knowledgeable, and honest. He went about his business, and when done explained what was done and if anything else needed doing. Precision Door is the BEST!

Judith Shupp


Response:

Judith Shupp, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Second time I've used Precision. Awesome service. Tony got my jammed garage door opened, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it up quickly and professionally. They really know their stuff. Would absolutely recommend.

Roger Christianson


Response:

Roger Christianson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Let me start out by saying that I'm not a easy person to impress. Paul is as good a worker as you will find and he has a great personality. Great job. thanks paul

Kid Williams


Response:

Kid Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Great job by installer. Very personable.

Franz Schubert


Response:

Franz Schubert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

We have used Precision in the past for repairs. Their technician was always so pleasant, competent and efficient we decided to try them for new garage doors (ours were 23 years old). The website is very easy to use to visualize the new doors. The technician also helped to choose the color and handle decor. The result is a perfect match for our siding! The door installer was equally as pleasant and capable as our first technician. Would definitely recommend Precision for new doors and any repairs.

Leslie Buck


Response:

Leslie Buck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

I've used your service 3 times and Bill has done an amazing job every time! He's polite, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain the issue and the solution. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door and Bill to anyone.

Christina Keim


Response:

Christina Keim, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Good job and good people.

Joe Schneider


Response:

Joe Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/24/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Andrew was a great rep for your company! Great communicator and helpful. It turned out that my HOA was responsible for the new door, so I could not use the services of Precision. I also talked with two other Precision people and both were helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this company. Absolutely!

Pam Boston


Response:

Pam Boston, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Wonderful. Dave was very informative and patient in explaining everything he was doing.

Christy


Response:

Christy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Repair tech was friendly and knowledgeable, arrived on time and completed the repairs. A good job. I will recommend Precision to friends.

Edward Chesko


Response:

Edward Chesko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2016

Willoughby, OH

Review:

John Franks repaired the broken spring on my garage door. He was on time, clearly explained the options, and finished in about an hour. I found Precision professional, from the rep on the phone who took my initial call, to the moment John pulled out of my driveway upon completing the job. Finally, a company that does what it says it will do! My garage door broke on a Monday evening and by noon the next day, it was repaired! I only wish all service companies were this good. Thank you!

Janice Razek


Response:

Janice Razek, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2015

Willoughby, OH

Review:

I was very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and courtesy of both of the two techs and the front office that I worked with in getting my garage door replaced. I had an old garage door replaced with a new door and opener. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone in need of replacement or service.

Bill Toma


Response:

Bill Toma, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015

Willoughby, OH

Review:

Great service. Zoran came on time, was polite, performed a thorough evaluation of the door condition and explained problem areas well. Once the scope of service was agreed upon it was completed quickly and thoroughly.

Dave Achauer


Response:

Dave Achauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zoran and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2015

Willoughby, OH

Review:

second experience with the Precision team - can't speak highly enough about the service, the technician . the knowledge, the promptness, and the courtesy! of course the issue was resolved!

Mary Soptich


Response:

Mary Kay Soptich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 220 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 54 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 64 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 86 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 86 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...