Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Olmsted Falls

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

09/17/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Had a issues with 2 door panels precision door stuck with the issues a made the manufacture replace the 2 panels twice to my satisfaction Great company Great service and Great installer Zoran Jovanovic will use and recommend Precision Door again

James Cleversy


Response:

James Cleversy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Quick, great and friendly service.

Bob Hyneman


Response:

Bob Hyneman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

I needed repair, and my rep Paul is great! Very knowledgeable and able to explain what needed done clearly and concisely. Repairs were done quickly and correctly at a fair price. Just as importantly he was ON TIME!!! Nothing worst than waiting all day and a tech never shows up! I highly recommend this company, and this technician for your garage door issues. If more companies had good people like Paul working for them I'd guarantee they'd be much better off

Larry


Response:

Larry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

One of the springs broke on our garage door. Bill called and was right on time for the scheduled appointment. He fixed the issue and checked everything else on our garage doors. Great job!

Rod Mcguire


Response:

Rod Mcguire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

The service man let me know my springs were still under warranty. I had not recalled Precision previously replaced them since it had been almost 10 years. Only would up paying for the service call. Appreciate the honesty.

Alex Petti


Response:

Alex Petti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2017

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Precision was the first name that popped up when looking for garage door service. Your technician did a great job. Very conscientious. Installed new springs, pulleys, rollers, cables, and a new garage door opener. The door operated like it was brand new. Thank you.

Sandra Lavellle


Response:

Sandra Lavellle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Service was great! Tech was informative and helpful. Appreciate the fast response!

Katie


Response:

Katie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Technician was outstanding! Polite, professional and courteous. Great service!

Todd Weber


Response:

Todd Weber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2016

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Have used before

Jeff Hable


Response:

Jeff Hable, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2016

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

John was absolutely fantastic! He came out on a cold Sunday and replaced an opener and all the additional parts and I can finally pull out of my garage! Thank you thank you thank you!

Sonya Shafer


Response:

Sonya Shafer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2015

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Bill explained everything to where I could understand it.He gave me options to choose from which would be better for me.

Ron Geiger


Response:

Ron, so glad Bill was able to fix your door and fully explained everything!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2015

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

The technician (Zoran) was very courteous, and professional. Took time to explain what was needed and why. Work was completed in the time he estimated. I would absolutely recommend Precision to others.

J Yoder


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2015

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Al did a marvelous job with outstanding efficiency. Door works great and is much quieter.

G.m. Ault


Response:

G.M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2015

Olmsted Falls, OH

Review:

Exceeded Expectations - great product, great service, great tech, all work was explained and installed in a timely fashion. My only disappointment was I felt it was very pricey.

Kathy Loomis


Response:

Kathy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 45 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 34 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 250 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 60 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 73 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 104 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 105 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts