Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Avon Lake

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

I would just like to share with you how pleased I was with my recent dealings with your company. Every time I called, the employees were friendly, courteous, professional and very helpful. In particular, the technician, Will, that repaired my garage door opener was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure that I was informed of what he was doing. Very pleased with your company, it's employees and the services you provided. Thanks.

Ralph


Response:

Ralph, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Will came to evaluate & repair my warped & permanently shut, double garage door. I anticipated that a new door might be the only option to get it working again. He was easy to talk to, helpful & knowledgeable. He quickly diagnosed the problems & quoted me for an immediate repair. However, after further discussion (and no pushing the sale) I decided that a new door was the best buy, since the repair cost was almost half the cost of a new door, and the warping & breaks on the original door could cause a future failure even after fixing & getting the door to operate again. A new door was ordered immediately & a date for installation set for 2 business days later. Very pleased with all parts of this service call. Thanks!

Zoe Cummings


Response:

Zoe Cummings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2017

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Zoran Jovanovic was considerate of my family, did his job well and made sure I understood the entire process. Very knowledgeable and professional…Five stars.

Neil


Response:

Neil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zoran.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Helpful technician, fixed both doors, happy with the results.

Elizabeth Lindberg


Response:

Elizabeth Lindberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Quick response time and wonderful service. Very informative in showing us our needs and options for repair.

Sara Murray


Response:

Sara Murray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

The technician that came to my home, Bill Adamini, was right on time, diagnosed the problem very quickly, and performed all necessary work very efficiently. He was professional, courteous, and very helpful. I have a serious hearing handicap, and Bill showed understanding and empathy. I really appreciate good service and that's exactly what I got. Thank you.

John A. Warhola


Response:

John A. Warhola, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Service man was very professional. I was shocked at the cost of the repair as both doors needed work. If I had known the cost I may have tried to get competitive estimates but your company did come out quickly and did fix my issues in a timely manner.

Jean Kochan


Response:

Jean Kochan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Our technician, Will, was courteous, helpful and professional.

J Guzzo


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review for experience with Precision and Will. He is certainly an asset to our company. If you have any further needs, please reach out and we will do our best to provide the same stellar service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Straight forward estimate and pricing. Technician Will made the process simple. Very professional. Thanks.

Bill Calkins


Response:

Bill Calkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Paul was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything in detail and answered every question. We will recommend him to anyone!

Cindy


Response:

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

We chose precision because they were highly reviewed and had fixed our garage door previously. When they came out this time, our door was completely broken. Instead of a quick fix (which had been done previously by another company, and which caused the problem), the technician took the time to diagnose the problem, explain everything to me, and give me the option to repair my door with a lifetime guarantee or completely replace it. We chose to repair it, and he did it that day. Afterwards, he explained to me how it was supposed to work, and he did a phenomenal job. I loved the quality of the work, the lifetime guarantee, and how he explained everything to me. I was home at the time with my 15 month old daughter and my dog, and it's important to me that the people who come into my house make me feel comfortable and safe, and he did that as well. Overall, I am very satisfied with the product and service.

Mike and Lindsay Mcmahon


Response:

Mike and Lindsay Mcmahon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Bill came out and did a great job explaining everything. He gave me different options and prices prior to starting the work and finished in a timely manner.

Mike Brett


Response:

Mike Brett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Dave did a fantastic job. Door broke with cars inside at 1:30 and was completely fixed by 5:00. Dave even had to get one small part back at shop that needed replaced. Great job.

Paul Tonnesen


Response:

Paul Tonnesen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Ryan was very timely, and even called when he was on his way. He explained everything and helped us understand what work needed to be done. Ryan was personable and cleaned up after himself completely! Thanks so much for getting us back into our garage!

Kate Smith


Response:

Kate Smith, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2016

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Efficient, thorough, courteous service

James R.


Response:

James R., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2015

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Precision Door Service is outstanding! Spring snapped on my garage door, called in the morning and they had William Coad out later that morning/early afternoon. William inspected the garage door/opener and took the time to thoroughly go step by step on what he was looking for and made suggestions on how to proceed. William gave us options on how to move forward and never felt pressured into getting one package or another. He took the time and explained the care and proper maintenance of garage doors and openers that I admit I took for granted. Highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Tom Kearney


Response:

Tom Kearney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2015

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Showed up within 2 hours at nighttime. Kept me well informed with our options.

Steve Marti


Response:

Steve Marti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Great experience, last minute call. Technician arrived in an hour after my call. Dave explained all my options. Job was completed in an hour.

Sharzad Sadaghiani


Response:

Sharzad Sadaghiani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2015

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

we appreciate your great service. today,it was prompt,neat,and efficient on a rebulid

John Connor


Response:

John Connor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Avon Lake, OH

Review:

Absolutely fantastic service and price. They arrived when they said they would and quickly fixed my garage at a price far below what I expected to pay.

Stephanie Harley


Response:

Stephanie Harley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 228 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 55 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 67 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 91 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 93 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...