Precision Garage Door of Cleveland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Mentor

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Mentor, OH

Review:

Was told my appointment would be between 12 and 2pm. Will got there early he made a phone call to see if it was ok and i happily obliged. He was very informed and honest and by the time he was done my garage door never sounded so good. Job was somewhat pricey but well worth it afterwards. Will definitely use these guys again if needed.

Tim Fields


Response:

Tim Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Paul was AWESOME! He was out at my house less than two hours after I called! That was pleasantly surprising! He explained everything to me and did a fantastic job! Paul put me at ease. I knew he was going to fix the problem. His personality and attitude was great! Thanks Paul and Precision Door! You've made a life long Customer!

Elizabeth Braidic


Response:

Elizabeth Braidic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Very satisfied with the service. Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeable. I like that when I booked service, I received an email confirmation with the tech's name and information. Thank you!

Kimberly Ryan


Response:

Kimberly Ryan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Service and advice were outstanding!

Pete Gauriloff


Response:

Pete Gauriloff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Excellent

John Hall


Response:

John Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Anthony from Precision showed up on time. He was friendly and informative.

Carole Jacobson


Response:

Carole Jacobson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

WORK PROFESSIONALLY DONE. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE KNOWN. NO REGRETS CALLING PRECISION.

Mita Patel


Response:

Mita Patel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Yes. The service person (Anthony) not only met but also exceeded my expectations. He right away adjusted the signal alignment and made the garage door responded to remote and later replaced the door rollers. I will for sure call him, if I have garage door problem in future.

Danda Reddy


Response:

Danda Reddy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

If the service, installation and product is anything like the assessment technician, Anthony, I'll be an extremely satisfied customer!! Thanks for making the process so pleasant and easy for me.

Mary Collingwood


Response:

Mary Collingwood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

First of all, I would like to commend this company for being super professional and one that is actually open almost 24/7. Our service person was Paul. He showed up between the time frame as promised. I wasn't expecting him to be able to do anything immediately due to the time of day (I was told he would come between 9pm and 11pm). It was no rush really I just dented my garage door while backing out and it wouldn't close. Paul showed up at around 10. Diagnosed the condition of the garage door and showed me how my springs were shot probably by no fault of me backing my car into it.. Showed me 3 pricing option and provide his recommendation. Thank you very much. The job was completed before 11 and my garage door closes again without the popping sound I used to hear! Great Job!!

Dillon Ong


Response:

Dillon Ong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Picked Precision out of the Yellow Pages (Lake County). Anthony was great at explaining different services to me. I chose a tune up for now but will definitely have Precision for more service when needed. Anthony was very friendly and extremely mannerly. Would recommend Precision to anyone as prompt and trust worthy. Thank you.

Kelly Hotchkiss


Response:

Kelly Hotchkiss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Definitely a 5 star rating. Was very impressed by Anthony's knowledge of garage doors in general and what to look for when mine needs to be restructured.

Lois Vandervelde


Response:

Lois Vandervelde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Service was called because of a broken garage door repair. Paul did an excellent job repairing our garage door in no time. Very happy customer. Thanks

Rolando Perez


Response:

Rolando Perez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

5 solid stars to Paul Broschk!!! What an amazing and professional worker!!! He took the time to explain everything to us very thoroughly. The door is working extremely quiet now which an hour ago it was the loudest door on the street it seems lol. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for door repairs. Precision Door should be very proud to have an employee like Paul, a great reflection to the company.

Ilona Bogem


Response:

Ilona Bogen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

Woke up to a broken cable and chain on my door. Was not looking forward to dealing with opening and closing the door manually during the winter. I made a call to Precision at lunch and they were at my house by 3:30 same day. I had a brand new Garage door opener all set up within an hour. Zoran was quick and informative. He even informed me about a few things that need attention on my door. I plan on getting them back out here in a couple weeks to fix that up as well!! Great Service and didn't have to even go a day without it!!

Laura Gibbons


Response:

Laura Gibbons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2016

Mentor, OH

Review:

My chain came off the motor via my door and would not open the door. I called for service and precision door was out with in the hour. Unfortunately, my door opener is old and could not be fixed. I decided to not to have a new door opener installed at this time. Tech was very nice, friendly and professional.

Robert Goszka


Response:

Robert Goszka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Mentor, OH

Review:

I've seen the flyers for Precision for a long time. I've read the reviews and decided to call because my door needed to be fixed. Anthony came out and did a fabulous job rebuilding my garage door! He was polite, and efficient. I could have gone with another company that would have been less expensive. But you get what you pay for; I received great service and a ten year warranty! Thank you, Anthony!

Angela Sanson


Response:

Angela Sanson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2015

Mentor, OH

Review:

Jim A came earlier than expected and had our door fixed in no time. He is very professional and pleasurable. He was a pure joy. I give him a 5!!! He replaced both cables on our garage door.

Barbara Cavallaro


Response:

Barbara Cavallaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beachwood Area (440) 230-6460 44 Reviews
Geauga County (440) 290-6979 32 Reviews
Greater Cleveland Area (216) 453-3726 220 Reviews
Lake County (440) 295-5000 54 Reviews
Lorain County (440) 296-3030 64 Reviews
North Olmstead Area (440) 201-9100 86 Reviews
North Royalton Area (440) 202-9292 85 Reviews
Solon Area (440) 253-0101 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Boland

Precision Door Service of Cleveland

9545 Midwest Avenue, Unit C
Garfield Heights OH, 44125
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...